Reading Reviews From Member: StepUpx_Gryffindor
  
757 Reviews Found

Review #26, by StepUpx_GryffindorLady Malfoy: To Hell and Beyond

14th July 2010:
Thank you for this fabulous chapter!

10/10

^_^

 Report Review

Review #27, by StepUpx_GryffindorBreaking the Quidditch Code: Wesley's Confidential Internal Issues

2nd July 2010:
GUH. They have yet to talk about their feelingsss T_T

I just wanna smack James upside the head and tell him to just fess up already! :D

Author's Response: Go for it. I give you permission! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by StepUpx_GryffindorContours: Chapter Seventeen

1st July 2010:
Holy crap! So much has happened all in one chapter! It was so intense yet so appetizing! I love them together :]

 Report Review

Review #29, by StepUpx_GryffindorLady Malfoy: Simple Complications

3rd June 2010:
Wow this was fab! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

10/10.

 Report Review

Review #30, by StepUpx_GryffindorBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Aftermath

30th May 2010:
wowza. that was great chapter even if it was a filler!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it! I look forward to seeing what you think about the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #31, by StepUpx_GryffindorThen and Now: "The Most Unkindest Cut of All"

17th May 2010:
opkjdsfoijasdf Oh lord, I couldn't choose. At this point, I'd be so lost - just like her! Only you could write a story this captivating. I felt so bad when Sirius was crying :/

10/10.

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) And yeah, it's very... emasculating for Sirius to cry I think. And that's why it was so dramatic when he did. Poor Neely.

 Report Review

Review #32, by StepUpx_GryffindorThen and Now: "Nothing Can Come of Nothing"

17th May 2010:
Well, CRAP.

O_O

S:Npwuoe;orjawefas

Author's Response: Hahahahaha I love your response ;) It cracks me up to no end.

 Report Review

Review #33, by StepUpx_GryffindorThe Red Thorns: Chapter One

12th May 2010:
Well... Here's my critique.
It's a bit shallow, but sounds entertaining. Firstly, I don't think I like the fact that Rose's parents are so lenient. They are very relaxed. They weren't even upset when that comment was made about rose/scorpius shagging each other! Seems a bit unreal and farfetched. I think that you may have to develop the characters a bit more, since we are on our own with facial expressions and points of interest, so don't be afraid to give us details! :] I love details.

Also, you may want to get rid of those lines in the beginning of the chapter, takes WAY too much space. If you don't wanna take that out, I'd suggest taking out the list of characters. It's a tad unnecessary. if you want, you should name just those characters you know we wouldn't recognize, like the OCs.

Hope this review was helpful! Good luck with the rest of your writing ^_^

Author's Response: Very helpful! Thanks very much.

 Report Review

Review #34, by StepUpx_GryffindorThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

26th April 2010:
I love overprotected Samuels.

*drools*

That is all. Good day.

 Report Review

Review #35, by StepUpx_GryffindorContours: Chapter Fifteen

26th April 2010:
I read this again and I still feel the same as I did before: THIS WAS SO CUTE.

 Report Review

Review #36, by StepUpx_GryffindorDominique: Nine.

21st April 2010:
You better update soon! I miss Lysander already :[

Author's Response: He won't be coming back for a while, I'm afraid. :(. Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #37, by StepUpx_GryffindorDominique: At a Loss

19th April 2010:
Oh, wow, this is heart wrenching! You write so beautifully :] This was hard to read because it was sensitive and true, you know? But fun to read none the less; it sounds so good!

10/10. Great intro to a great new story!

Author's Response: *Blushes uncontrollably* Aah, thank you so much! This means so much to me! I'm so glad that you like it! Keep reading!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #38, by StepUpx_GryffindorLady Malfoy: The Last Night

19th April 2010:
GAH THAT WAS SO INTENSE!

 Report Review

Review #39, by StepUpx_GryffindorYour Stars: Your Stars

15th March 2010:
awe, that was so clever! =]

Author's Response: Thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #40, by StepUpx_GryffindorBreaking the Quidditch Code: Flashes (of Reality)

14th March 2010:
sly bastard!

i knew she was going to kiss him ;] she was trying to get his attention from the beginning

LOVE ♥

Author's Response: Gotta love those little details that clue the reader in to what Avery is thinking without it being in Avery's pov. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by StepUpx_GryffindorBaby, look up when you're down: V.

22nd February 2010:
:O

How DARE you! Do not leave it at that point!

ps. stop making Teddy sexy.

Author's Response: Don't worry, Teddy and Vic will make up!

ps. I can't help it ;)

Thankyous for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #42, by StepUpx_GryffindorBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Potter Family Extravaganza of Lurvv

14th February 2010:
OHMYGOD. JAMES WANTS ON AVERY.

give it up!

=]

Costaso! You sly writer you ;] did you mangle the name Costas from Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants? Love it! But I'm pretty sure it isn't a legit italian name, but oh well. Who cares?

Author's Response: HAHAHA! James wants on Avery. Absolutely hilarious.

I love the name Costas, but actually I found it on a website for Italian names. But I liked it to much because it reminds me of Costas from Sisterhood. Costaso is Italian, Costas is not as far as I know. But I'm not sure about Costas. But Costaso is. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #43, by StepUpx_GryffindorBreaking the Quidditch Code: Picking Bones

14th February 2010:
James is just beyond adorable. And Bink! I just want to hug him!

Author's Response: I love them both! I want to hug both as well. You'll find out more about Bink soon enough. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by StepUpx_GryffindorTo See The Sun: One

9th February 2010:
UM, LOVE OF MY LIFE. COME BACK TO ME.

Oh my lanta, You already know how much I love this pairing, but this one-shot was the perfect mix of short and sweet and seductive!

=] they're so purrddyy.

Author's Response: I MISS YOU. I will get in contact ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #45, by StepUpx_GryffindorCry of Silence: Walls That Protect Her

9th February 2010:
Wow, this is a great story you have so far! Bravo, my dear :] and that banner is just fabulous!

I just wanted to stop by a leave a review, & also let you know that I appreciate you being one of the author's that favorited my story "Cry For You". I just wanted to say, thank you for the support! And good luck on everything else you're planning on writing! =]

9/10.

 Report Review

Review #46, by StepUpx_GryffindorA Measure of Uncertainty: A Measure of Uncertainty

29th January 2010:
Ah! That was a perfect one-shot, my dear ^_^ I love Hugo's personality. Very similar to mine. Not the gay part though :P Although even though Hugo was gay, he did have a sexy aura about him XD haha.

=] favoriting!

love love love scorpius in this. if they were ever in this situation, i feel like this is EXACTLY what he would do! haha, you're superb at writing off scorpius in this fic!



Author's Response: Yay! Favorites. Thanks so much for the review and the lovely compliment. Hugo is adorable...and yeah, his sense of humor is attractive i think. He is also a bit scientific almost, but cute. And I'm glad you liked my characterization of Scorpius as well. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #47, by StepUpx_GryffindorMonday, Monday: Oh! You Pretty Things

16th January 2010:
hahah awe, the ending was cute! off to the next chapter ;]

Author's Response: Aww thanks! So glad you enjoyed it, hope you like the next chapters just as much =]

 Report Review

Review #48, by StepUpx_GryffindorThen and Now: "Our Remedies Oft in Ourselves Do Lie"

16th January 2010:
AH!

That whole Reg/Neels scene was...meltworthy.

*swoon*

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you think so.

 Report Review

Review #49, by StepUpx_GryffindorLady Malfoy: Misdirections

10th January 2010:
The tears flowed out of her like a river and she knew the only thing in the world that would make her happy now was that perfectly formed smirk.

Awe, that part really hit home with me. I really felt for her. I was really waiting for this chapter since... chapter one, actually haha. Perfect chapter, one of the best :]

 Report Review

Review #50, by StepUpx_GryffindorMonday, Monday: New Year's Day

4th January 2010:
hahah I love your depiction of Vic and Dom! Exactly as I would have imagine them ;] And louis ♥ I LOVE HIM.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! That means a lot, especially as there are so very many different stories of them going around =] As for Louis, well he's just a lot of win.
Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>