Reading Reviews From Member: the know it all
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the know it allThe You They Don't See: No One Would Care

27th September 2009:
I LOVE YOU!
This is awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by the know it allThis Dies Over Distance: A Prologue of Sorts

31st July 2009:
This was a really awesome idea. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the know it allHope: The Return Of Hope.

22nd July 2009:
You made me cry...that was beautiful! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: eeek :3 thank you so much!

xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by the know it allHope: Missing Pieces.

22nd July 2009:
AMAZING! WOW! I can't wait for more.

I just have one question. Halie. It is like Hayley or Halle? The pronunciation?

Author's Response: thank you : D
and hayley (: i prefer the spelling of halie over hayley because i'm silly, but they're the same pronunciation here (:

xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by the know it allHope: PROLOGUE.

22nd July 2009:
WOW. I'm so happy you've started this...it's amazing. It literally sounds like it could be an actual book! Your writing always stuns me. You are brilliant, my dear!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you! omg, don't flatter me, i'll become an egotistical maniac :3 thank you so much!

xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by the know it allSaccharine: Story of a Murder: I: Dead Roses

18th February 2009:
This is very interesting, I haven't read anything like this in a while. It's very good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the know it allHeartbeats: First Day Of My Life

15th February 2009:
this is amazing, i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by the know it allDelicate: The Hitch In The Plan

15th December 2008:
hahaha, i love the end with scorp and rose. very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by the know it allDelicate: We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

15th December 2008:
good chapter. im so happy ron and hermione are back together.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the know it allDaddy Returned: Heart Over Body

11th June 2008:
loved it. i feel really bad for Lily though, she has sort of had to grow up with out her father and now that he is back he, and Ginny, can hardly interact with her. but i still loved it!!

Author's Response: thank you! (:
and yes, i think lily's worse off in this story too. ): poor lily...
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by the know it allDelicate: Boys Don't Cry

3rd June 2008:
oh! i loved the ending so much. can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by the know it allDelicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

23rd May 2008:
Another great chapter, sorry it took me so long to finish. I've been busy! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by the know it allDelicate: My Father's Daughter

7th May 2008:
ok WOW. I did not expect it to be Dom and Mark! WOOOW! Ok so, PLEASE update soon I love the quick updates. Can't wait! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by the know it all:

4th May 2008:
that was good! Rather short, but good! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by the know it all:

4th May 2008:
so far I don't know what is going on. But hopefully the next few chapters will fill me in! good job so far, I like it!

Author's Response: Awww, I hope so too! And thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by the know it allDelicate: Ask Your Mother

1st May 2008:
OMG. I cannot believe there is no more for me to read -cries-

I read the whole thing already, this never happens to me! -jaw droppes- This chapter was good actually, I enjoyed finding out what happened with Hermione and Ron. And Rose is right, they are so immature. But it sounds just like something Ron would still be angry about, haha! Good job, can't wait until the next chapter -crosses fingers that it will be up soon-

Keep the the AMAZING (as I usually say) work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by the know it allDelicate: The Cherub's Wrath

1st May 2008:
this was GREAT. And long...haha. loved this chapter, but i need scorpius and rose to be more then friends! ahahah, but its ur story. :p Keep up the AMAZING work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by the know it allDelicate: Learning to Live Again

1st May 2008:
great! i really really like this story!! aaah, im hooked! :p

 Report Review

Review #19, by the know it allDelicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

1st May 2008:
another great chapter!! onto the next.

 Report Review

Review #20, by the know it allDelicate: Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

30th April 2008:
that was VERY good. I have to point out a few things now that I've been thinking throughout the entire story.

I was so surprised when you put Albus in SLYTHERIN but it made it easier to make scorpius and rose get together and i love the sibling rivalry with James, its great. so that was SUCH a good idea!!

And, I hate that she is putting the baby up for adoption but I see where the story could go with that, but I really wanted her to keep it because its not often that you read a story or even in real life when a teenager keeps the baby but I think it could make for a good story, but its your decision!

And last but not least- I NEED SCORPIUS AND ROSE TOGETHER! haha. I was so sad when I read what Rose just said to Dom about that she should be with scorpius. Do me a solid and make scorpius and rose get together. haha. just kidding, all of this is your decision! But they are just such a cute couple! :p

This story is amazing, I am soo obsessed, just ask any of my friends. Its all I've been doing all day: reading this! haha, keep up the AMAZING work. I will keep reading, onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by the know it allDelicate: Parents Dispute

30th April 2008:
very good! onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by the know it allDelicate: Letters From My Godmother

30th April 2008:
another great chapter. onto the next one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by the know it allDelicate: Going Home

30th April 2008:
another great chapter, onto the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by the know it allDelicate: A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

30th April 2008:
THAT

WAS

AMAZING

that is all I have to say. that was seriously amazing. 10/10!!! LOVED IT. Onto the next chapter. This story is soo GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the know it allDelicate: I'm Not You

29th April 2008:
My eyes are aching from staring at the computer screen but your story has got me hooked. I can't stop reading it! SO GOOD! I'm going onto the next chapter. Keep up the AMAZING work!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>