Reading Reviews From Member: purple_violet
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purple_violetForgetting Yesterday: Letters and Memories

13th August 2004:
Oh, I know what you mean! Eveything is longer on paper!! Anyway, amazing first chapter, Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. I am now back and will continue to write the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by purple_violetUnknown for Now: Potions

13th August 2004:
Keep Writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by purple_violetOpened Doors: What Could Happen...

13th August 2004:
I'll forgive you, you're not ebil! Just keep writing okay! You know how much I luv ya!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by purple_violetDoes your Blood Boil?: prologue

13th August 2004:
cool! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still trying to figure this site out, but I'm gonna go and see if you have stories out, because that's what I do. >.>

 Report Review

Review #5, by purple_violetWizard Witness Protection Program: Introduction

13th August 2004:
Is this a sequel? Just asking, so I can read it! This chap was awesome! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: sorry its a completely seperate story, cause i'm still writing the other one

 Report Review

Review #6, by purple_violetLove is Not a Game: The Begining

13th August 2004:
You'll make it longer? Really? 'Cos this chapter was amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by purple_violetTwo of a Kind: Quidditch Anyone?

6th August 2004:
I wanna know how quittich practice goes! Keep wriing!!!

Author's Response: Wow... two reviews! *grin*

 Report Review

Review #8, by purple_violetTwo of a Kind: Quidditch Anyone?

6th August 2004:
I wanna know how quittich practice goes! Keep wriing!!!

Author's Response: Hey Purple_Violet. We shall update really soon so keep checking! We agree with you... quidditch is going to be very interesting this year! V & R xxxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by purple_violetBlood from the Heart of a Phoenix: Chapter 1: Moonlit Practice

6th August 2004:
I hope to see you're next chapter SOOOOON!!!!!!!!!! The first one was AMAZING!!!!! You left me on a cliffy! Anyway, for a first time writer here, this was really good, and I mean REALLY good! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by purple_violetOpened Doors: What Could Happen...

5th August 2004:
You didn't give me chocolate confetti! You're ebil, and yes, I said ebil!!! I'm not talking to you, and I am SOOO not telling you this chapter was as great as your other ones!!!

Author's Response: I'm giving you some right now...right now, please talk to me. I'm not ebil, I'm just really forgetful. I love you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by purple_violetOpened Doors: Understanding

4th August 2004:
Oh yeah! I forgot to put this in my last review! I'm SOOOOO proud of you for writing two chapters in one day (Tear, tear)!!! I'm also happy that you're happy! By that I mean, I'm happy that you're happy about writing 2 chaps in 1 day!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by purple_violetOpened Doors: Understanding

4th August 2004:
Y- y- you wrote a chapter without my review (Sob)! I- I understand, though thank you for including my in your 'thx'. Yum, strawberries, ummm! CHocolate! I can't wait! What i can't wait for even more (I know it doesn't really make sence, the way I said it, I mean) is your next chapter!!! Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by purple_violetSleepy Hogwarts: chapter 11

4th August 2004:
First, I'd just like to say, thx for reviewing my story, and secondly... Whoa!!! I loved your chapters! They were even better than your other ones, and those were amazing (You can quote me on it!)! Keep posting more chapters, 'cause ou left me on a cliffy!

Author's Response: I wish to just take a moment and say I love you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by purple_violetSleepy Hogwarts: chapter 7

29th July 2004:
Screw writers block, this chapter was amazing, so was the last one, and I REALLY can't wait till the next one, can I read it now!!! WHOA!!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You are so nice. I have a new chapter for ya. "It" is fixing to start happening?

 Report Review

Review #15, by purple_violetOpened Doors: The Hat's New Song

29th July 2004:
Oh, this story was as great as the last! Is it just me, or am I becoming less important! Oh well, always a pleasure to read your chappies! Like I have said before, you make me laugh, cry, and everything that goes with it, though I don't think I cried in this chapter, except when Eliza & Hermione were reunited, and those were tears of joy! Can't wait till the sorting, and where Eliza is placed!!! No really, I can't wait! K, luv ya, see ya later!!!

Author's Response: Ask me no questions and I tell you no lies. Your very important to me. You've reviewed for every chapter. You are very important and I love you for it. ~Hugs and Kisses~

 Report Review

Review #16, by purple_violetOpened Doors: The Hat's New Song

29th July 2004:
Oh, this story was as great as the last! Is it just me, or am I becoming less important! Oh well, always a pleasure to read your chappies! Like I have said before, you make me laugh, cry, and everything that goes with it, though I don't think I cried in this chapter, except when Eliza & Hermione were reunited, and those were tears of joy! Can't wait till the sorting, and where Eliza is placed!!! No really, I can't wait! K, luv ya, see ya later!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by purple_violetOpened Doors: The Hat's New Song

29th July 2004:
Oh, this story was as great as the last! Is it just me, or am I becoming less important! Oh well, always a pleasure to read your chappies! Like I have said before, you make me laugh, cry, and everything that goes with it, though I don't think I cried in this chapter, except when Eliza & Hermione were reunited, and those were tears of joy! Can't wait till the sorting, and where Eliza is placed!!! No really, I can't wait! K, luv ya, see ya later!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by purple_violetSURVIVOR: THE FORBIDDEN FOREST: Chapter 4

29th July 2004:
Me and my sister check out this story every day to see if you added a new chapter (Which is like the only thing we do together!) My sister (Younger) is sooooo wierd, she wants more chapters, or she'll eat my hair again (In the background; VERY odd sounds) Anyway, what I'm TRYING to say is your story is amazing, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by purple_violetThe Most Unlikely Love: Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
I like how you had the repetitivness (However you spell that!!!) You're right, you do need points of view from everyone! I also liked how you got Fred & Hermione together, but in the end, everything is perfect! I wonder if she will marry Draco! Who knows! Te-he! Keep writing, remember to proofread, and if you could check out my story, please! Thx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by purple_violetThe Most Unlikely Love: Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
I like how you had the repetitivness (However you spell that!!!) You're right, you do need points of view from everyone! I also liked how you got Fred & Hermione together, but in the end, everything is perfect! I wonder if she will marry Draco! Who knows! Te-he! Keep writing, remember to proofread, and if you could check out my story, please! Thx!

Author's Response: the points of view are hard for me because i try to make the chapters all of equal length and i try to make them all work together but sometimes i draw a huge blank and im like "umm..." so i try my hardest. thanks for the review -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by purple_violetJust One Compiment: Chapter 1

24th July 2004:
Are you going to put up another chapter, OR NOT?! If I'm not mistaken, exams were over in JUNE! It's now the end of July! Anywho, your story, was REALLY, REALLY GOOD! It made me cry, laugh,smile! It reminds me of my grad daance. KEEP WRTING!!! So far, so awesome!!!

Author's Response: I am currently writing the second chapter to this story, but I have about 7 other projects all calling me to update, so I will update this, especially since I've had so many nice reviews. I hope to update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by purple_violetSleepy Hogwarts: chapter5 Their Room

24th July 2004:
See, what I like to say is, "It's not me who can't spell, my computer just like to smoke weed!" It works! Anywho, keep writing, so far, so awesome! I also like how you stick to the true characters personality! Very refreshing!

Author's Response: You know what. I like you

 Report Review

Review #23, by purple_violetArising Temptation: return to the castle

24th July 2004:
Why has no one reviewed yet? Stupid censoreds! Oh well, they're missing a really amazing story, trust me, it's goin' on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #24, by purple_violetOpened Doors: The Letter

24th July 2004:
Of course Im not least! Anywho, I am like SOOO not mad at you! This chap was amazing! Just as good as your last ones! I would be mad at you if you put up chapter 6 before I reviewed for this one. I just like to think of it as, not you struggling to make this chapter perfect, but your sub-concience putting up blocks, so you could wait for my review for your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by purple_violetSURVIVOR: THE FORBIDDEN FOREST: Chapter 3

19th July 2004:
it was REALLY good.and funny really really funny i laughed SOOOO HARD.but mayby something bad could happen like draco kissin hremonie g2g

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>