Reading Reviews From Member: TrevorTheFrog
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrevorTheFrogA Perfect Charade: "Her Undisclosed Past"

2nd December 2007:
ooh. tan tan (that was my meager attempt at suspenseful music.

i loved the chapter

i have no clue whether or not im double reviewing, cus i dont know if the one i did earlier showed up or not. but whatever.

i would love to make you a banner if you wish.if u do, just right it in response. :)

trevorthefrog

 Report Review

Review #2, by TrevorTheFrogThe Object of My Obsession: The Object of My Obsession

23rd October 2007:
Um. that was quite interesting. As a matter of fact, that was the only slash i have ever read on this site, but it was very well written!

PS: I made the banner. And I was just going through my gallery and noticed what a horrendous job I had done. Then I wondered maybe ud want me to do a do-over? If so, just leave it in the reply. ;)


Author's Response: Wow, I'm honored to have been your first taste of slash on this site, lol. Hope you liked it at least!

And I like the banner you made. If you would like to make another one that would be fine ... maybe send me a PM at TDA (my name there is the same as it is here). Thanks. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by TrevorTheFrogUnknown Son: 2. Accident

9th September 2007:
Well. It seems to be on a good start. i like the story. Just a few things I'd like to point out:

America: There is North, Central, and South America. Which one are you talking about and what country? It is slightly confusing and old-fashioned to call it America. It would be nice to know the specifics.

Also, there are some minor grammar mistakes, such as: too, two and to. You might want to look into that, but that's just me being picky.

Otherwise I think it's got an awesome start! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: First off let me start by saying thanks for the constructive criticism, it makes me write the story better. Sorry about the confusion about America, it is North, and the grammer, many of my reviewers have told me, I'll do my best in future chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TrevorTheFrogWe Couldn't Bring the Columns Down: Just Touch It

20th August 2007:
I FOUND THAT HILARIOUS. AHA. it was definately really good. totally 10/10. I haven't seen many fics around here like that. You've got some really good comedian genes in you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TrevorTheFrogA Perfect Charade: “Plan in Action”

13th July 2007:
I thought that was rather humorous! Good JOB!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TrevorTheFrogA Perfect Charade: “Desperation”

13th July 2007:
Aw! I loved that movie! and I also love the fic, it feels like I'm reading an actual book. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TrevorTheFrogNever Ever: CAUGHT

9th July 2007:
The ending was priceless. "Now can i please go wallow in my self pity?" "Of course mate" aha.good job.

Author's Response: haha I thought it was funny too xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by TrevorTheFrogNever Ever: PROLOUGE

9th July 2007:
You know what? I found that utterly AWESOME! I love your vocabulary, and it reminds me of Gilmore Girls for some odd reasons. Good job!

Author's Response: lol Gilmore Girls I've never seen that show xD
thanks for the compliments!


 Report Review

Review #9, by TrevorTheFrogThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

7th July 2007:
That was very touching. *teardrop*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TrevorTheFrogCircle of Love: A Proposal

15th June 2007:
i think that was rather sweet. keep writing, you're awesome at it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TrevorTheFrogHermione Tipton: Hermione Returns Home!

27th May 2007:
woah. its like zach and cody. interesting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TrevorTheFrogSilver and Gold: Story Text

10th May 2007:
I think that was wonderful! It was kind of funny, thought, that some of the those hards vocab words I learned at school are in it. Makes me wonder if the teachers have a purpose...

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I love vocab words. I hope it didn't make the piece unreadable, though. . .

 Report Review

Review #13, by TrevorTheFrog50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 1: Another Fruitless Attempt

6th May 2007:
Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TrevorTheFrogLure of the Dark Side: A Lord Is Born

26th February 2007:
funny thing when i saw htis on my authors page...i thought it was a joke. good job tho.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TrevorTheFrogMarried By Mistake: Thank God for Coffee

31st January 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #16, by TrevorTheFrogArabesque: Of The Vixen and Jealousy

15th January 2007:
OMG., why woud u leave it at that?

Author's Response: Because Im mean? The next chapter will be done next week ^_-

 Report Review

Review #17, by TrevorTheFrogMarried By Mistake: Mrs. Malfoy

7th January 2007:
testing testing

 Report Review

Review #18, by TrevorTheFrogPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

26th December 2006:
geez. that was sad. but very well written. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by TrevorTheFrogRunaway: Chapter Eleven: Conversations

8th December 2006:
nice story, dude/ tte!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TrevorTheFrogStranded: Of Instinct and Irrationality

23rd November 2006:
WHERE ARE U?


 Report Review

Review #21, by TrevorTheFrogThe Food Business: Cutlery that does mesh

7th November 2006:
that's all?!

Author's Response: Yeah... Is it not enough? Don't you like the ending? Thanks for leaving a review, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #22, by TrevorTheFrogThe Food Business: Broken dreams and plates.

17th October 2006:
pregnant right?


Author's Response: If she were pregnant I wouldn't tell you, because then it wouldn't be a surprise anymore. But let me just say that even though Hermione has done incredibly stupid things in this fic I don't think she's that stupid and, frankly, neither should you. God, I hate those stories where Hermione sleeps with Draco once and is instantly pregnant! It's so very un-Hermione-ish. So, I think you've got your answer here. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TrevorTheFrogThe Food Business: Why new foods and intimacy terrify us

29th September 2006:
omg that was awesome. you rock.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! I'm going to update really soon, because I want to hear 'you rock' over and over again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TrevorTheFrogLure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

18th August 2006:
its been like more than two months!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login