Reading Reviews From Member: Love Heart
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Love HeartIt started in the Locker room: chapter two

23rd August 2006:
that was very good! update soon!

Author's Response: thank you Love Heart. the next chapter is on its way. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Love HeartTwo Moons in the Sky: Su Venganza

18th August 2006:
omg! major drama! loved it! update soon or i'll die! ;)
please make her tell remus or i'll cry myself to sleep!

Author's Response: well i wouldn't want you to cry yourself to sleep... last chapter is in waiting

 Report Review

Review #3, by Love HeartInbred: With This Cauldron I Shall Destroy The World

14th August 2006:
ha! i love this story! you have the prettiest picture on your banner too, lovely i say!

Author's Response: Thank you very much *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Love HeartExtempore: Nine

9th August 2006:
I rather like the way you write things, you're very good. Your banners are also very nice.


Love

Author's Response: Thank you! I just actually re-did the banners on my entire author page :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Love HeartWander By Me: From Ghoulies and Ghosties and Long Legged Beasties and Things that go Bump in the Night, Good Lord Deliver Us

7th August 2006:
lovely

Author's Response: thanks~!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Love HeartOf Vampyres and Werewolves: Chapter 30: The Order of the Phoenix

4th August 2006:
update! i absolutly adore remus/oc sences. in fact i adore remus. i like the way you portray him. keep up the good work.

a friend,
Love Heart

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :) I'm glad you like him...I like him as well. But shhh, don't tell him!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Love HeartUsed No More: Am I Dying Or Something?

4th August 2006:
nice! i have many questions so UPDATE SOON!!! hahaha

Author's Response: haha! thanks! and if one of those questions concerns a nurse being evil, she isn't. i just reread that paragraph and realized that that could confuse some people... xo- vee

 Report Review

Review #8, by Love Heart:

3rd August 2006:
hahaha! i like this story! did you make your banner? if you did your very clever. j'adore le story et le banner

Author's Response: thanks. no i didn't make the banner. the very talented Abra at The Dark Arts did. if you need a banner i strongly recommend asking one of the many talented DA artists. they're great. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by Love HeartSilent Wedding Bells: A Lack of Control

3rd August 2006:
they better still be together! good job i love this story!

Author's Response: ...no comment...



lol, just kidding. I can't say anything on the first bit, but I will shower thanks and cookies on you for reading and leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Love HeartHermione's Choice: Hermione's Choice

3rd August 2006:
I love the way you worded things, very poetic. I also like your banner.

Author's Response: thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Love HeartOnce Upon A December: Once Upon A December

3rd August 2006:
it's beautiful

Author's Response: *sniffles* thankies

 Report Review

Review #12, by Love HeartArabesque: Of Dreams and Failed Planning

3rd August 2006:
lovely! it's very original, kudos!

Author's Response: thanks love heart!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Love HeartA Ripple in The Water: Reminded of a nightmare

26th July 2006:
bRaVo!!! nice banner too

Author's Response: Thanks! *sqee*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Love HeartYour Present: An Early Arrival

26th July 2006:
wonderful! by the way, did you make your banner? it's lovely

Author's Response: Oh thank you sooo much, you have no idea what that means to me *does a lil jig* haha, yup I did make the banner, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Love HeartHidden Heartbreak: I Just Need You

26th July 2006:
great start, you know, i've always wondered who Harry's godmother was if he had one. . . haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Love HeartThe Dramas of Being a Teenage Witch: New Beginnings and the Marauders

26th July 2006:
too cute, by the way i love ur banner, it's adorable!

Author's Response: aww thanks! hehe i made it lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Love HeartWander By Me: Firsts, Lasts, and Nevers

26th July 2006:
lovely

Author's Response: why thank you m'dear

 Report Review

Review #18, by Love HeartThe Essence of Truth: Hoping to be Taking Advantage of You Soon

25th July 2006:
hahaha, i love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Love HeartTwo Moons in the Sky: The Bookworm & the Sex Kitten Prt. 2

24th July 2006:
i have to honor you for the ending to this chapter. it rocks, lol

Author's Response: thanks. *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Love HeartMarauders In Love: A Troublesome Piece of News

24th July 2006:
ahhh! i loves it

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Love HeartTwo Moons in the Sky: The Meaning of Mating Season

21st July 2006:
sweet! i love it!

Author's Response: thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Love HeartUsed No More: What Have I Done To Deserve This?

21st July 2006:
very good so far! i'll be waiting for the next installment

Author's Response: thanks! next chapter is still waiting... i swear it's been in there for two weeks now *sticks tongue out sadly*, but it is definitely coming!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Love HeartHearts, Bars, and Scars: The Rules, and Destination(s)

17th July 2006:
i'm a fan but i'm sad! u never update! :(

Author's Response: I'l try to get another update as soon as I can, but having updating three stories in a rotation isn't exactly the quickest to do. lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Love HeartA Second Chance: A Second Chance

17th July 2006:
good so far! u should keep going!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Love HeartWander By Me: It's a Cold Wind that Blows No Discernable Good

14th July 2006:
Ha i love this story! i'm a faithful reader, lol! nice job, keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login