Reading Reviews From Member: Lucius_Malfoy_Must_Die
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHe's My Son: He's My Son

1st September 2006:
That was very good, I liked it, great! I thought I'd repay you for reveiwing my story (which has a new chapter) and I liked this one, great job.

Author's Response: aww thanks! i must go check out your new stories! your "Voldemort in Anger Management Classes" was fantastic! thanks for the review! i always appreciate the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DiePaint it Black: Paint it Black

1st September 2006:
I totally agree with anni, the lyrics totally matched the story, and it wasn't sucky at all, I liked it personally, and thanks for revewing my story. This was actually very good. And just so you know, there's a new chapter of mine on Voldemort in Anger Management if you're interested.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! and i just love that song....and sirius! (the black peoples rock my socks)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieA Wild Game of Truth or Dare: chapter one

22nd August 2006:
I personally like it, and I can't wait for the continuation! It's interesting. 10/10

Author's Response: Awww... I'm glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHarry Potter and the Pokemon Forest: Chapter 4

21st August 2006:
I HAVE A CELEBI!!! FROM the JAA (Journey Across America, three of them, actually one now, gave the others away) can't wait for chapter 5, keep it goin' I love this 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHarry Potter and the Pokemon Forest: Chapter 3

21st August 2006:
This is great, I love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHarry Potter and the Pokemon Forest: Chapter 2

21st August 2006:
Funny, I have a lv. 100 Swampert and Blastoise in my Emerald Version...Anyway I LOVED this chapter its great! 10/10! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHarry Potter and the Pokemon Forest: Chapter 1

21st August 2006:
Great idiea! I love it 10/10 for creativity, you brought two great things together! (Except I'm trying to kill my Pokemon because they made me lose in the Journey Across America to a cheater, oh well) Great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieLord Voldemort's Downfall: The Power He Didnít Know

20th August 2006:
That was INVENTIVE!!! I liked it! Can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review! Actually, I don't know if there'll be a next chapter; maybe yes, if I have some good ideas...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHow to make Malfoy get lost in 10 days: This is going to be a long week!

16th August 2006:
Okay, 10/10 so far, a first chapter is a first chapter

Author's Response: Yeah it is.Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHow to make Malfoy get lost in 10 days: Ok i'll do it

16th August 2006:
hehe 10/10, i think, I'll keep reading, then I decide

Author's Response: ok, thanks


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieWhat if...?: Kindly Stupid

16th August 2006:
10/10 can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Next chapter has been in waiting for 4 days so it hopefully won't be long now. I can't wait till its up cos its ma fav chapter and it is ma longest one so far.
Thanx for the review.
xxKayleighxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieWhat if...?: The Potions Class

16th August 2006:
10/10 so far, honestly.

Author's Response: Thax so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieLord Voldemort's Downfall: The Dangers of Boredom

16th August 2006:
That's funny, he goes to a party, I don't mind if he keeps getting killed by fire, it doesn't matter to me, I think it makes it better, seeing as everyone thinks he's so powerful, he can't be if he can get killed by fire. 10/10.Honestley, maybe you could read by humor story, if you wanted to.

Author's Response: In chapter three he doesn't die of fire. (It's currently in waiting.) Thanks again for your nice review! I'll take a look at your story. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieLord Voldemort's Downfall: Wormtail? Horntail!

16th August 2006:
I say 10/10, that's hilarious, I disagree with everyone who says otherwise! Ace story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I feel so honoured. Oh, and in my opinion, Lucius doesn't have to die anytime too soon... ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieGuide To Being A Good, Or Rather Bad Slytherin: Guidelines

16th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! That's 10/10, I love it!!!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieIn the mind of a schizophrenic Harry Potter fan: I didn’t know I’d do a second chapter…

16th August 2006:
10/10!!! They want to come to school with you! I SAY 10/10! GR8 story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieHarry's Hands: Harry's Hands

14th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! He spanked him, he actually spanked him! That's hilarious! 10/10

Author's Response: Ya ya, now someone send this one as a warning to young Malfoy, maybe he'll get it and starts behaving himself (hopeless, I know ;)). Thanks for a review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieBut Not Before He Tripped: But not before he tripped

11th August 2006:
Finally, someone who makes that Potter boy (ugh) look like an idiot instead of Draco. I give it 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieSay Hello: Say Hello

7th August 2006:
That was great!! Queer Ron and Harry, that's gr8, 10/10

Author's Response: lol! Well...Draco and Hermione were together so Ronny and Harry needed somee one! LOL! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieLearn to Live like a Muggle: Anything can Happen

7th August 2006:
I give it 10/10 I like it!

Author's Response: You're so generous!!! Thnk you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieTruth or Dare--With a Twist: Truth or Dare

5th August 2006:
I didn't just laugh, I was on the floor out of breath from laughing, I give this fanfic 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieUnpredictable: Unpredictable

5th August 2006:
Thats hilarous! I LOVE it! 10/10

Author's Response: tks:) glad u enjoyed it. if ur a funny stories' fan u might wanna read "the true way harry died". it's some ppl's favorite

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieEvil bunnys, magic Markers, and Silky Socks: dun, dun, dun

5th August 2006:
I don't think it's dumb at all, I think it's Hilarious! I also gave the story 10/10.

Author's Response: Lmao! THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieThe reunion: The reunion

5th August 2006:
God, that's funny! 10/10! Hilarious!

Author's Response: lol thanx im glad u liked it

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_DieSolitaire: Cards

5th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! That's brilliant! I say 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>