Reading Reviews From Member: SourxTruth
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SourxTruthTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: That Ghastly Uneven Skin Tone..

24th October 2007:
OMG I LOVE IT 9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by SourxTruthWhere is the love?: uho!

17th October 2007:
lol moree this is gonna be funny! can draco have like a lip ring its really sexii please lexii please

Author's Response: HELL NO AMANDA!
ewww. omg i cant believe u just asked me such a thing..
ill give SOMEONE a lip ring =]


 Report Review

Review #3, by SourxTruthA Granger No More: Ginny's Fiery Red Hair

13th October 2007:
cutee


Author's Response: Thanks a lot SourxTruth :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SourxTruthA Whole New Me: The Torment

27th July 2007:
welll in chapy 2 u spelt gryffindor with and i but not biggie i think i had a couple of times and all u need is to kind of add the accent like 'ello and bloody 'ell alrighty well i'll be going and good jobb

 Report Review

Review #5, by SourxTruthDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: The Need to Know, The Want to Leave it a Secret

27th June 2007:
But you can only enter 5 dances. You two will be dancing the Tango, Waltz, Rumba, Foxtrot, Swing, and Salsa

Author's Response: thnak you...i'll go change that!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SourxTruthA Revolutionized Life: Kiss Me

20th June 2007:
is there going to be more.lol i hope in the last chapter i was like omg this is soo bad but now its all betterrr

Author's Response: yes there will be, and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SourxTruthSnape's lost child: Chapter 9

14th June 2007:
omg need the next chappy!!

Author's Response: It should be up soon. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SourxTruthThe Aftermath...: The Letters

7th June 2007:
dumbledore died in 6th end of the year! like duh!
wow i thought you of all people apprently trying to be the biggest harrypottter child would classify!

ha ha i win lmao

call me

xxx
amandaaa

Author's Response: umm, amanda? Yea.. if your going to go with the ACTUAL stories you have to put spoilers as a warning thing... Im not going with what JK rowling, not compleatly atleast. thats the whole point of this to make up your own randome stories... ha haa... no you dont

 Report Review

Review #9, by SourxTruthFor Good: Chapter Eight

24th March 2007:
very very very very goodd!!! 10 10 10!!

xx
mande

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SourxTruthWhere is the love?: Head Girl

17th March 2007:
omg ur a whore it sucksss!!! jk babe jk babe..get un flippin grounded at call me i havent spoken to u in so long and u not being in NY as my bestest friend suxx .it was good

Author's Response: listen bitch! idk who you think ur talking to! lol, jk jk.. ill call ASAP

 Report Review

Review #11, by SourxTruthA Slytherin Version/Hermione: Let The Truth Be Told: Welcome Back

18th February 2007:
omg omg omg omg omg omg omgg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg i love it
xxx
mandee

 Report Review

Review #12, by SourxTruthA Zabini Revealed: The Past

30th January 2007:
very nice very nice..one thing Hermione's mom has two diffrent names in your story Anna and jane.. i think i didnt double check but it is good

Author's Response: haha...ya.. sry bout that i had no idea wut i was thinking

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #13, by SourxTruthFate's Desire: Chapter 1: Surprises, Fights, and Punishments

26th December 2006:
niice

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SourxTruthMidnight Mayhem: Breathless

26th December 2006:
um it was short but i think you could build on it alot

 Report Review

Review #15, by SourxTruthKiss And Tell: When Tears Fall: Photographic Memories

26th December 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMG i loved the whole flippin story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's that gurd! Thank yooh so much, the sequel is out in the New Year! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SourxTruthWillingly into Wickedness: Heartfelt Words

12th December 2006:
great story kiddo great story!

Author's Response: thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #17, by SourxTruthBlinded: The Defense's Verdict

29th November 2006:
omg omg i love love love itt

Author's Response: yayyy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SourxTruthBlinded: The First Step

28th November 2006:
cutee, mysterious but cutee i like teh way you right.

Author's Response: thanks. im glad ur enjoying the story. hope u like the rest of chapters.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SourxTruthAnything's Possible: We Have a Serious Problem

18th November 2006:
oo great book the whole thing cnt wait for the next chapy

 Report Review

Review #20, by SourxTruthWhere is the love?: Surprise!

30th September 2006:
wow it' s horrible!!!!!!!!!
lol jk jk lexii cutee i guess
call me

Author's Response: ewww who is dis?? jk ok

 Report Review

Review #21, by SourxTruthPrey: From the Darkness Comes Light

24th September 2006:
OMG may i say that this is the best story so far i have read and i read alot of them!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE PRO LOUGE WAS PERFECT!!!!! kootos to u and ur great writing ability!!!! prefect 10

 Report Review

Review #22, by SourxTruthThe Girl Next Door: Awkward Moments

23rd September 2006:
ok i understand why u called them lawyers!!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by SourxTruthThe Girl Next Door: The Audition

23rd September 2006:
very good but in the books hermione's parents are dentisits(future refrense) but i really like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SourxTruthWhen Worlds Collide: Detention

12th September 2006:
OMG I frikkin love this whole story the whole thing i cnt waiit for the next chaps..!!

I GIVE IT A 10

Author's Response: Neither can I! Thanks so frickin much! You're awesome!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #25, by SourxTruthCursed: *^Malfoy Monor^*

4th September 2006:
very good so far !! sorry i dnt review on all the chaps but i'm rather lazy so i love them all

Author's Response: Thats ok. I'm lazy too! lol --Becky

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>