Reading Reviews From Member: Lily_James_4_ever
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_James_4_everMiss Cinderella: A Ray Of Hope

31st May 2007:
L.O.V.E it! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_James_4_everThe Matchmaker: Revenge Of Vanilla Caramel Blast

22nd May 2007:
OMG! love it to death i was laughing so hard and love the title, 10/10. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks!Will do!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_James_4_everMiss Cinderella: The Search Is On

2nd May 2007:
L.O.V.E I.T! ♥

PLEASE UPDATE SOON! FOR MY SAKE!

as always, 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! & i will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_James_4_everMiss Cinderella: Aftereffects

23rd April 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SON! I LOVE THIS STORY TO DEATH! 10/10!

PLEASE UpDATE!!!

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_James_4_everThe Matchmaker: The Popped Question

23rd April 2007:
omg! update know! i am telling you this is an awesome story and you need to update! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha okey dokey.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_James_4_everMiss Cinderella: The Ball Part 2

17th April 2007:
LOVE IT! PLEASE UPDATE SON! POR FAVOR? PLEASE!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Si, I will update rapido.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_James_4_everMiss Cinderella: The Ball Part 1

3rd April 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SON! IT TOOK YOU SO LONG AND I LOVE THIS STORY!

PLEASE!

10 out of 10

Author's Response: i wrote up the next chapter and hopefully, they'll validate it soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_James_4_everTruth, Love, and Lies: Promise

23rd December 2006:
B-E-A-UTIFUL!!!


LOVE IT!!!

-a loyal reader

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_James_4_everThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Hogsmead, a fight, and opening up

14th December 2006:
L O V E ITT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_James_4_everWill You Have Me?: Quidditch leads to more

13th December 2006:
AH!!! Awesome Chapter! So what Dumbledore did not punish Malfoy?!

He did the curse!

-L_J_4_e

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_James_4_everA Destiny Awaits: Meetings and News

12th December 2006:
Nice story! I like it!

- L_J_4_e

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_James_4_everTruth, Love, and Lies: Graduation

12th December 2006:
AGH! OMG! I LoVe (!!) it! Plz write son!

AWESOME STORY!

He asked her! YIPE!!

-Lily_James_4_ever

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_James_4_everWill You Have Me?: Wands aren't everything...

12th December 2006:
AH! GREAT story!

-Lily_James_4_ever

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_James_4_everTruth, Love, and Lies: Firewhiskey

11th December 2006:
AH! GREAT STORY! love the chapter! WRITE! PLZ!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_James_4_everGlamour Girls: Truth or Dare

8th December 2006:
COOL! LIKE IT! Plz write son!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_James_4_everDating the Enemy: The New 'It' Couple?

8th December 2006:
Hi,

Good story! I like it alot! I do not like Kendra! How rude was she! Well geat story! write soon i want to know what happens!

-Lily_James_4_ever

Author's Response: lol, yeah, the whole point was for you NOT to like Kendra. Don't worry, she won't be making another apperance!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_James_4_everMiss Cinderella: A Day at Hogsmeade

8th December 2006:
Love the story write son please!

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily_James_4_everTruth, Love, and Lies: Shattered Dreams

8th December 2006:
OMG!!! I LOVE THIS STORY! Great!

PLZ Write soon!! I wish she was not dead! I liked her!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I liked her, too :(


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_James_4_everHarry Potter and the Return of the Phoenix: Visions

22nd November 2006:
So is Dumbledore alive? Write the next chapter!!! PLZ!

Author's Response: next chapters been written and its waiting for validation.....should be validated by tomorrow or dayafter......keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_James_4_everHarry Potter and the Return of the Phoenix: Phoenix Feather

22nd November 2006:
Hi,

Short but good.

Lily_James_4_ever

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_James_4_everThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: The Unexpected!

22nd November 2006:
AWESOME! A.W.E.S.O.M.E!
LOVE IT!

Lily_James_4_ever

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_James_4_everA New Born Mermaid: Insane Train Ride Part 2

9th November 2006:
I have a question .dose she like him or not? i mean she says he is adorable then she yells at him non stop!? so can you clear that up for me?
-
Lily_James_4_ever

Author's Response: I'm not sure. She might like him a little bit but she dosent want anyone to know.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_James_4_everKick Up The Leaves And The Magic Is Lost: The Bump

25th July 2006:
hi it is me!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH>>>>>>> i ams so exsited!!!

Author's Response: AHHHHHH

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_James_4_everWill You Have Me?: Truth's lead to Anger

21st July 2006:
WOW I love it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_James_4_everWill You Have Me?: A Plan is made

20th July 2006:
HA HA HA HA I love it!!!!! That is all i have to say......!!!! HA

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>