Reading Reviews From Member: Harryluverforever
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryluverforeverOne Mistake: Draco's Choice

7th June 2009:
That was such an amazing story. I really loved it! Thank you so much gor writing it.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!!! I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story, I really enjoyed writing it so I'm really pleased you enjoyed reading it.

thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryluverforeverMismatched: Give the Devil Her Due

29th January 2009:
I freaking love this story! It's just amazing!

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryluverforeverThe Crush: Brain Damage and Sprints

29th January 2009:
Hey it's me again, still love the story...but when you were in Lily's point of view, you switched from first to third, many times. Just wanted to let you know.

Author's Response: Yeah, when I have it in Lily's POV It's just following her, it's supposed to be in 3rd. then when it's italisized it's her thoughts...
Thanks. keep r.r


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryluverforeverThe Crush: Mud, Blood, and Heads

29th January 2009:
I just wanted to say I already really like this story. I like the humor that is brought into it by Sirius and James. Though I thought it would be good to tell you that there are a few misspelled words in here, and normally I wouldn't say anything, except they're pretty obvious.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I need to edit. :) :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryluverforeverA Second Glance: Do You Believe In Magic?

28th November 2008:
Oh lordy! This is an amazing story. I just hope you update really soon. What's going to happen to Draco? That's what I want to know. Oh and of course I want to know Hermione's answer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryluverforeverFalse Accusations: Chapter Twenty Four

26th November 2008:
Ah! I love this story. I believe I have sent a few reviews like this before. But that was before I got to Chapter 20. That's chapter was so unexpected! Please hurry with the next chapter. I rate a 10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryluverforeverPerfection: Rainbow

5th November 2008:
wow...I had my preservations about reading this story. But it seemed really interesting...so I decided it would be good to read. It's amazing. How you captured someone's feeling about Anorexia. It's crazy. I love the story...Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryluverforeverThe Fine Line: Chapter 17

3rd November 2008:
Oh my god! I love this story. Pure genius!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryluverforeverCavalier: Quidditch Under The Stars: Chapter Twenty Six: Eavesdropping

26th October 2008:
This is an amazing story! Can't wait for the new chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, Harryluverforever!! It's up by two chapters, and twenty nine is in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryluverforeverLove and Forgiveness: Chapter 23

9th June 2008:
Gah! I love this story! I hope you keep the chapters coming soon!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you. :-) And, I love you all for loving it. The next chapter is already in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryluverforeverWhat The Rain Brought In: These Violent Delights

18th January 2008:
Ack! I love this story! I want it to continue as soon as possible. I want to be added to the email list so here's my email: raiderday@yahoo.com

~Harryluverforever~

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryluverforeverHow Will I Know?: Chapter 20: I Love You, Lily

30th July 2007:
That was so cute! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it. The next chapter will be here soon so I hope you'll read it. Thanks for the review = )

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryluverforeverA Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 8: ~Sectumsempra~

14th June 2007:
Awww...This is so cute, and sad. But I love the story. Please continue!


Author's Response: thank you thats so sweet =)

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryluverforeverWhen Worlds Collide: It was only a dream...

20th May 2007:
Man, awesome chapter, I was alittle confused, but the end made it all better. I think Hermione should keep fighting for Draco! Keep it up and update soon please!


Author's Response: Heh yea I was kinda hopin to throw yall off a wee bit O:-D hahaha but yea I'm glad you liked it!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryluverforeverAre You Happy Now?: First Times

9th April 2007:
This is a very good story. I hope you continue with it very soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harryluverforever:

29th December 2006:
Hey I love this story! I really hope you can get a new chapter up really soon! I give you a 10 rating!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryluverforeverLaugh No More: The Laughing Has Died

4th December 2006:
Oh wow it's awesome I hope you keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I don't know if you will see this, but I have just added another chapter (6 years later!), so hopefully you will see this and check it out once it is validated.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryluverforeverWhen Worlds Collide: The Sleepover, the run from Filch, and a family

2nd December 2006:
Please Hurry and write more. Normally I don't like Draco and Hermione fics but this one is awesome!

Author's Response: Wiiiiicka!!! LOL I'm glad you like it keep readin for me!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryluverforeverA New Revelation: The Morning After

30th November 2006:
Oh I love this chapter! please hurry and type next one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Since you ask so nicely...I'll HURRY!! =P

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryluverforeverMissing: The Riddle House

22nd November 2006:
that last part like really confused me! What is it supposed to be about.?

Author's Response: I'll explain it in a later chapter. thnx for your review

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryluverforeverMalynnda: Blaine

9th October 2006:
Hey this is an awesome story! I love it you are a very good writer.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harryluverforever:

19th September 2006:
I love this story! It's pretty funny and exciting all together! Please write more very soon!

Harryluverforever

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryluverforeverThe Curse of Curves: Black Book

5th September 2006:
gah bad cliffies but i love the story keep it up ok?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harryluverforeverthe present: Understanding Sirius

1st September 2006:
OOH I love this story! it's really good! All I'm wondering is is how you came up with this idea I mean it's really a cool idea for a story! anyway it was awesome and thats all I had to say. I give you a rating of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harryluverforever:

19th August 2006:
I really love this story It is really good! keep it up ok?

Author's Response: thanks (^_^) and I will, promise xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>