Reading Reviews From Member: Heartplague
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HeartplagueSay My Name: Games

23rd September 2009:
Things I learned in this chapter:
1. Nancy can see the Thestrals - who did she see die?
2. Sirius is a playboy, and a lovely one;) No really, he is perfectly portrayed as the boy who seeks love and affection from girls because he never felt love from his family. I love every description of him:)
3. Nancy loves Sirius as much as me - he is my favourite too:)
4. Severus is about to have the time of his life;)
5. I love this story, I really do. Already impatiently waiting for the next update:)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Ha ha. I have a few ideas for the next chapter but I think it's going to take a little longer to write then the two previous chapters. Keep reading!
ally


 Report Review

Review #2, by HeartplagueSay My Name: Drunk

16th September 2009:
Please don't make this into a oneshot, it is far too good and I really want to read on:) It is a great introduction so please continue. I'll bake you cookies.

or even better, I happened to read you were looking for a banner - I'm entirely at your service. If you want to see some of my works, I make my own banners for my stories. My email is heartplague @ gmail . com if you are interested:)[without the spaces]

Did I mention I loved the very figurative snog between Severus and Nancy:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I think you made my day. Ha ha. I'm quite sure I will be continuing, it's much to fun not to.
And I just might take you up on that offer, your banners are very nice indeed.
Thanks again,
ally.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Heartplague:

25th February 2007:
sirius already said it,
wait...what?

great story, I think...but maybe a phoenix flew through my left ear, and decided it was big enough for now.

Author's Response: Haha, I know, it's out there but that's my kind of humor. I'm guessing you like it, glad you referenced it! That makes my day:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #4, by HeartplagueLove Comes in Firsts and Seconds: My First Love

28th January 2007:
woah, unique story. I almost felt a tear. I'll email you soon about the banner :)

Author's Response: Thank you lots and lots. =D I'd never seen a story like it and I thought this would be a way I could share my testimony.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HeartplagueThe Trouble With Being James Potters Sister: He's Living WHERE?!(prologue)

29th December 2006:
Good start but it could be a little longer in my eyes, maybe some more on Jenny. Can't wait to read more.


Author's Response: I'm glad you think it was a good start! so let me just tell you, for reassurance, that the next chapter will probably be about twice as long and I will be describing my characters more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HeartplagueIt Was Only a Kiss: Start of Something New

29th August 2006:
oh come on! I don't like that cliffhanger. Update soon. Please.!

Author's Response: thanks i will.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HeartplagueThe Tale of the Marauders: Saving lives and Quidditch Matches

27th August 2006:
I don't have much to say to this chapter.
It was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HeartplagueWhat's Your Name, Anyway?: A Bit of an Introduction

11th August 2006:
I wish there were more stories like this. You have some powers which not many have, you can write a none-Mary Sue story, where Sirius Black actually have said something else to the 'Anti-Mary Sue', than "Pass me the salt". Good work, 10/10.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Yes, I have powers! *wields the Force* Go, me! "Pass me the salt." Hmm, I don't think you'll ever see me using that one. :D Thanks for the comment, dearie! I appreciate it! May the Force be with you!

-- Emma


 Report Review

Review #9, by HeartplagueBlack Addiction: House or Blood Allegiance

11th August 2006:
You have a great writing style. I can't wait to read more. 10/10, and added to favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.. and the favourites add. I really appreciate it. I'll try to update soon! Thanks again.. =)

Mags


 Report Review

Review #10, by HeartplagueDear Lord Voldemort: Dear Lord Voldemort

11th August 2006:
funniest thing ever. haha! loved the part about Dumbledore. And when Voldemort talks to Wormtail.

haha..!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much, thanks for the compliments! ~Cat

 Report Review

Review #11, by HeartplagueThe Black Sheep: Unwelcome guests

9th August 2006:
hey, why would you put a chiffhanger there. Not fair.
Anyway, I like this story. 10/10.

Author's Response: Hehe...
I like cliffhangers! except when it's a story i'm reading.
Yay 10/10!! Woot
Thanx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by HeartplagueThe American: Getting There

3rd August 2006:
What is it with Drea? You caught my attention. added this to my Favorites. :)
hug.

Author's Response: haha im not sure how to answer that...i guess ill just say youll find out later! hehe thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HeartplagueThe Grass Is Much Greener on the Other Side: Names on Underwear Promote Conversations.

2nd August 2006:
I'm still laughing. haha. Maybe I should apologize, all the words you wrote about Hoggy-Watty-Hogwarts. I only read the first five, but I got the message by then. You actually put them in alphabetical order, in case you didn't know(There is a small chance).
hug.

Author's Response: haha, thank you. yes i did put them in alphabetical order because i got them from the online dictionary, lol. you only read 5! *gasp* haha, i wouldn't have read them all either though so it's all good. here have a cookie! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login