Reading Reviews From Member: writersblock93
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by writersblock93The Skater Boy: A Big Misunderstanding

13th May 2008:
This story is really good. I like it. =] Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by writersblock93Seventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Come On, Get Higher

3rd February 2008:
Yay! Sirius and Isabelle =]
Update soon please

 Report Review

Review #3, by writersblock93Falling for Potter and his Friends!: The Struggle!

24th January 2008:
I really like this story. Its unquie, and really cute. Please update soon. =]
-Maggie

Author's Response: I promise to update soon. Just as soon as I finish all this crazy homework that teachers think is the only thing I want to do in this life. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by writersblock93Falling for Potter and his Friends!: Rehersal Weddings, Dinners, and the Real Thing!

9th January 2008:
Omg!! No!!! James can't leave Lily. I was like crying...xP
He has to stay with her.
This story is amazing by the way, I read all the chapters in a day =]
Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it. I know, I know, how dare he? Don't worry though, you'll find out soon for the next chapter should be up in a couple of days. I am so glad that you liked it though and I hope you like the next too. Thanks you so much for reviewing too, it makes me happy!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by writersblock93The typical 6th year of a Slytherin Girl...well atleast for me: cookie?

21st November 2007:
aww this story is cute
i remember you sending me the first chapter before
i like it
you better update soon
=P

 Report Review

Review #6, by writersblock93Secrets, Lies, and Alibis...: Futures Crushed

18th November 2007:
Awww
Remus knows!!
Poor Becca..
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by writersblock93Maggie: Staking Out the Hottie's Dormitory

7th November 2007:
Omg!!
I love this story
for 2 reasons, one my name is maggie
and 2 its an awesome story
update soon
=P

Author's Response: YOUR NAME IS MAGGIE THAT IS SOO COOL!!!
well, this story shall be dedicated to you and all the other maggies.

thankyou for liking it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by writersblock93Seventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Mouth Shut

26th October 2007:
I love this chapter, and story.
I think that Isabelle should end up with Sirius.
=]]
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by writersblock93American Rebel: Nightmares and Moving

26th September 2007:
I like
update soon
can't wait

Author's Response: thanks, glad you like it...I should update soon!

~J


 Report Review

Review #10, by writersblock93How To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

22nd September 2007:
Omg
I love this story
I can't believe its over


Author's Response: I know! Thank you so much. I know its sad

 Report Review

Review #11, by writersblock93How To Save A Life: Chapter 22: Watch Me As I Disappear.

17th August 2007:
Oh my...what about Sirius. He has to see Rory, he has to see her.
Lol
I get emotional over stories
9/10
good jod, keep writing

Author's Response: haha thanks! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by writersblock93How To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

13th August 2007:
Kara=mean
Sirius=hottt
but I can't wait until he meets Rory. =)
Add a new chapter soon


Author's Response: hahah thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by writersblock93How Will We Get Through This?: Always

5th August 2007:
I really like this story, and this chapter was amazing. The twins are really cool. And Brynn as a toddler about them is funny, cause a lot of little kids do that.

Maggie

Author's Response:
Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to tell me what you thought. :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story. The spin-off story is up now, if you're interested.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #14, by writersblock93Cara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Skeptics and True Believers;

31st July 2007:
I totally agree with the William Beckett Comment =)
Totally love this story
♥ Maggie

Author's Response: ahh he is tre amazing, aint he?
thank youu so much, im glad you like it [=


 Report Review

Review #15, by writersblock93Cara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Seven Minutes in Heaven;

31st July 2007:
Hey, I just started reading this, and I was glancing at the chapter titles
I just have to say I really like these songs, always have.
Awesome story so far
=)
Maggie

Author's Response: thank youu.
im glad you like my music (:
and i am also happy you like it so far.
[[=


 Report Review

Review #16, by writersblock93Envy: In the Blink of an Eye

24th July 2007:
Omg, you better update soon.

Author's Response: I will! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by writersblock93A Destiny of Chaos: The Reunion

20th July 2007:
Yay!! A sequel!!
I loved Chaotic!!
Keep writing lovin this chapter



Author's Response: haha thanks! I was really missing the Chaotic crew.

 Report Review

Review #18, by writersblock93The Stag and his Emerald: Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

12th July 2007:
Great chappie.
Keep adding


 Report Review

Review #19, by writersblock93How To Save A Life: Chapter 16: No Bets, No Lies

9th July 2007:
Really cool chapter.
I want to see what happens when Jamie tells Sirius about Rory
Can't wait
-Maggie

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by writersblock93Songbird: She Was All He Had Left

21st June 2007:
=*( I knew Taylor was going to die, or thought but hopefully Baby Astra will be prefect.

=)



Author's Response: Baby Astra won't be perfect, but she will be the spitting image of her mother. Something, that you'll learn, will be very hard for Sirius to cope with. Thanks for the review. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #21, by writersblock93The Boyfriend List: Epilogue

16th June 2007:
I love the ending, and how Sirius reacted was funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by writersblock93Songbird: Revenge of the Hippobandrake-thingy

12th June 2007:
Great Chapter. I was one of the people that got the heart attack. I seriously thought she was going to die, I wanna kno why Sirius won't be there when she gives birth, like in her nightmares. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Lol, well, let me just say that I can't pay for any medical bills. Sorry. People take that dream too seriously. I think that everyone should just forget about it. I mean... the dreams haven't all happened exactly how she invisioned it in her 7th year. Stuff changes. Anywho, I'm glad that you liked it, and had a heart attack but didn't sue me. Thanks for the review. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #23, by writersblock93Snowed In: Trust Exercise

28th May 2007:
I like this story. Its basic but still amazing

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by writersblock93Daddy Dearest: Lipstick

27th February 2007:
Oh my gosh you took my carebear idea I feel specail lol. I really need some of those pink boots.

Author's Response: lol i did take that idea! i have blue boots...

 Report Review

Review #25, by writersblock93Goodbye: Goodbye

21st February 2007:
It really good, you should write something longer. Maybe you can check out my stories. ^_^


Author's Response: I tried to make in longer but I couldn't think of more to write. To me, it felt done.

I'll be sure to check out your stories some time!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>