Reading Reviews From Member: keira2007
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by keira2007New Year's Kiss: Just My luck and I had My Beans

9th January 2008:
Haha, suckers. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you and that's my favorite part too

 Report Review

Review #2, by keira2007One Of The Guys: Birds In My Ears

14th October 2007:
Wood is a sodding jerk!

Author's Response: True that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by keira2007Parents At Seventeen: The First of Many

1st September 2007:
That was a lovely story

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by keira2007One Of The Guys: Promise and Precision

30th August 2007:
No, dont take it down!

Author's Response: I don't think I will, I am currently writing the next chapter! Than you for your support!

 Report Review

Review #5, by keira2007Parents At Seventeen: Goodbye Daddy

18th August 2007:
Im glad she finally told them the truth; I just wonder what Draco's reaction is going to be.

Author's Response: yep

 Report Review

Review #6, by keira2007My Favorite Mistake: What Are You Doing In My Bed?

13th August 2007:
No mistakes from what I read, which was quite entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #7, by keira2007He Rocked The Hair.: He Rocked The Hair.

13th August 2007:
Oooh, sucks to be him!

Author's Response: Yes indeedly deed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by keira2007One Of The Guys: Prologue

13th August 2007:
I happened to enjoy it immensely, get it imMENsely. I cant wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I really appreciate the feedback! LOL, men . . .I hope you mean Wood, yum. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #9, by keira2007My heart will go on by Celine Dion: My heart will go on by Celine Dion

13th August 2007:
Hm, doesnt a songfic have a song in it normally? Just wondering

Author's Response: It usually does but my fic is mostly just based off of the song.

 Report Review

Review #10, by keira2007A Story With No Name: For Draco

11th August 2007:
Damn, I was hoping he was going to start smiling up at her while he was in that coffin. It seemed so Dracoish, to mess with her like that.

Author's Response: Oh I know! Wouldn't that be so funny? Hermione would kill him, though. And then that would kind of defeat the purpose lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by keira2007A Toaster Story: A Toaster Story

10th August 2007:
That was probably the funniest thing I've ever read. My stomach aches from holding my laughter in.

 Report Review

Review #12, by keira2007You Realize This Means War: Armor and Anger

10th August 2007:
Blaise, gotta love him

 Report Review

Review #13, by keira2007Hogwarts With South Park Fever: Hogwarts With South Park Fever

10th August 2007:
Damn... enough said lol

Author's Response: that's what i say about south park, i think it's an absolute brilliant show and the creators are my heros.

 Report Review

Review #14, by keira2007Night Games: More than she bargained for.

6th August 2007:
I thought it was really cute and not too overly done, like alot of things I have read. I liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by keira2007A Contraceptive Controversy: A Contraceptive Controversy

6th August 2007:
Hehehe

 Report Review

Review #16, by keira2007LOOK! It's a SEQUEL!: Chapter 6: Goodbye My Lover

4th August 2007:
Awe! Tear...

Author's Response: Awww...yeah...

 Report Review

Review #17, by keira2007LOOK! It's a SEQUEL!: Chapter 4: Vodka is an evil, evil thing

4th August 2007:
Yes, yes it is. I've heard stories and Vodka is an evil, evil thing

Author's Response: Lol yes it is.

 Report Review

Review #18, by keira2007LOOK! It's a SEQUEL!: Chapter 2: A Meeting of old Lovers

4th August 2007:
Haha, theodore isn't too smart, is he?

Author's Response: He is...most of the time.

 Report Review

Review #19, by keira2007Not Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Chapter 22: So this is love, huh?

4th August 2007:
Awe, oober sweetnes!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by keira2007Not Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Chapter 4: End of the trio????

3rd August 2007:
Does Hermione and Kim hit the two whores? I sure hope so, because I want to

Author's Response: You'll just have to keep reading to find out!

 Report Review

Review #21, by keira2007Not Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Potions Gone Wrong

3rd August 2007:
I love how she meantioned that it was all a movie. Classic

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by keira2007Not Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Chapter 2 Overdue Arrivals

3rd August 2007:
She's a fiesty little thing, isn't she?

Author's Response: Very fiesty!

 Report Review

Review #23, by keira2007Not Another D/H Story (aka What Women Want): Prologue and Chapter 1: Introduction and Pen Pals

3rd August 2007:
Wow... That was one hell of an ending, I'll give you that. I shall continue reading!
10/10 so far.

Author's Response: Ah yes, yes it was. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by keira2007Goodbye: Goodbye

2nd August 2007:
That has got to be one of the saddest things I've ever read. It brought tears to my eyes. *sniffle*
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by keira2007True: Through the Years

20th July 2007:
Awe. how sweet/sad!

Author's Response: Yes, I know.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>