Reading Reviews From Member: num
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: Training

5th October 2007:
Great chapter!

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #2, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: Awkard Moments With The Millers

3rd October 2007:
Ah you havn't cleared up Mark's hostile reaction! I'm still intrigued!

Author's Response:
i have, indirectly. he knew what his dad was going to say at dinner and it made him nervous.

-carrie


 Report Review

Review #3, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: Car Trip

17th September 2007:
Woah! I'm shocked! This family could be interesting...

Author's Response:
That would be an understatement. xD

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by numIf Only: Getting To Know You: Part III

14th September 2007:
Wow it was so long since I'd read this story I had to go back and read the previous chapter! I love it! I hope they do tell each other about the dream ;)

Author's Response: hi num lol i kno its been long and im srry that i had to make you go back and read the next chapter i will try to update sooner but life and evrything is a bit hectic now so its hard to balance everything at once.....I am so happy that u still love it and ull have to wait and find out about the dream...MwHHAHAHA *evil laughter* LoL
'Sira
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by numThe List: Epilogue

12th September 2007:
I loved every minute of this story! Thankyou so much. I always wondered... are you and your guy friend still 'just friends'?! (Or is this your secret fantasy?!)

Seriously now I really hope you keep writing. This story had a wonderful warm tone and I enjoyed it Oh So Much!! Thankyou (for the last time for this story!)

Author's Response: LMAO. Yes, my guy friend and I are still "just friends" and we're perfectly fine that way. As I said in the first chapter, our feelings for one another actually ARE platonic (no lie, despite the fact that we often find ourselves in physical situations that are suspicious, but that's mostly because we're so comfortable around one another), but I wanted to apply this situation to two people who actually AREN'T platonic (at least in my opinion).

Thanks so much for reviewing!! :-)


 Report Review

Review #6, by numFor Love of Bottlecaps and Moonlight Walks: For Love of Bottlecaps and Moonlight Walks

11th September 2007:
I've never read a Draco/Luna before but I loved this! Are there many D?LL fics?

Author's Response: thanks, um
Draco/Luna are not as common as Draco/Hermione but they are quite common. You should be able to search Draco/Luna stories on the search page.

But thanks, i really like it too.

Tina


 Report Review

Review #7, by num:

10th September 2007:
A really interesting (but short!) opening! Please continue it! I love D/Hr!

 Report Review

Review #8, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: The First Time

9th September 2007:
Hmm I'm kind of wondering if Mrs Weasley would have been that mad. But maybe I'm just getting my views mixed up with hers. A good chapter as always though!

Author's Response:
We're all entitled to our own opinions, but thanks for reviewing. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: One Last Look

3rd September 2007:
Great chapter :) well done

Author's Response:
Thank you. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by numHow to Deal: Chapter 4

3rd September 2007:
O I wonder who Sirius is talking about?!

Author's Response: mmmmm

 Report Review

Review #11, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: Battle. War. Hogwarts.

2nd September 2007:
Wow that was sad! A beautiful chapter. Although because of all the flashbacks... which are still very well written... the story doesn't seem to be moving that much.

Author's Response:
I don't know that I'd consider it flashbacks, since this is mainly books six and seven from George's point of view. It'll pick up right where DH picked up next chapter, so maybe that'll move it along.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by numRegrets: Forgetting

28th August 2007:
That was beautiful and concise, a great snapshot of Charlie's feelings.

Author's Response: wow.thanks for such a great review! i'm glad you liked it so much.wow!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: What If?

26th August 2007:
I feel you've lost your rhythm a bit - the pace is uneven and their actions don't really gel with me. I could vaguely understand their hasty decision to get married, given the turmoil of their world, but to then explain it away by labelling it a fake seemed a bit strange. Nevertheless, I still like the basic idea, and I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:
All to his own. I suppose it was a way to test their relationship.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #14, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: Blind

20th August 2007:
This chapter wasn't quite as coherant as the others, but I'm still enjoying the story

Author's Response:
Hmm, I'll try to revise that a bit, then.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #15, by numMinimum Wage To True Love: The Test

20th August 2007:
You're right... it is a fantastic title! It really drew me in. A great first chapter and I'm looking forward to the rest

Author's Response:
I'm glad you like the title. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #16, by numWe Couldn't Bring the Columns Down: Just Touch It

20th August 2007:
Hehe this is great!!! Very funny.

 Report Review

Review #17, by numHow to Deal: Chapter 3

20th August 2007:
Hehe 'friends'... yeah right!

Author's Response: it could happen.....
for a little while maybe...


 Report Review

Review #18, by numHow to Deal: Chapter 1

20th August 2007:
This story seems like it's going to be fun :)


Author's Response: i'm glad you think so

 Report Review

Review #19, by numCruel Summer: Piper Alone

13th August 2007:
Thanks for updating! 300th review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by numThe Grass Is Much Greener on the Other Side: Send My Love To the Dance Floor

13th August 2007:
Hehe more greatness

Author's Response: lol, thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by numThe List: What Everyone Knew

9th August 2007:
Lol that was a beautiful chapter! (Although there was this small part of my mind that kept on saying 'don't kiss her she's just thrown up!').

I can't wait for the last chapter, and thanks for updating so quickly and letting me know what's happening with the final chappie!

Author's Response: Thank you! And gah. A scene was missing when I posted it. If you read it again, I assure you that you will be much less grossed out. ^_^

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #22, by numThe List: In Which There is a New Year's Eve Kiss

7th August 2007:
Ha awesome chapter! Although it's a little beyond me how anyone can pass out from 5 glasses of punch!!

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure I'd pass out. I once had a single sip of wine and I ended up with a headache...heh. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by numThe List: Christmas

30th July 2007:
AWESOME! That was a gorgeous chapter! I loved Harry and Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by numIf Only: Getting TO Know You: Part II

22nd June 2007:
Oo can't wait for the bet!

Author's Response: LOL I am sorry havent updated in a while...but the bet doesnt work into my plan quite yet. So you'll just have to wait but I promise it will be used for something very interesting in an upcoming chapter. Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by numCruel Summer: Rain, Rain Go Away

22nd June 2007:
Nice!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>