Reading Reviews From Member: Raahim
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RaahimThe Beginning of the End: Drown

11th February 2014:
I read a lot of fanfictions and the details in this...I mean just wow. You're doing a fantastic job! Keep it up love

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot to me :)

- CandiFloss


 Report Review

Review #2, by RaahimThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

6th October 2013:
i'm legit crying. i'm so glad your back! i've read and re read both this and the memory box in the hopes that you would one day come back and you did! i'm checking every day for the update; can't wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RaahimDeteriorate : Leap

5th July 2011:
Wow
This story is amazing, you write the details really really well, I can practically see what's going on
I think your best wrote character is Stacey, mainly because I really did want to throttle her haha
:)
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the details, because I OBSESS over them! My ultimate goal as a writer is for people to see exactly what's happening the way I do, so you have no idea how ecstatic you've made me:D
Haha, yeah, Stacey has that tendency to get to you, and I'm glad you like the way she's written. I also hope you like her character even after I've managed to develop it. I'm toying with ideas, so we'll see...
I'm updating by the end of the week I think (I hope)!


 Report Review

Review #4, by RaahimStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

2nd February 2010:
i belive its all daisys doing just like it is audreys


thats what someone said early in the chapter too
behind every mans a evil woman...err something like that


love the story and is it possible if you could somehow alert us if you post a new chapter?

 Report Review

Review #5, by RaahimThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 18: Epilogue - Best Days

29th August 2009:
hello!
first of all i love love LOve this soty =))
but i've actaully read the truth about forever by sarah dessen and yo could get in a lot of trouble for using direct quotes from the book w/o asking or using a disclaimer

so u should put a disclaimer up because some of ur lines are directly from the book

=) thought i'd let u noe

 Report Review

Review #6, by RaahimFall For Anything: Quiet, Man

29th August 2009:
wooah.thats completely unexpected

Author's Response: in a good or bad way? thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by RaahimLady Malfoy: Azkaban

12th August 2009:
=)
lovely chapter
i was kindof hoping that they would let narcissa go but...

 Report Review

Review #8, by RaahimYou Hate Me: The Ill-Fitting Shoes of Piper Redden

1st August 2009:
haha that would be a sight to see
sirius black in heels
haha
anyway loving the story so far
so pretty pls update

 Report Review

Review #9, by RaahimLady Malfoy: Alone

4th July 2009:
AWWWESOOOMMME! loved it
but i feel so bad about ron/pansy. whats going to happened

 Report Review

Review #10, by RaahimKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: Quidditch Tryouts

23rd June 2009:
pls pls pls pls
tell me that you will update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by RaahimPlease, Remember Me: The Shake (Awful Feeling)

22nd June 2009:
ok so i loved the story before this
and love this one
so pls pls pls
update

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RaahimIt Was Only a Kiss: Still Searching

22nd June 2009:
i am going to cry so so much =(
awesome story but a completly unexpected ending
but why did dumbledor never tell her about sirius's release?

Author's Response: His release? Or his innocent arrest? Dumbledore didn't really know that peter was the secret keeper. all he knew was that something is missing. They all know something is missing.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #13, by RaahimBrave New World: Far Away

12th June 2009:
more def write more and soonn. i read the prequel and i must say ahhmazing!

Author's Response: I'm happy you think like that.
There will be an update today. Promise.


 Report Review

Review #14, by RaahimThe Heartbreak Kidd : The Pre-Pranks.

11th June 2009:
Ooo pls write more
i am loving this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot.. It means so much to me to hear that! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RaahimAccidentally on Purpose: Of Enraged Quidditch Mania

29th December 2008:
joe jonas
idk why but it's been in my head for a while

 Report Review

Review #16, by RaahimPrincess Hours: 1: Muggleborns and Princes

19th November 2008:
i'm glad you decided to bring the story back
i really liked teh other one and am starting to like this one as much
did u ever finish the other one though, i always wondered what the ending would have been
and good luck with this one
!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by RaahimThe Wizarding Act of 1978: Chapter 6 - The Fight

3rd June 2008:
awww
that is really cute, i love the ending
please update

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope to get on a roll and work more this week some time.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RaahimFreak: Green Balls of Bitter Death

21st April 2008:
hahaha

that was perfectly random

but fun


yea good story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, it was completely random. I have no idea what on earth I was thinking, but I like it! :D Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RaahimOdd Ball: Numb

20th April 2008:
ha ur right
it is like the same

i love both series
HP and twilight♥


great story so far

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by RaahimOf Secrets and Lies: The Letter

5th March 2008:
hey your stories pretty good.
you volentereerd to beta my story Prince of What??England.
if you still are upto it
can you just contact me at i_joke93@yahoo.com
and ill send you the chapters and well work sumthing out.tankx raahim.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RaahimOne hundred and forty going on twelve: Hermione and the Dursleys

12th January 2008:
haha...
great chapter.
they finally got wat they deserved
well.yea
i loved it
10/10!

Author's Response: Dear old Dursleys walking back from London with sandwich boards stuck to them just has to deserve some attention so keep tuned.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RaahimDeep In My Soul: Chapter 9

27th December 2007:
hey i really like ur story
its really interesting
i just have 1 question.
how did u get the name mina
its really different and not common...
it my sisters name but yea.
keep up teh god work.

Author's Response: Thanks. As for where I got the name, i have always loved that name. I think it's pretty. It is also the name of one of my fave characters off Sailor Moon so yea. Most of my characters names came from there (eg: Darien, Raye, Serena, Amy, Lita) and the others are names of my friends. I am in the process of writing chapter 20 but I won't be able to post chapter 10 until I get back from the States on the 18th of January. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RaahimA Sirius Problem: Departure

18th December 2007:
i really liked the story
it was really detailed
interesting
all of that
good luck w/ur next stories ill be on the look out for them...
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RaahimA Sirius Problem: Realization

15th December 2007:
yeaaH!!!
the story has a lot of suspence
good job so far10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RaahimChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: What'd You Do to Me?

14th December 2007:
Omg I love that song.hey there delilah! Good story so far!! 9/10

Author's Response: Gahh that song drives me insane now xDDD Thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>