Reading Reviews From Member: Fall Season
  
282 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Eleven: Steal Away

12th September 2007:
Gah! I don't think it should be that easy. It shouldn't. It's not. PLEASE UPDATE ANOTHER WONDERFUL CHAPTER

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you're so enthusiastic about this story! LOL. Thanks, and I'll try to update as soon as possible.

Oh, yes, and you were right about one thing....it's not that easy. *smirks*


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fall SeasonThe Difference Between Oranges and the Sky: Chapter Two

6th September 2007:
Great Chapter! it's so sad that Orange doesn't know he's color blind. Will he ever find out? Serverus is talking about Hogwarts right? He's so mysterious and cute. I love little Sevvy. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yep, he's talking about Hogwarts. :D Thanks again for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fall SeasonExactly As He Is: Coming to Terms

3rd September 2007:
Nice start! You capture everyone's emotion really well! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Elixir of Time: A Surprising Sorting

1st September 2007:
GAH! PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED! NOW!

Great Start of a story. I love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: The Power of Love

1st September 2007:
I love how Mcgonagall is like Harry's mom. It makes me smile! Great chapter again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: The Dark Mark or not?

1st September 2007:
Oh yeah! Fawkes and Harry are friends! That so cool!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: Dumbledore's Office

1st September 2007:
Such a cliffyhanger. Cna;t review long because I need to go read. Nice Job by the way. Loved the bit of Sevrus/Lily.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: Hogsmeade

1st September 2007:
Great Job. I really wish we knew who the people were getting the Dark Mark. Ah well, nice chapter again. I really like how you write Snape.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: Phoenixes

1st September 2007:
Another wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: The Order of the Phoenix

1st September 2007:
YEAHH! He's becoming an animagus. That so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: Friends

1st September 2007:
He didn't get much sleep that day did he? Another great chapter which I enjoyed alot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: Tutoring

1st September 2007:
YEAH Harry's happy! Great chapter, keep the wonderful work up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: Where am I?

1st September 2007:
YEAHH SEVVY AND HARRY ARE FREINDS! It fills me with joy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fall SeasonHarry and the Changed Time Line: Prologue

1st September 2007:
I like the start! I find it really interesting about the press confrence and the party. I never thought of that, but you made it seem so real!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fall SeasonThe Difference Between Oranges and the Sky: Chapter One

1st September 2007:
He's colorblind? I truley love this story. Orange is a fantastic character. Please update! It's wonderful!

Author's Response: Yes, he is. And thanks so much! -blush-

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fall SeasonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Shoe Shoppin' Snape

31st August 2007:
*Gsp* SHOES AND SNAPE *Gasp* Thats the best thing I've read in my life. Nice work.

Author's Response: Snape IS the best, isn't he? He can't even help it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Ten: Confession of Christmas

29th August 2007:
YEAH! She's back home. I love love love this story so far. Please, update ASAP! Wonderful!

Author's Response: Yes, that scene with her parents was quite fun to right. I'm glad that you like the story so well, and I will finish the next chapter as soon as possible, but you wouldn't want me to rush through it and end up with a bad chapter would you...? *smiles* Anyways, it souldn't be too much longer before I'm done writing it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Nine: Mirror, Mirror

29th August 2007:
Ahh! DUMBLEDORE! I love it, but is she going to get the truth potion?!!? I do hope so. I need to keep reading XD

Author's Response: Yes, I got to work with Dumbledore, which was quite scary for me, because, well, I'd never worked with him before and I had to master his character. I hope I did.

And whether or not she'll get the potion... well, you'll just have to wait and find out won't you *evil grin*.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Eight: The Gryffindor Beaters

29th August 2007:
"on group of seven dressed gaily in red and gold, while the other were adorned in red and gold"

Just one thing there. That really didnt make sense XD. I only caught it cause i reread that part like 436349058439 times.

Loved this chapter. I really hope there's more interaction with George and or Fred. Or any gryffindors for that matter. It'd be interesting to see.

At the moment I am mad at Snape. he's a stupid git who makes me angry. Does he even relieze it's his own DAUGHTER?!!? HOW CAN HE BE SO STUPID?!

Gah. I need to keep reading.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh... *head desk* How could I have written that? And how could my beta not catch that?? Thanks for pointing it out. I'll try to edit.

There will be more Fred and George, but probably no more in this year. Sorry.

And it's actually logical that Severus hasn't figure it out yet. He's never stopped and actually gotten to know Shiloh. In his mind, she's just a troublesome, annoying little first year who's gotten into way too much mischeif. He doesn't think it's possible that she's his daughter, because he suspects his daughter to be just like Ellessa, which is why he suspects Annadel.

but I'm glad you're liking it so well.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Seven: Explosive

28th August 2007:
Oh no Shiloh. Poor baby. I want to run up to her and give her a nice warm hug. I do hope everything gets better =[

Author's Response: Yes, I feel sorry for Shiloh, but everyone has bad days. I wanted to sort of show that. But I don't think she'd much enjoy a hug. Knowing her, she'd probably freak out...*giggles* Anyways, I'm glad that you liked it, and I hope you keep reading. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Six: The Real Ghoul of Halloween

27th August 2007:
YEAHHH! I love this chapter so much! YEAHYEAHYEAHYEAH!
Nice Job, yet again. I'm off to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much. Enjoy the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Five:The Auror's Daughter

27th August 2007:
I like the chapter so far. But does this mean that Symone's father was a muggle? And did her mother used to be a death eater? She's an Auror "now." Thats the key word.

Author's Response: Yes, Symone's father IS a Muggle. No her mother was never a Death Eater. I can't think why I added the now. It must have been a typo, because her mother is an Auror and has never had another occupation.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fall SeasonLetters to my Father: Of Mudbloods And Blood Traitors

27th August 2007:
YEAH ANOTHER CHAPTER! I squeed in my seat when I saw you updated. Another Chapter I enjoyed. I love the fact that Hadien is becoming friends with Hermione. Also that he knows he coulc reject her and have his friends back.

Author's Response: yay! Thanks for reviewing, isn't it sad that he has all these conflicting thoughts, even though he's only 11? So sad.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Four: Unfavorable Arrangements

26th August 2007:
I'm warming up to the idea of her being in Slytherin. It's not too bad, after all. I really like Symone. She's a very intersting chracter and I think there's more to her than we see. Great Chapter!

Author's Response: No, it's not bad. I love her in Slytherin. And I'm glad you like Symone. She's definitely an awesome character, and I love her to pieces. And you're right. There's more to Symone than meets the eye. I'm glad you liked the chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fall SeasonOnce There Was A Darkness: Year One: Chapter Three: Destined to Be

26th August 2007:
Slytherin?! Oh no. I hope she still stays friends with everyone else.
Good chapter by the way!

Author's Response: thanks -- but why is everyone shock that she would be put in Slytherin? It's not a bad house, and as much like her father that she is, it's only natural that she would be in Slytherin. I'm glad you liked the chapter though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>