Reading Reviews From Member: sentiness
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sentinessFire and Air: Epilogue

11th September 2006:
omg! this is like, one of THE best everr! you are soo awesome! love it soo much!

Author's Response: Thanks ever so! I'm thrilled you enjoyed reading this story, and thanks for the wonderful reviews! :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sentinessFire and Air: The Power of Love

11th September 2006:
omg! that bit on love was just soo.. empowering. *yeah. corny. sorry. haha.* i mean, it was like, aww.. so touching..

Author's Response: Aw, thanks very much! I'm so glad you liked this chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sentinessFire and Air: So It Begins

11th September 2006:
wonder who the spy is.. intrigaaa!

Author's Response: Guess you'll just have to read and find out. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sentinessFire and Air: Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

11th September 2006:
omg. great chappie! loved the way the game went on for hours!! haha. that must've been quite a match!

Author's Response: It was quite the match indeed! It was fun to write about quidditch going on for hours and hours. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sentinessDivine Humiliation: Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

10th September 2006:
brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sentinessDivine Humiliation: Chapter Thirteen

10th September 2006:
ooh.. wonder what's next?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sentinessChantilly Obsession: Chantilly Obsession

10th September 2006:
omg! hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sentinessForbidden Fairytale: Chapter Eighteen: Hold On to Secrets

10th September 2006:
aww.. i'm sad draco and hermione didn't work out, but this is an amazing story.

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sentinessOne Unicorn Hair: two? very confused people

10th September 2006:
ooh! sleeping beauty mode. :D

Author's Response: yeah it is hope you like the story so far

 Report Review

Review #10, by sentinessNot Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Chapter 21: There's A Fine, Fine Line

7th September 2006:
omg! i totally cracked up on the kiss the girl! i thought it'd be draco and pansy! hahaha!!!

how sweet! they finally kissed..

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for thinking it was funny! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sentinessNot Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Chapter 7: Getting Dirty and Letters to Parents

7th September 2006:
omg! that was soo hilarious! this rocks!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sentinessNot Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Prologue and Chapter 1: Introduction and Pen Pals

7th September 2006:
oh my god! 'my penis you dolt!'?! that was mad!

Author's Response: Mad what? Mad awesome? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sentinessSalem Academy: When Questions are Answered and Secrets Revealed

7th September 2006:
awwww.. that is soo sweet!


Author's Response: lol.... thanks... i thought that since it was such a gloomy chapter for the most part, it needed a lil luvv in it.. ha ha

i checked out ur page (i love to read my reader's works) and i absolutely love the way your summaries are making the plot of ur stories sound... i hope your chappies get validated sometime soon cuz i'd luvv to read them! =)


 Report Review

Review #14, by sentinessEurope's Pop Queen: Dumbledore's Office

7th September 2006:
ooh.. kinda like hannah montana! interesting story... can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sentinessYou Found Me: Through the Laughter and Tears

7th September 2006:
awww.. what an unusually dramatic detention! i mean, who knew getting detention would lead to that?

Author's Response: what can i say? it's hogwarts! who knows who'll you'll meet, what you'll learn! hope you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sentinessBeautiful Bruises: Remember Me

1st September 2006:
Aww.. that's so sweeet!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by sentinessSo Arrogantly Beautiful: Fever Pitch

1st September 2006:
AWWW!!

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue* =) Thanks for reading! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #18, by sentinessThe elementals: Chapter 2

31st August 2006:
nice story. but the way it's written.. it's like there's no um, pause.. a little more distinction of paragraphs please. lol. i really like it. update soon!

Author's Response: I have changed that

 Report Review

Review #19, by sentinessSpiraling Guilt: Rumors At Hogwarts

28th August 2006:
Ooh! Update soon! This is a really brilliant story! Can't wait! LOL!

Author's Response: i will i promise!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sentinessSpiraling Guilt: Broken Dreams

28th August 2006:
aww..

Author's Response: i know... i was "aww"ing the whole while writting that chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by sentinessSpiraling Guilt: Time Consumer

27th August 2006:
Whoa!

Author's Response: i know, craziness! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by sentinessSpiraling Guilt: Too Friendly

27th August 2006:
OMG! The bit "He's becoming more like Snape.." was so fine! Hilarious! Haha.

Author's Response: i LOVE joking about snape, its my favorite part about being a fan fiction author!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sentinessSpiraling Guilt: Finally Out

27th August 2006:
"I'm allowed one last chance to change..." Nice. LOL!

Author's Response: haha yeah i liked that line

 Report Review

Review #24, by sentinessSpiraling Guilt: Zach Hollinger

27th August 2006:
haha. cool! really interesting. lol.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sentinessLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: The Battle of Scotland Pt II: Lion of Gryffindor

27th August 2006:
OH MY GOD! that was insane!! that was bloody brilliant! 10/10, as usual. LOL!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>