Reading Reviews From Member: TheFalk
  
543 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheFalkThe Only Glory: Through The Monsoon

20th July 2012:
ahh! he has to stay! or she needs to move somewhere where it always storms!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheFalkThe Only Glory: Echoes Of Our Souls

20th July 2012:
okay. i'm still upset and almost started crying again.
but if he's on a separate plane (limbo) then it would be really cool if you can have her find a way to bring him back.. just saying.. then i wouldn't cry so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheFalkThe Only Glory: Half In Shadow

19th July 2012:
it isn't fair..
but here i am still reading! :p

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheFalkA Broken Promise: Set My Soul Free

19th July 2012:
i'm still crying.
you're an amazing writer and even though i'm upset... i really enjoy your work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheFalkA Broken Promise: Something Beautiful; A Contradiction

19th July 2012:
I AM STILL CRYING!
ah! this is killing me..
there better be some sort of happy part or i'm going to lose it...

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheFalkA Broken Promise: Scream Into The Night

19th July 2012:
i am balling my eyes out right now..
)':
they were going to live happily ever after!!
WAH!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheFalkA Broken Promise: Spread A Sense Of Urgency

19th July 2012:
i knew she was preggers! :p
and if he dies.. i'll freak out..
this is an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheFalkA Broken Promise: Become the Dove

18th July 2012:
):
i'm so sad!
it was a really well written chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheFalkNo Air: Into The Unknown Again

18th July 2012:
i seriously wanna cry..
i hope they end up with their cottage and live happily ever after!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheFalkNo Air: Starving For Truth

17th July 2012:
the ending made me laugh! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheFalkNo Air: Dancing In A Hurricane

17th July 2012:
favorite chapter so far! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheFalkNo Air: The Pain of Memories

16th July 2012:
i loved it! (:
such amazing detail!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheFalkScandal: The Truth

16th July 2012:
as i said in the first chapter.. i feel like you could have used more detail and that it was really rushed.
i liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheFalkScandal: Dreams of a Delusional Mind?

16th July 2012:
i really like the plot, but i think there could be more detail. i feel like you're rushing through things.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheFalkScandal: The News Breaks

16th July 2012:
I think the chapter could have been longer, but it was good! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheFalkIn The Black: The Confrontation

25th April 2012:
Cliffhangers! AHHH!
awesome chapter!!

Author's Response: Cliffhangers indeed! :D How else am I supposed to keep you reading, after all? I hope you enjoy them, and I am very pleased that you took the time to tell me your opinion on this chapter! It really does mean a lot to me.

I hope to see you back before too long -- thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheFalkNothing Else Matters: Chapter Four - Severus

24th April 2012:
I am so sad I have to wait for more!
You're an amazing writer! I feel like I'm
friends with the characters!!
I will be waiting for more!!!

Author's Response: I know, I wish it would just instantly appear. That's what the first story feels like to me now since I don't remember physically writing most of it. *sigh* But as SOON as I can, I'll get writing! I'm just doing a temporary single-parent thing right now, but in about a month our whole family will be reunited and I can get back to having some free time to write. Thanks so much for all of your reviews. Knowing that there are people out there actually waiting makes me much more likely to force myself to write. I'll probably do a pretend NaNoWriMo again in June or July :) ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheFalkNothing Else Matters: Chapter Three - Avrille

23rd April 2012:
awesome job!
You're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad the sequel is living up to your expectations so far :D Hopefully there will be a new chapter early summer or so! ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheFalkNothing Else Matters: Chapter Two - Severus

23rd April 2012:
The part with Voldemort was really intense!
Awesome job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Intense was definitely what I was going for. I feel bad always putting Severus through so much, but I know he's tough and can handle it. He's really such an amazing character. I feel so lucky that I get to borrow him :) Thanks for the review! ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheFalkNothing Else Matters: Chapter One - Avrille

23rd April 2012:
amazing details!
i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried that these first four chapters were way too long, but it hasn't seemed to bother anyone. I just had a ton of info to get out in each one before switching POVs. So glad you're liking the sequel so far! ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheFalkThe Dream of One Night: Epilogue - Avrille

18th April 2012:
AWESOME!
Can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! At least you didn't have to wait four years in between the two like the first readers on HPFF did :( I hope you enjoy the sequel just as much. Thanks again for all your reviews! ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheFalkThe Dream of One Night: Chapter Twenty-Eight - Severus

18th April 2012:
ah! that was the most intense chapter yet!

Author's Response: Thanks! I find it really funny how almost everyone who reviews this chapter uses the word "intense" to describe it. :) What can I say, it's one of my favorites. ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheFalkThe Dream of One Night: Chapter Twenty-One - Avrille

17th April 2012:
FINALLY! This was an amazing chapter!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that's usually the one that people like a lot ;) Along with chapter 28. Heh heh. I know I dragged it out a bit, but it was worth it, don't you think? Thank you for the review! ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheFalkThe Dream of One Night: Chapter Eleven - Avrille

17th April 2012:
You're an amazing writer!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Um...what can I say...I just do it for fun and write what *I* would like to read :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheFalkThe Dream of One Night: Chapter Five - Avrille

17th April 2012:
great job!!
I love it! (:

Author's Response: Thanks! There's still plenty more to go ;) Thanks a million for the reviews! You're the best! ~Renny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>