Reading Reviews From Member: private_ryan
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by private_ryanAll they want for Christmas...: Quidditching

2nd September 2010:
amazing as usual!! cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Lucky for you, you won't have to wait long!

 Report Review

Review #2, by private_ryanAll they want for Christmas...: Valentining

10th August 2010:
so I recently got into draco/hermione stories and I can definitely say this is one of my favorites. keep up the ahmazing work :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I intend to!

 Report Review

Review #3, by private_ryanThe Virgin Count: That Love Logic

4th March 2008:
"...it was the thought that counted, not the virgins" LOL

oh man, I love, love, love this story :]

more soon?

Author's Response: Lol! I'm a bit weird like that, I'm sorry! You think it's funny - try telling my friends that. They think my jokes are abysmal!!! Haha!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #4, by private_ryanWalking into Nothing: The Tale of the End of Lily and James Potter

23rd February 2008:
are you sure this is your first fic?
I think it's rather swell to be honest. :]

Author's Response: well i think you're rather swell for reviewing it :]
thanks so much i'm really glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #5, by private_ryanOf Waffles and Roses: In Which the Proposition is Shared

23rd February 2008:
*still smiling five minutes after reading this story*
gahh I love it!
James and Sirius were brillant.
the pick up lines were priceless ;]
and it was overall ahhhmazing!

Author's Response: *Smiles because you're smiling at the story* (: Thank you for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by private_ryanThe Marauders' Memoirs: Part 1: The Bond

23rd February 2008:
haha I like Sirius' sentences.
such the rebel.

good start.

Author's Response: Finally a review! I was going to give up on this story but since I have at least one satisfied reader I suppose I'll continue. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by private_ryanRuling The School: Chapter One

23rd February 2008:
I like the beginning of it so far. :]
keep up the good work *hands out cookie*
the only thing I would recommend is keeping the whole chapter in first person, there's one or two sentences when it wasnt.

cant wait for more =D

Author's Response: yes i know! urg && i reread SO many times, haha .

:[[ oh well, i'll be better, promise ! [:

thanks for the review! && i cant wait to write more! [:


 Report Review

Review #8, by private_ryanThe Virgin Count: A Little Fun

17th January 2008:
LOL!

I...I.I...love this!

Harry naked on a horse...in a barn...with a hoe...

It's priceless

Author's Response: Haha! Thankyou! I'm glad you liked it!

Harry on a horse in a barn with hoe sounds more like a disturbing game of cluedo if you ask me...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora



 Report Review

Review #9, by private_ryanHey Italy: Chapter 1

17th January 2008:
ooh I like it so far! Madison seems like an awesome character.

yay for Halifax title and lyrics in the story [:that's what made me actually read the first chapter. lol

Author's Response: I love that song! That and I suck at titles. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by private_ryanDo It Yourself Nose Kit: An Arriving Package

31st December 2007:
oh man.
I LOVE THIS!
=]

Author's Response: OMG! thanks :D!! siriusly im so giddy right now from someone reviewing this story i havent got many reviews for this cuz obviously old storys get moved back pages and most people dony read them so im really happy u liked it im planning on writing some other one-shot humours!

*kiss kiss*

Loony/Lane:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by private_ryanHarry Potter and...the missing Monkey?: 911 Boots is GONE

9th August 2007:
LMAO! haha...this is really blunt and don't think I'm a stalker or sumthing but- ILY and this story.

the whole thing kept me smiling/ laughing especially the "speak english part" and the cingular part.



Author's Response: lol thanx I'm so glad you loved it so much! It makes me happy that you liked it! I've always loved your stories to yay!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by private_ryanPuppy Love, or, James is Twitterpated: Puppy Love

9th August 2007:
haha cute =]
James is like a teenage girlie with his first crush
and the last line made me laugh
good job =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by private_ryanHow The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head and Other Various Marauder Mishaps: How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

9th August 2007:
LOL. this is amazing; you're amazing =]

"Whenever someone leaves a random object lying on it, say a book, a quill, or a boyfriend, the sofa will gobble it (or them) up." -Best line everr

definitely going in my favourites

Author's Response: Sweet!

Hahaha, thanks.


 Report Review

Review #14, by private_ryanStruggling Under Shadows: A Peaceful night? Or Not?

17th July 2007:
maybe sirius should join s.p.e.w? :D
second chapter = me really liking this story and your regulus.


 Report Review

Review #15, by private_ryanStruggling Under Shadows: Sweet Beginnings

17th July 2007:
aww! the sirius - regulus interaction was my favourite part. brothers...can't live with them...or without them =D

although...i did imagine mrs. black a little differently in my mind. however,i cant wait to read more of sirius acting like a "little gentlemen" x] yeah right...ha

 Report Review

Review #16, by private_ryanWelcome to my Life: Welcome to my Life as an: Introduction

17th July 2007:
YAY! I really like this =] The main character seems really...[for lack of a better word] awesome !!! I'm interested to see where this story goes...[sirius/remus...*hint hint* hehe...] so update soon!

Author's Response: lol, maybe...

i mightve had something else planned tho...

but i will do a sirius/remus story so dont worry :]

thanks so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by private_ryanA Voice Upon the Waves: Chapter One: Familiar Faces

7th April 2007:
When I first saw this story I thought my eyes were deceiving me, but when i clicked on it...obviously not. I remember long ago i read this story on mugglenet...and then you never updated after the biggest cliffhanger yet. so i'm kinda excited to be reading this story again =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by private_ryanWho To Pick? A Love Triangle Involving Sirius and Remus and OC: Elena White

4th April 2007:
This was different, but i liked it! What with Elena's awesome clothes and ringtones...she's like my hero ^-^ more soon?

Author's Response: Same here! Probably not that soon, but I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #19, by private_ryanSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): She Was Never Normal

27th March 2007:

RJA song =]. ohkayy moving on. I really like this.


vampire idea= genius



 Report Review

Review #20, by private_ryanMoony's Epilogue: Crossroads

24th March 2007:
wow

just wow. I don't know how to put how much i like this story into words. It's great how the story switches from 3rd to 2nd person and the voice just :fades: away at the end. personally i don't thnk you need to edit this story=] it's fantastic. definitely one of my faves.


Author's Response: Thanks so much. I was really self-conscious about this piece and your support helps.

 Report Review

Review #21, by private_ryanConfessions of Two Sisters: One

24th March 2007:
I like this...alot. It's different, and it has petunia in it. a thing you hardly see. i'm interested to see where this goes. good work =]

Author's Response: IM glad you like'd it, and it!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by private_ryanSomething More: First rules of Lust

18th March 2007:
I'll just say it flat out: i love your Roriana character. She's so funny. =] and the rest of thechapter...wow.update soon?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my character!!! She's loosly based off of me, and my life...yeah...and I'll try udating soon1!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by private_ryanThe Marauders' Journal: An Interesting Sight

28th January 2007:
YAY! NEW CHAPTER! I, of course, loved it. Remus and Rhiannon better hook up. lol, and sirius is of course so funny. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. Working on the next one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by private_ryanMaybe . . .: Chapter 1

16th January 2007:
awww. cute! cute! cute!

i love how you made Lily secretly like James from the beginning, not many people do it and i really like it


you should write a sequel to when she finally says yes
:]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm thinking of a sequal, I've got a few ideas, so hopefully I'll be able to do it!
~Avenli~


 Report Review

Review #25, by private_ryanThe Marauders' Journal: A Secret Meeting

16th January 2007:
I LOVE THIS! *dances in circles* umm...yeah soo anyway.


I love James' journal entry, poor james..lost his favourite quill



haha and i love(!) the A/N. Time to be Mr. HEro again...-sigh- :]

Author's Response: yay! thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>