Reading Reviews From Member: RockerLogic
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RockerLogicA Daddy's Poem: One Shot

18th February 2007:
that was so amazing. it made me cry! fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RockerLogicBlack Lipstick Kiss: Black Lipstick Kiss

30th January 2007:
Oh My Buddah I absolutely loved this. I'm a songwriter as well, but wow, these lyrics are better then anything I've ever written or even read before.

Author's Response: Thank you soooooooooooooo much! I lurve the "omb" thang! hehe ;)

Mini Marauder


 Report Review

Review #3, by RockerLogicA Marauder Story: Highs and lows of Easter

29th January 2007:
this story is amazing! update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #4, by RockerLogicHow To Save A Life: Chapter 3: Fantastic Tongue Games

29th December 2006:
woww i love this story! please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #5, by RockerLogicA Marauder Story: Love notes

26th December 2006:
I'm so excited for you to update, you have no idea! I absolutely lovee this story!

Author's Response: Thanks very much an update comin soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by RockerLogicLove, Sweet Love: Trains and Feasts

19th September 2006:
I really like this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very muchly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RockerLogicShe's a Wild One: She's a Wild One

20th July 2006:
Wow I really like that song. I've never heard it before. That song also reminds me a lot of Ginny...I'm not sure why. Good Job!

Author's Response: lol, thank you! And I suppose it does resemble Ginny as well...I just am not the biggest Weasley fan (with the exception of Fred and George...I love them)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RockerLogicPush: A Push in the Right Direction

20th July 2006:
I love this story! I love the idea and everything. You're a really great writer. This is the first story to be added to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *blushes* Wow...that kick-started my morning really well! It's making me feel really good! I'm really glad you liked it and thanks again for everything! -Allison

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login