Reading Reviews From Member: SlytherinSweetheart6
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinSweetheart6Thin Blue Lines: Chapter 4

20th June 2007:
ah, how did I know she would lose the baby again, that totally sucks! Oh well, hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: It should be done shortly. Thank you again for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinSweetheart6Last Pages: The Life Of Hermione

6th May 2007:
aw... sadness. I'm very miffed that Hermione killed herself, I don't think that's what Harry would have wanted, and if he did, he was selfish, sorry, got off on a rabbit trail there, but other than my meltdown speech, I liked this very much, good job!

Author's Response: thankyou so much! Yeah I figured that isn't what Harry would want but when you think of it- if the Dark Lord took over and all the goodness was gone I bet suicide rates would FLY - which is sad, but I thought it would add a good ending to the story. =) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinSweetheart6A Promise Sealed: A Promise Sealed

4th May 2007:
Aw! that was so sweet! I really liked the end, but the part where Pansy was crying over Draco made me laugh, “He’s missing. Oh…sob…where could he be?” haha, oh sob!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, dear. I am so glad you liked it! *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlytherinSweetheart6The Journey To Love: The Journey To Love

4th May 2007:
Aw, it's very sad, I won't be able to say more until the next chapter comes out. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, SlytherinSweetheart for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinSweetheart6Trilogy of Errors Part 3: Going Upside the Head: End of the end...

4th May 2007:
Well, you said that you wanted an honest opinion, and I hate being mean, so bear in mind that it is killing me to say this, but it wasn't my cup of tea, but that does not mean it was not good, it was very well written and I like the fact that you change things up,for example, Hermione's parents were thrilled about her going to Hogwarts, but as you have it in the first chapter, her dad was angry about it and wanted her to come home, and I'm quite sure her parents are dentists, but if you ever read one of my fics, you will understand that I do the same thing, it's nice to break out of the ordinary every once in a while. ^_^

Author's Response: That wasn't mean at all! I was expecting, "this is a load of horse crap, and I've seen lot's of loads of horse crap!" but that was actually pretty nice. And I knew this wasn't going to float a lot of people's boats, but I never intended it to do so. And I believe I said it before, it took me four stories, in a trilogy mind you, to write one I liked without question. This is not the one. I realize a Trilogy is three, but... I feel bad for how excruciatingly out of canon this is. I seriously can't read this story.. Oh well. Thank you for your time!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherinSweetheart6Her Sweet Curse: She Wolf

4th May 2007:
I very much liked this chapter, I'm completly hooked, let me know when the next one is out!

Author's Response: Thank you... I'll be sure to post in your review thread as soon as its up! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlytherinSweetheart6:

2nd May 2007:
I like it, It kind of confused me at first when you had like a flashback or whatnot, you might want to consider itilacizing it or something.

Author's Response: The thing is, it's suppose to be that way; I wanted to divide these two different times and to change the perspectives as well. It's the way I built this story (and it's the same way in the later chapters). It's not exactly a flashback, if you know what I mean; just a different time. Sorry for the confusion (and for confusing you even more probably), but I'm glad you liked it all in all!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinSweetheart6Judas Kiss: Dining With Draco

1st May 2007:
very interesting... I can't wait to see what happens next ^_^

Author's Response: xD
glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinSweetheart6Charlie's Exodus: Where to start?

1st May 2007:
lol that was funny, Charlie is in love with McG?

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I will make anything out of that just yet, but I thought it would make an interesting quirk. Thanks fot the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SlytherinSweetheart6Charlie's Exodus: Decisions and Consequences

1st May 2007:
oh, this is getting better and better, I'm off to read the next chapter

Author's Response: I am glad that you are enjoying my fic so far. Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinSweetheart6Finally together: Finally Together

30th April 2007:
That was so sad :( I don't really care for dramiones, but this was very nice, well written, and sad. good job. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for reviweing and I'm glad you liked this fic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinSweetheart6My love for you.: Thoughts

30th April 2007:
well, in my opinion, spacing the paragraphs will improve a lot, because I know I find myself skimming through long paragraphs, and if you spaced it out, then it would be easier to read, I hope that makes sense for you! ^_^

Author's Response: You'll find that this fic has been spaced out and changed into a songfic by my Beta. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherinSweetheart6Her Sweet Curse: The Moon Room

30th April 2007:
I loved this chapter! It was funny, anyway, I can't wait to read the next chapter. ^_^ Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad your likeing it! Update is anytime now! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by SlytherinSweetheart6If I knew...: If I knew..

30th April 2007:
that's so sad, poor ginny, I can only imagine whats going to happen with her in the next book

Author's Response: Yeh poor Ginny, I think it'll work out between them at the end though. Glad you liked this fic and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlytherinSweetheart6Faade: Perhaps It's Pride

30th April 2007:
I know I already said this, but I love this story, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy you like it so far. Next chapter will be out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SlytherinSweetheart6Faade: Brotherly Love

30th April 2007:
I really like this story, I love stories about the blacks and malfoys, they are my favorite, I have a question, since Lucius is in this story, will you be having him and Narcissa date, or will you leave that part out?

Author's Response: At this point I am not completely sure if Narcissa will appear or not. So far in the chapters I have written and planned out she has not made an appearence, but you never know. Lucius will continue to be in the story, but he is not a major character. Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlytherinSweetheart6Faade: Rhea Malfoy

30th April 2007:
what's her deal with Regulus? How come she is acting all weird?

Author's Response: hmm.. well as you continue to read this story you'll find that their relationship is very complex. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlytherinSweetheart6Her Sweet Curse: Hide

25th April 2007:
aw! I love Snicker! He is so adorable, if I had a house elf, I would want him to be just like Snicker! Another great chapter, I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! Its in the q as I type! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlytherinSweetheart6Her Sweet Curse: The Curse Described

25th April 2007:
oooh dirty. j/k good chapter, I missed that you updated, sorry about that!

Author's Response: lol... Thank you. Its ok... I'm happy to get atleast one review... one per chapter is just awsome! *hug*

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherinSweetheart6Shadow of a Doubt: Chapter IX - Soul Selling

22nd April 2007:
me again. sorry for only reviewing once for the last few chapter, I am sick and cant seem to make myself review after every chapter, anyway, i may or may not have said this already, but i like your writing style, and this story is very very good!

Author's Response: Aww. You don't have to review every chapter, dearest. I hope you feel better though! Thanks for your compliments! I'm glad you like the way I write, and -hughughug- I hope you feel better! Thanks for pulling through on the review! ♥Gin

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherinSweetheart6Shadow of a Doubt: Chapter IV - Lust

22nd April 2007:
oh she is a very bad girl.

Author's Response: Yes, Merope is a very very disobidient child! Thanks SlytherinSweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherinSweetheart6I Hate Being the New Kid: Prolouge: This Is Dumb

22nd April 2007:
hello. this is an interesting way to write a story. It's kind of like we have a front row seat inside her head!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

I'm glad you think this particular view point is interesting....it was definitely one of the things I was most worried about!

Thank you so much, this really help alot!

=)


 Report Review

Review #23, by SlytherinSweetheart6Shadow of a Doubt: Chapter II - Freedom

21st April 2007:
Oh! I wonder what she will do...

Author's Response: I'm not telllliinnngggg, m'dear!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlytherinSweetheart6Shadow of a Doubt: Chapter I - Hurting

21st April 2007:
I love your writing style, it flows very well. and for the story, I've never read one about Merope, I ccan't wait to read more! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks SlytherinSweetheart! I appreciate the review and all of your comments!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SlytherinSweetheart6Charlie's Exodus: Identification

21st April 2007:
Charlie quickly steps inside where he becomes amazed by the large volume of business.

You changed the tense there, just wanted to point that out ^_^

he quickly stumbles upon a young man and woman sitting at a table on the far side of the room.

and there...

but other than that, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the criticism *I mean the good kind* Every bit helps me become a better writer. Glad you like the chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>