Reading Reviews From Member: cutiesamc66
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cutiesamc66Casanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Fourteen: Mess With The Best...

29th June 2007:
wow. that better now be the end! is it the end? I HOPE NOT! It's really quite awesome!

Author's Response: lol! No sweetie it's not over yet! :D Stay tunned I will get onto updating AS soon as my life gives me some free time. Thanking you for this review keep them coming! MWA! Puceylover101!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cutiesamc66Casanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Thirteen: Scheme-Tastrophe!

10th March 2007:
I'm SO hoping my internet doesn't keep dying. It's going to be impossible for me to stay away from the next chapter... i'm already out of my seat freaking out about what's going to happen next!
You have natural anticipation flowing from ur fingers my dearie, something i am quite jealous of! Keep up the AMAZING work & hurry with the next chapter... i guarantee I'm not the only one waiting!

Author's Response: :D Awwwww thankyou so much cutie! You have surely made my day! :) I am trying so hard to put the next chapter through, but it isn't working...so I am going to send a letter to HPFF asking whats going on lol! :D Thanks so much for the great review! Id try not to keep you waiting long! MWA!

Puceylover101!


 Report Review

Review #3, by cutiesamc66Casanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Twelve: A Success!

12th February 2007:
I must say your writing style has grown momumentoulsy. It was really good before but now it's... it's... pure amazment! I loved every paragraph, sentence, WORD! Wonderful job... can not wait till the next chapter.

Sorry by the way, about me not being able to read this in a while, my internet has been a little funny (as in, won't let me go to certain websistes.)

Author's Response: *Gives shocked expression* OMG! Cutiesamc66! Thankyou sooooo much! That is the nicest thing ever! Reviews such as these makes my days brighter and makes me write this story to the best of my ability! Thankyou for making my day! This review is brilliant! MWA! *Hugs*

I'm glad your internet is working! Stay tunned for chapter thirteen!

Puceylover101!


 Report Review

Review #4, by cutiesamc66Sunset In Her Veins: Sunset In Her Veins

9th December 2006:
Woah! What! I ahvn't been to this story in a while... i need to reread some chapter to refresh my mind. Was there something I missed or am I supposed to be in suspense!!! Very good! You have me wondering... update soon!

Author's Response: Nope, lol, nothing you missed. You're meant to be in suspense! I know, hee hee, soooo unfair, aren't I? lol. All will be explained in time. Thanks for reviewing, cutiesamc66!!
xx :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by cutiesamc66Casanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Eleven: Explaining and Confusion

30th November 2006:
YAY! I was waiting forever for this chapter and it's finally here! Once again, though, you leave me with a cliffhanger. Can't wait till the next installment.


Author's Response: Yep it's finally here and I'm really glad coz I get my lovely reviewers back! :D So anyways next chapter coming asap promise! LOL! Cliffhangers keep my fans coming back! :D hehehe! Well cya!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cutiesamc66A Glimpse Of The Future: A Glimpse Of The Future

14th November 2006:
awww that was really cute. I found it happened kinda quickly though (mostly at the begining) but I understand because it seemes to have a lot of context and when one does want to get it all down at once it comes out rather like a blurr. Nothing to worry about though, it was clear and simple. I

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your compliments!

~Adora xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by cutiesamc66Sunset In Her Veins: Double-Dealing Demon

14th November 2006:
Good once again... so I am right on getting the vibe Hermione likes Harry? lol. Ron's reaction was perfectly descripted, I could feel the anger. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Yes, lol, you're right! Phew. (wipes brow), so glad you liked it. Let's hope others do! You could feel the anger? Excellent, than I've done my job! x ;-) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by cutiesamc66Love in a Warstruck Time: Love in a War Struck Time

8th November 2006:
It was very good! And I honestly mean that. The dialouge fit perfectly, each kinda off on there own rant while not reallly listening as the other tries to confess until they actually do. Very sweet, very happy, very... possible in happening. It wasn't like an outrageous and random story just to satisfy the readers. It was beleiveable and good! YAY!

Author's Response: Aww..thank you for th awesomely wonderful review cutiedamc66! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by cutiesamc66Er...: Right then...

7th November 2006:
Cute. A few errors here and there with missed spaces but nothing to critisize over. I found it adorable beyond anything. Nicly done. :-D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll work on the mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cutiesamc66Casanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Ten: The Fight

7th November 2006:
OMG! GREAT cliffhanger! Beyond great! So looking foward to the next chapter... out of my seat awaiting next installment... sigh* So brilliant! I'm loving it!

Author's Response: LOL! Thankyou! Next chapter coming asap! In adjustment area at the moment, too make it as perfect as possible! :D Thanks for the review, everyones being sooo nice and I cant stop smiling! MWA!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cutiesamc66The End: The End

28th October 2006:
Wow, I have like *HUGO* tears in my eyes. Gonna cry in 5, 4, 3, 2...1!!!!! yep, crying mumbled cries. Very beautiful. Very heart wrenching... sigh* You've got talent girl, there's no denying it!

Author's Response: don't cry, please,my writting is not worth it. but i do appreciate your lovely compliments!! thanks soooo much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cutiesamc66Reflections: Emily

23rd October 2006:
That is so sweet. I loved how you summed everything up simply, yet discriptivley. Very good. Very eager to continue reading...

Author's Response: Thank you. Thats a compliment to say that it seemed simple because I know most people find this pairing difficult. I just simple find it fascinating so it came easy to me. Glad you enjoyed. More will come soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cutiesamc66Athena Alexandra Malfoy: Mr. Berny's Cinnamon and Berry Ice Cream

23rd October 2006:
So... what's his name going to be? lol. VERY good. I like it alot. You ahve talent. I can tell. YAY for you!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yay for both of us! *downs beer* ^^. Thanks for reviewing! I ish happy that you liked it,

 Report Review

Review #14, by cutiesamc66Sunset In Her Veins: A Date With The Chudley Cannons

23rd October 2006:
OMG! NOOOO! Don't do it Ron! Harry's your best mate... you can't! It wouldn't be fair! You'd just be playing in to sick and twisted Malfoy's hand! GR!

Author's Response: Lol! Ron's angry . . . but why do you think? Yes. Exactly. Draco has turned his mind into mush. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by cutiesamc66Casanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Nine: Hogsmeade Mayhem

23rd October 2006:
I found it rather enjoyable, so no need to feel unimpressed! I do feel bad for Ron and Harry but that's okay. The story isn't supposed to be about them so... nice job! Can't wait to ready more!

Author's Response: LOL! Thankyou! But it doesn't change how I feel towards this chapter. Even though something does happen in it, it doesn't have a kick! LOL! And Harry and Ron, they get over it...besides they become apart of Hermione's plan of revenge! Muhahaha! MWA!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cutiesamc66The Amortentia Experience: Many Broken Hearts Make a Heavy Load

20th October 2006:
There isn't much to say except that i love the story. It's so witty and original! Love it so far... just love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to work on the seventh chapter now, but I'm also instant messaging at the same time, so I'm not really getting that far...but the seventh chapter should be longer!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cutiesamc66The Amortentia Experience: The Final Straw

20th October 2006:
ooooooh getting good! Well it was always good so that didn't really make much sense...

Author's Response: You're right, it doesn't, but thanks for the compliment anyway!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cutiesamc66:

20th October 2006:
Nice. good. YAY! I like this story... there something about it that makes me *know* it's going to be excellent. Perhaps its your amazing writing skills!

Author's Response: I'm so excited that you like this story! *Blushing* You are so sweet, thanks for the amazing compliment, I hope to continue making this story great. Thanks again for the review, I really appreciate that you took the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cutiesamc66Doing This: Doing This

20th October 2006:
hahahah. SO GOOD! So funny and true. Very excellent!

Author's Response: Aw thanks, cutiesamc66! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by cutiesamc66Can You Be My Hero?: I Love You

20th October 2006:
awwwwww. CUTE! Can't wait for more... nice job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cutiesamc66This Will be the Best Year of Our Lives: True Bliss

20th October 2006:
Good start. I can tell this story has potentional... can't wait to read what comes next! Well done! Kudos for you!

Author's Response: thanx so much, it will get better.:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by cutiesamc66Sunset In Her Veins: Alarming Afflictions

20th October 2006:
The mind is so strange somtimes. Funny how it can be torn in two, fighting each side with the same force as the other. I feel awful for Harry. He seems to have it worse then anyone...

Good again. As allways.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, lol, it's weird because I love Harry loads, he's one of my fav characters ( along with Draco), but in every one of my fics, I always seem to make him suffer in one way or the other! I think I just love the conflict, wait, wait- Let me just edit that last bit, I LOVE the conflict! Hee hee! Yes, the mind can be a strange thing. x :) x Thanks again! It's really appreciated, and sorry I didn't respond earlier, everyone- I was at a hotel for my Birthday!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cutiesamc66Sunset In Her Veins: Seeds Are Sown

20th October 2006:
ooooooo! goooooooooooooood! Very deep and emotional and... wow. what a jerk, Draco is. I mean i understand why he is the way he is (though there is no excuse) but gosh darnit. Could he have hit any lower!?

Author's Response: I loved writing this chapter. Really revelled in it. It's all thanks to 'Othello' really! We were studying it in class, and I was like- 'How cool would it be if Draco made Harry and the trio suffer . . . but emotionally- instead of physically?' And, that was it! I was off and away! You'd be surprised what more Draco has in store. :) The 'dream team' are doe in his crafty hands! Thanks again, cutiesamc66! xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by cutiesamc66Sunset In Her Veins: Green-Eyed Envy

20th October 2006:
Good. I don't really know what else to say! You're just gifted, that's all.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you think so! x :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by cutiesamc66Sunset In Her Veins: The Young Knives

20th October 2006:
wow. good. very good. very, VERY good. :-D Your so talented, i just adore your discriptions!

Author's Response: Really? That is so amazing! The really ironic thing is, I used to hate descriptions, and now I love them! Moi, talented? I'm glad you think so, as I have a very low self-esteem! Thank you for such wanderful phrase- It really makes me smile to see that people are liking this! x :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>