Reading Reviews From Member: Sirius_babe
  
238 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius_babeProtected: Chapter 7

8th November 2008:
Hahaha, I cracked up at the whole Harry-laying-on-top-of-Draco-naked thing... :D yesss. and he has feelings for Draco! :D that was just too good... but I wish Draco didn't go with the healer... :S he needs to only be with Harry! :(
But at least we're getting somewhere... I can't wait til the wedding! XD (okay, yeah... um, getting a little carried away here... :P)
Update SOON! :( I want moaaar! (and I'll even start singing Britney; gimme, gimme, More! gimme More, gimme, gimme...) :P I love it more for every chapter. :D

~Mal~ xoxx

Author's Response: lol Mmm... wasn't that a great picture moment? Glad you found that amusing. :)

He definitely feels something for Draco, that's for sure. Just wish he could figure it all out soon. Yeah, I didn't like how Draco went after the healer either. But it's not like Harry's giving him anything to work with! A man still has needs, you know. haha :)

More will be coming very very soon. Thanks for your review, as always, Mal!! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius_babeProtected: Chapter 6

8th November 2008:
:D awwwiee, Harry miiissed his Drakey :P They're so cute together. Draco is so mature and considerate. :)
when will the lovin' start!?! XD hee hee. I'm glad Harry opened up to someone, and Ginny, what a bitch XP heh. Luna is cute though, it makes me sad for Harry that he didn't get to apologize to her, and make it right. :(
But now Draco is here to make everything better! :D yAy!
*hands you cookie* you've done another great chapter. go you! :P

~Mal~ xoxx

Author's Response: They really are cute together. And, yes, Harry missed him. But who wouldn't? I mean come on! :)

Getting anxious about their hookup, aren't you? haha It will come...eventually. haha I promise. You can't write a Draco/Harry fic without putting them together, right? :)

Yes, Ginny definitely has some issues. And I know. Poor Harry, not being able to apologize to Luna. :(

*takes bite out of cookie* Thanks! Perhaps later on I'll get a whole cake! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius_babeProtected: Chapter 5

8th November 2008:
Awe!!! Poor Drakey-poo!! (yes, that's my nickname for him :P) and YAYY!! Blaise is there! Blaise is IN the building... ;) (yes, I'm a child, I giggle and throw my hands into the air when I read Blaise and Draco being friends...) I love how you've brought Blaise into this... Draco needed a friend, it would've gotten tiring if there was only him and Harry. Oh the drama:P but Harry liiikes hiiim *whines* XD and the Blaise/Draco scene was LOVE! XD this story is adowablee :P and so is Draco for being concerned about Harry :)

~Mal~ xoxx

Author's Response: lol You called him Drakey-poo (weren't we just talking about cliches a few chapters ago?? haha) Yep, Blaise is "in the building." :D I really love those two as friends. I've read some fics where Blaise is an enemy, but I just can't do that. So glad you liked their scene together. Talk about YUM! :)

Thanks for another great review, Mal. I definitely appreciate them. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius_babeProtected: Chapter 4

8th November 2008:
How could the world be so cruel? :P this is the funniest thing... awwe, poor emo Harry XD
(btw, I reviewed last chapter, but my review got cut short :( so I'm sorry you didn't get to read all the nice things I wrote about it :P)
Protected witness protects protector must be the best friggin' sentence ever! Just saying :P I really love this story, and I'm excited to see how you're gonna bring the two together :P you're awesome. ;)

~Mal~ xoxx

Author's Response: I love how you're picking out some good lines that I, myself, like. :) He is an emo Harry, isn't he? haha

Aww.. that stinks about your review. Hate when that happens.

LOL Don't you just love that line?! I mean that is a PERFECT headline for a newspaper. I could honestly just see it in bold letters on the front page. :D

So happy you're enjoying my story! I hope you'll like what I do with it. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius_babeProtected: Chapter 3

8th November 2008:
Who's Romeo... XD that had me laughing. The whole relationship between the two is really cute. And Malfoy taking Harry out to get "back in the game"... epic.

“Malfoy, you’re my responsibility. If anything happens to you,” I started to say.
“You’d be devastated, I know,” he smirked.

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you liked that line about Romeo. :) I know. Aren't they so cute? haha Thanks for your review, Sirius_babe!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius_babeWho Knew: Chapter 3

13th October 2008:
Aw, I love how Draco won't say something mean back to Harry!

Author's Response: :) Yes, there's something happening with him, isn't there?? Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius_babeWho Knew: Chapter 2

13th October 2008:
Awwwe!

Author's Response: haha Are you liking it?? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius_babeProtected: Chapter 2

13th October 2008:
XD hahaha, I LOVE this! :P The whole part about the mile high club, and Malfoy being a lucky guy had me cracking up, and the dream at the end was just the perfect end. :) I really enjoy this, and hope you post more Sooon! :P
~Mal~ xoxx

Author's Response: lol Aw, yay!! So glad you liked that. I was laughing, too, when I wrote that part. I mean having Malfoy tell some guy to ask Potter if he was a member was priceless. :) I'm happy you liked the dream. Chapter 3 has just been posted. Thank you for your review, Mal! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius_babeProtected: Chapter 1

13th October 2008:
oOoh, I like it. This has a good plot, I can't wait to read the rest :D
~Mal~ xoxx

Author's Response: I hope you will like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius_babeThe Game: The Game

13th October 2008:
Omg, this is SO good! and cute. Really well written too, you're an amazing writer! :) write more! :P

~Mal~ xox

Author's Response: Thanks, Mal. I'm glad you liked this story, and like my writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sirius_babeJust a Bit Different: Chapter One.

13th October 2008:
Oooh, I like it! :P It's cute. Hope there's more soon! :P (there is, isn't there? ... ;P) keep it uuup.

~Mal~ xoxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius_babeChange My World: We Are Immortal

20th March 2008:
:'( awww, I just love this story. I just read all of it, and it was going so well until Draco got ill! Why must he die?!? I hope you've got some cure hidden away somewhere, I can't stand it if he dies and leaves Harry. see how into this story I am? ;) they're so cute together. More soon I hope!?

Author's Response: Aw, thank you Sirius_babe for the review! Im so glad you are into the plotline. I will update as soon as I can, Ive been having a major writers block, but Im getting better. thanks again!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius_babeThe Scent of Cinnamon: The Scent of Cinnamon

20th March 2008:
:'( awww.. this was beautiful... so sad... but still so worth reading. :) really well written too! :)

Author's Response: thank you! Im happy you found it enjoyable.

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius_babeAlone in the Shack: Alone in the Shack

19th March 2008:
Awww, I thought this was really cute... that's the best way I can describe it... lol. :P Sirius was very sweet when he finally admitted liking Remus, it seemed very honest. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing and I'm glad you like it!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius_babeIT'S CALLED THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS: And so start the Petrifyings

18th March 2008:
Oh my gawd, this must be the FUNNIEST STORY EVER!!! XD *dies* I couldn't stop laughing for the longest time, this was really good! =P sooo silly, crack fic, but my my, I'm so glad I read it... lol. :D It totally made my day!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sirius_babeCome Stay With Me: Chapter One

18th March 2008:
:D awww... this was really, really cute!! Everything was so adorable... I can't get over it... lol... =P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sirius_babeDreaming of Yesterday: Dreaming

18th March 2008:
:'( awww... Remus didn't love him back?? Whaaat??? ... that makes me sad... other than that though, this story was really good :D

Author's Response: =( I know. Poor Sirius! It was originally going to be the other way around but I changed my mind... I may write another with this pairing, I really enjoyed it.
Thank you for reading and reviewing, it's muchly appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sirius_babe:

18th March 2008:
This chapter is even better :D haha... love where this is going, I want to read more! :P so hurry up! :D

Author's Response: Yay I'm so glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius_babe:

18th March 2008:
So the first thing I saw was the banner, then I was already intrigued, and after reading the story... =^_^= it's really good, and I hope you continue it! :P


Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad the banner intrigued you haha it took me awhile to make it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sirius_babeRare as an Angel: Slightly, insane...

13th November 2007:
Omg, this was a totally cute chappie... loves Aiden. Can I have him when you're done with him??!? Please??? *huggles him*
Well, I'm really wondering why he was there... but hey, he approves of Sirius, so they can live happily together now! (Sirius and Angel that is:D)
Update soon! don't you know I've missed it???


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sirius_babeOut Of Control: Chapter One: Escape

15th April 2007:
Wow... really love it :) it's really cool, I love stories that are different. Am going to read next chapter now;) keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you! I was going for different. I am so glad to see your review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sirius_babeRare as an Angel: Bravery, some hair and a little sarcasm...

14th April 2007:
Haha, this is sooo sweet!!! And Sirius loves her hair, YAY!!!

Author's Response: hahaha... yeah, thanks. I wasn't quite certain if that part sounded too cliche, but if you liked it, then I guess it's okay.

I think you NEED to get on msn right now, so that I can show you the next chapter.. .
~(you know the drill) Lulu...!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sirius_babeYou and A Promise: Ambition

4th March 2007:
Aw, I still love it! Sirius was so nice saving her and all

Author's Response: Well, that's a good thing! [: Yeah, I'm a little biased.. Sirius being my favorite character and all.. haha. Didn't turn out to well, though, did it ? :D Thanks for the review !!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sirius_babeYou and A Promise: Mockery

4th March 2007:
Love this story! :) everybody is so cool, keep it up!! =D

Author's Response: I'm so glad! :D I will certainly do my best [; Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sirius_babe:

23rd January 2007:
Wow, finally an update :) it was a good chapter as always, Sirius is really funny... :P when he and Lily are together its just great :D haha, lol. can't wait for the next chapter, with the kissing booth? heheh. and it was a cool new banner you had :) ciao!

Author's Response: Sparks gets all the credit for the lovely banner, but I guess I get the credit for the story ;). You know what's funny? When I was younger I used to think ciao was pronounced "see-eh-oh." And that the pronunciation was a different word, spelt chow. Stupid, eh?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>