Reading Reviews From Member: Y B Normal
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Y B NormalWhen Saints Die, The World Stops Spinning: When Saints Die, The World Stops Spinning

8th April 2007:
I really like this story! A LOT!
You did an amazing job writing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Y B NormalInterventions of Fate: Still in Rome

14th January 2007:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
i know ive left you like a jillion review but i just love your stories and i cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hahaha, don't worry, I'm loving the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Y B NormalInterventions of Fate: 3 years later: Rome

14th January 2007:
I LOVE THIS chapter as with all the other ones. great work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Y B NormalInterventions of Fate: 6 Months Later-Hogwarts

12th January 2007:
Love this chapter. ITs AMAZING! cant wait to read the rest of it

Author's Response: Yay! If I haven't said thos before I'll say it now, thank you so much for all your reviews! I really appreciated them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Y B NormalInterventions of Fate: The Spark

8th January 2007:
i really like this first chapter really well done. cant wait to finish it and see if ginny and harry repair their friendship.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Y B NormalInterventions of Fate: Prologue

8th January 2007:
i really like the beginning of this cant wait to hsee how the rest is.

Author's Response: Keep reading, fingers crossed you'll like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Y B NormalGetting There: This Essence

1st January 2007:
o i really like this story its AWSOME! i know i've left you like a lot of reviews but i really do like this and im hopefully going to finish it tonight depending on the time. but i still love it adn this chapter was one of my favorties

Author's Response: No don't stop the reviews! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Y B NormalGetting There: Back to the Kerfuffle

31st December 2006:
i love this story so far. your a really good writer. i love reading this. cant wait to finish it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Y B NormalGetting There: The Last Two

31st December 2006:
ok i love this chapter and this story and i know ive left you a bunch of reviews but i wanted to say this is an amazing story.!

Author's Response: Don't worry. I love reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Y B NormalGetting There: Think Gryffindor

26th December 2006:
I like this so far its really good. I like how Kayla's little sister was a part in this too. its good so far! im now going to read the rest of it. great job keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Y B NormalThe Witching Hour: The Witching Hour

25th November 2006:
I LOVED YOUR STORY. It was amazing i wasnt expecting things like this but i absoultyl love it!

Oh and by the way this is self assured.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for the awesome challenge.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Y B NormalTime Heals All Wounds: Time Doesn't Heal All Wounds

25th November 2006:
I really liked this story i thought ut was really good. It was also sad but i liked it. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks...Glad u liked it! I tried to put as much emotions as I could!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Y B NormalBludgered by Love: You're still friends with him?!

20th November 2006:
I really like your story i actaully want to know who is comming in the door right now but i guess ill have to wait. In other words love your story and cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, and yeah I really want to tell you! (I actually do! It's so frustrating!) But I guess you will have to wait lol... thank you very much for your review, and I'll have the one up as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Y B NormalMy Reflection: Graduation

12th November 2006:
Ok I know i have sent you a lot of reviews today but thats because i TOTALLY LOVE YOUR STORY! I'm serious it was really well written and every chapter left me wanting to know more. I also loved the pictures on each of the chapters. and the banner All AMAZING. Loved it and i know this may sound weird but im glad you didn't do the sequal im happy with just the way this one turned out. Not that the sequal would have been bad or anything i just like it how it is Once again AMAZING JOB! and sorry to send you so many reviews.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Y B NormalMy Reflection: Heart Ripped

12th November 2006:
I think this chapter livened up your story actually it wasn't bad at all and your story still rocks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Y B NormalMy Reflection: The Dark Mark

12th November 2006:
Ok i really like this story but i think that Brynn is a complete and total JERK! But i do like the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Y B NormalMy Reflection: Shocked

12th November 2006:
I kind of figured it out that the fake ajmes was ther but still i loved this chapter. Can't wait to read the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Y B NormalMy Reflection: Fainting

8th November 2006:
Loved the last few chapters im still reading it just wanted to give ya a hlafwayish point review. ANd you are right about james being a chaser. The seeker thing was one of the mistakes in the movie. Still Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Y B NormalMy Reflection: Don't Remind Me

7th November 2006:
Love your story so far i think its really good. Still trying to finidh the rest of it. I really like the dancing part because well i just really like dance.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Y B NormalWeeping for a Life Unknown: Weeping for a Life Unknown

5th November 2006:
I really liked this story it was amazing. Definatly original. I especially like the point of view in first person. Great Job!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so! I was worried the point of view might be a bit confusing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Y B NormalLife is...: Life is playing and breathing Quidditch

23rd October 2006:
I love this story. It was really good. I liked how far back you went into olivers life.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks for the review. I actually wasn't sure if it was a good idea to go that far back, if I decided to do anyway. I am glad you liked it. Thanks again for the review, makes me feel all fussy inside :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Y B NormalTo Where You Are: To Where You Are

2nd October 2006:
Oh man i love this story. and i know what song your talking about and it makes me cry sometimes too. and believe it or not this story made me cry. i absoultly loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Y B NormalThe Marauders 3: Bubbles

24th September 2006:
I love your marauders story i think your a very good writer and i cant wait for the next chapter to come out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Y B NormalIs It There?: Time to Begin

10th September 2006:
I really liked your story. im excited that your going to write another one ill keep an eye out for it.

Author's Response: thanks, you should see it around christmas time hopefully

 Report Review

Review #25, by Y B NormalKeeper And Captain: Keeper And Captain

30th August 2006:
I liked this story i thought it was cute.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>