Reading Reviews From Member: crazee4life
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazee4lifeNice girls can be a little bad: Harsh Words

16th December 2008:
Well, I enjoyed it. I'm quite glad you updated. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazee4lifeI Want The World To Know...: I Want The World To Know...

19th April 2008:
You have a good plot but the emotions in it were very... bland I suppose. You could've done a lot more with the story. Considering this was your first fan fiction your writting style is fairly developed, but I don't really take much interest in it. I hope no offense is taken, but I feel the need to be the Simon of American Idol and be brutally honestly and say overall, kind of bored me. Sorry. =/

Author's Response: It's reet. I can take constructive criticism, but if it's just to be cruel then I'd tell you where to stick it. Lol, thanks for the review anyway. I understand you're a big fan of Rose/Scorpius fics?

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazee4lifeDelicate: Gimme A Break!

17th March 2008:
D= ghlakshdjfh I hate cliffe hangers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazee4lifeFools Like Me: Son of a Death Eater

5th March 2008:
I love it. I've probably already left this kinda of comment on another chapter, but I truely do like how you put in perspective the "populars" and such. Very much enjoyable. =]]

Author's Response: hehe, that's fine. I don't mind you re-stating that! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazee4lifeOld enough to know better, too young to care.: Chapter Next One

26th February 2008:
Admittedly the alcohol and drug content is a bit over used, but I enjoy your creative use of swears. Very enjoyable. =]] Keep it up. *hates your cliffhanger*

Author's Response: yes it is in reference to drugs and alcohol, but...yeah i dunno. creative use of swears? wow i actually speak like that...thats not a good tjhing, i know, i can't help it. actually on occasions i swear more. yes i hate my cliffhanger too, becuase now i dunno what to write...eh-he...im getting there... thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazee4lifeArcanum: the Lovers

25th February 2008:
It was so. entrancing. I love it, and I love the way you write. =]]

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazee4lifeFools Like Me: Every Rose has it's Thorns

24th February 2008:
adjklhgkjlsdh I LOVE IT. You must write more. I'm glad they finally kissed. =]]

Author's Response: hehe! Thank you...I already have! Chapter 8 is in validation. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazee4lifeDelicate: A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

24th February 2008:
fakjshlfdjah Write more! I love it, the plot is wonderful. =]]

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazee4lifeDelicate: Prologue: The Test

21st February 2008:
Bahahahahahahah. That cracked me. I love it, not sure why but it's got that ring to it that makes me want to read more possibly only for the humor factor. Either way I love it. =]]

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazee4lifeMy Boys: Baby

21st February 2008:
Ohhh, I adore the way it was written. I don't know there was just something about it. =]]

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazee4lifePapa Don't Preach: Friends

4th December 2007:
Wah I looof it! I adore the way you present the characters and your style of writing. It's AH-MAZING! xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazee4lifeFamily: According to Plan

30th November 2007:
Wowwie. I hate cliff hangers but I love your story!

Author's Response: well, new chapter is taking longer than expected, but it's coming!

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazee4lifeWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Epilogue

30th November 2007:
I LOVE IT! Why no more!? Your an amazing writer after all.

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazee4lifeAfter Seven Long Years: Blue Hair, Green Eyes and Tears

28th November 2007:
I.Love. It. Omgosh. You MUST write more!!

Author's Response: MUCH more too come, no worries! ;)thanks for reviewing!! (i love that you love it! lol)
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #15, by crazee4lifeA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Festival and Part 1 of The Morning After

26th November 2007:
I. Love. It. Wowwie! Oh oh oh please write more, it's amazing!! I love your style.

Author's Response: Oooh Thanks!! :D
Hehe I didn't know i had a style **blush** :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by crazee4lifeNice girls can be a little bad: Butterbeer

23rd September 2007:
Heehee I love it. So dramatic. lol

Author's Response: lo, i'm a drama student, i love dramatic! :D:D Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazee4lifeNice girls can be a little bad: Hogsmeade?

31st May 2007:
I love your story just the way it is!! And it's amazing!! Hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you. I don't think i've had anyone say that before. Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazee4lifeYoung and Innocent: Realizing The Truth

29th May 2007:
AWESOME! Update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazee4lifeKatie Weasley: Looking back

24th May 2007:
Wow, awesome. Considering I'm a Hermione/Ron shipper that was AMAZING.

Author's Response: yeah i think hermione and ron would look good together but... i decided to mix things up

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazee4lifeMove On Together: The Story

22nd May 2007:
That was sooo sad. But AWESOME story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice reveiw! Thanks to everyone for r & r-ing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazee4lifeSlumber Party: Chapters 7, 8, and 9

10th May 2007:
Yay! Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazee4lifeDeath By Pregnancy: Death By Pregnancy

5th May 2007:
Ahahah ooo the comedy is amazing! nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks a million, Chrisy! =D
-waits anxiously for your next chapterrr!!!!omg-


 Report Review

Review #23, by crazee4lifeHeaven In Your Knee: Peter the Poem Carrier

10th April 2007:
A M A Z I N G, baddy ol' pal!

Author's Response: Ahaha. Thank you so much!!

Now YOU just have to update your story, missy! -threatening finger wag- I MUST READ MORE.


 Report Review

Review #24, by crazee4lifeThe Legacy of the Tree: The Tree

1st March 2007:
ah-mazing!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by crazee4lifeLily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: To The Hospital

25th February 2007:
ZOMGAWD I looove the funnehness!

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>