Reading Reviews From Member: Sexysami2hot4u
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of A Sudden Bout of the Floo and the Unfortunate Mistake of Huey the House Elf

18th February 2008:
Your writing is Amazing, really.

Author's Response: Thank you Sami ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of the Eulogy for a Black and The End of a Rope

27th November 2007:
wow. that was amazing. the way it all seemed to flow. and the way she just left. wow i really love this story. u are a brillant writer. i am very sad that there is only 5 chapters left and i hope there will be a sequel. plz update soon. this story is truly a masterpeice

Author's Response: I deliberated over it for a long time but the ending will not leave room for a sequel ^_^ I was going to write a sequel for awhile but now its time to move on. ^_^ TFO comes out soon so I hope I See you over there at the close of this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sexysami2hot4uLiving a Lie: Not so Familar Face

26th November 2007:
all i have to say is that you have more chapters than i do for ur story than any of mine and most of mine were started forever ago!! were do u get the time. really i envy u. oh ya its because u dont work and i work all the freakin time. still i love ur story oh and u


Author's Response: thanks, but ur stories have better ideas. and i havent written in months. now that schools started, i dont have time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sexysami2hot4uArtificial: A Fraud

18th November 2007:
i like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sexysami2hot4uFlower In The Fire: Flower In The Fire

13th November 2007:
aww that was good i wish there was more!

Author's Response: ^_- Thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of the Death of a Loved One and Isabella the Unfortunate

10th November 2007:
Ahh.. that was so good please update soon i need 2 no!!! its killin me!!!
:]

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of The Long Anticipated Ball and Long Anticipated Battle

10th November 2007:
Seriously ur a genius. love it!

Author's Response: Aw thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of Harry's Overreaction and An Unconventional Tango

10th November 2007:
love it.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sexysami2hot4uTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: Not Man Enough

21st October 2007:
i want morrree! ahhh
plz i really liek it
i thing it should be from a teacher
and it has something to do with feet

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sexysami2hot4uFall Into Shadow: Fall Into Shadow

20th August 2007:
Great great story. you are a great writer.
i dont no what TDA means but i was wondering if you could make a Banner for me. my E-mail is
Sabrina _babe_@hotmail.com
10/10!!
Sami


Author's Response: thank you. TDA is the dark arts, and you will find a link to it on the home page of HPFF. i will only take a banner request through there. its very easy to join up, and is the best place to go and get banners. sorry, but i need to hear from you there :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sexysami2hot4uLet Me Count the Ways: Let Me Count the Ways

2nd August 2007:
aww i love your writting your sooo good!!
I was wondering if you could make me a banner? i didnt get teh whole TDA thing you put up so im sorry about that. but my e-mail is Sabrina_babe_@hotmail.com
10/10
Samm

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it.

TDA is the dark arts, the graphics forum. there is a link to the page on the homepage for this site. you need to join and request a banner from me there. i'm sorry, but thats the only way i will accept requests from now on.



 Report Review

Review #12, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of An Abduction and Infection

1st August 2007:
Wow evil!!!
Love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you love!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sexysami2hot4uLiving a Lie: Weird Feelings

15th July 2007:
I love your story! And I freaking love u!

Author's Response: thank u for being my one and only reviewer

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sexysami2hot4uThe Devil you Know: Comfort or Conflict?

9th July 2007:
wow this is a good story. when i first started to read it i wasnt sure what it think about hermione and Blaise. im a Draco and Hermione person really. so when it was all about blaise i would get really mad. but i love love love all the drama and you played teh whole think out so well. plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: hey hunny!! thank you. i'm happy you're enjoying this! i'll update as soon as i can :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of The Virus and Blood Tears

8th July 2007:
wow i dont even no wut 2 say to that except that was one of the best chapter of any stories taht i have every read. it was so detailed. wow great job.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you sami ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sexysami2hot4uThe Devil you Know: Can a bad day get any worse?

7th July 2007:
Umm.. interesting but good. i want 2 no whats up with Hermione and Draco and why they break up.

Author's Response: thanks dear. hermione and draco? you'll find out...in chapter 11! sorry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sexysami2hot4uFuneral Procession: Funeral Procession

25th June 2007:
Love the story!! i dont no if u remember but u made me a banner for my story and i cant seem 2 fine ur e-mail. i was wondering if u still made banners? i need one for a new story im writing if u could e-mail me at Sabrina_babe_@hotmail.com that would be amazing thanx so much keep up teh great job
Samm

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sexysami2hot4uWicked Children: I

25th June 2007:
I love ur story it is written very well. cant wait 2 keep reading

Author's Response: Thank you! Updates'll be coming soon ;)

XxVampireXx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of The Malfoy Manse and The Demise of a House Elf

19th June 2007:
Good Cahpter but shot :( plz update soon!

Author's Response: It was almost 4000 words! lol the next chapter will be posted much quicker than this one was, promise. It's actually almost ready to go.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of Tradition and An Unwanted Date

15th June 2007:
Oh this is such a good story plz update soon!! i cant wait to read the next chapter its killing me!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Of Professor Dianna de Loustre and Triple Pirouttes

15th June 2007:
Wow great chapt i thonk its funni that draco has to do that all in front of the class. abd he is embarrested.he is never embarrested.

Author's Response: ^_- Thanks love

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sexysami2hot4uArabesque: Watch the World Burn

15th June 2007:
Love it good job the dance class is a good twist to the story

Author's Response: Thanks love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sexysami2hot4uWhite Flag' by Dido. The Love that Taught Hate: The Battlefield

15th June 2007:
Wow that was sad. love it though

Author's Response: I was in a sad mood when I wrote that. Sad can still be beautiful, though. I'm glad that you liked it, and thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sexysami2hot4uStayer of His Hand: Of Musicians and Mistletoe

14th June 2007:
Great Great Great plz post a new chapter sooonn! I love love lovve it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Things have calmed down for me and chapter 11 is in waiting. I hope to hear from you again, soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sexysami2hot4uStayer of His Hand: Say My Name

14th June 2007:
Wow great exit love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to hear from you again, soon! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>