Reading Reviews From Member: nazozink
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nazozinkLetters to Lindsay: Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

15th September 2007:
AW! I love this chapter update soon!

Author's Response: will try!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nazozinkThe Grass Is Much Greener on the Other Side: Send My Love To the Dance Floor

13th August 2007:
NO NO NO NO NO Conscious I forbid it! (there goes me thinking I have power...again...) Hahaha I have a comeback for mark "GO CHOKE ON A WEASEL!" or how bout " How bout you sit on a pine cone!" okay the last one I stole from a friend.but the first one I think I actually made up! yeaaah you see I like to give out three or possibly four year old threats why? because they rock! anywho james and dancing... that starangly reminds me of the picture that Harry had of his parents dancing. Maybe it's because their...dancing? no never mind that doesn't make sense. great chapter update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nazozinkSilent Wedding Bells: A Slap in the Face

23rd July 2007:
mhhmmm sev's a real idiot in this one.grrr i hate him... ok not for apoligizeing but you know...

 Report Review

Review #4, by nazozinkSilent Wedding Bells: A Discovery

23rd July 2007:
excellent, oh now shes finding out his little death eating secret.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nazozinkSilent Wedding Bells: Graceless

23rd July 2007:
HE- He -he slapped her? slapped her. honestly thats plenty of manners there didn't his godmother ever tell him don't hit girls?

 Report Review

Review #6, by nazozinkSilent Wedding Bells: Dishwater

23rd July 2007:
( I love you name by the way!) This chapter was sad. but good I hope someone beats the crap out of Cain. he deserves it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by nazozinkSilent Wedding Bells: An Arranged Marriage

23rd July 2007:
LOL ambush! very funny. I'm not sure if it was meant to, but I kept imagining it in my head. Snape spitting out his drink and all.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nazozinkAnything You Like: Prologue

19th July 2007:
hmmm good beginning.I like it actually I like it a lot Ill have to read more now wont i?

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

I will be typing up some more now.

I am glad that you are liking it so far. =]

All the best,

Raven Wynn


 Report Review

Review #9, by nazozinkConfessions of a Wallflower Teenage Pop Star: Invisible

19th July 2007:
this is interesting.reminds me some what of a tv show. anywho great job I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
xoxo Beth


 Report Review

Review #10, by nazozinkLily's Secret: MINE!!!

15th July 2007:
AH!!! hm that is pretty funny! I mean yes its sort of a mean thing to say now that Tyler's cheating on her but hey...umm.yeah It's funny.

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing! Ya, I had hoped it would be funny! Next chapter, it won't be so mean...
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #11, by nazozinkPuppy Love, or, James is Twitterpated: Puppy Love

12th July 2007:
I like puppies! I wish I knew a puppy/boy person. anywho.Great story I laughed really hard on that one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nazozinkGirlfriend.: I Could Be Your Girlfriend.

12th July 2007:
hm...hmmm HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! That's hilarious. Truly is. Poor James... poor Stupid james...although he deserved it after imagining about a girl in her undergarments that wasn't his girlfriend. I guess however we cant control what we dream of. His big mistake was complaining that it wasn't real. 10/10

Author's Response: lmao. >.< thanks for reviewing ;]

 Report Review

Review #13, by nazozinkTrice: Comparable to Devil's Snare

11th July 2007:
I'm laughing right now out loud and yes I feel bad about it. but hey can u blame me? James-la!that and the mention of Snapes name.but besides that.GREAT CHAPTER! honestly great work. I like it although its really sad about her dad dying and her step father being a jerk. Update as soon as you can and I will be happy.

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you laugh!!!! Haha could anyone imagine-- James-la Black. Haha.

Thank you so much :)

Yeah Faulkner is a hugeee jerk. We'll see him in the future though.


 Report Review

Review #14, by nazozinkIt's All Sirius's Fault: Attack of the Dunderheads!

8th July 2007:
Phase 3, beat the telitubies. I still had the peanut butter in my hands. I needed to think of a plan. And fast. The Power Rangers had their energy back. They always seem to heal themselves fast. Now I was fighting side by side with the Power Rangers. (Wow that sounded weird) I gave each of the Power Rangers a bit of peanut butter.
OK, yes. I put that note there, but, but… oh, just forget it.


THE END. I dont remember writeing most of this with you some yes but most no.I was laughing and woke up my mom she was mad. .. . .
Diamond is so Oc in this story, she normally is calm she reminds me more of me or nazo in this one and sirius is like karma. hey it might work nya?
love it love it love it
we have to do a squell like sirius' pov it could be called It's all Diamond's fault!

Author's Response: OMG YOU HAVE THE BESTEST IDEA EVER!!!!!!!!!!!! !! I think I shall take you up on this Idea! I shall start brainstorming with you right now sense your sitting right next to me....yeah..... Off!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nazozinkLily's Secret: Tigerlily

1st July 2007:
AW! you got a lil kitten? I love kitties!!! I cant have one cause my mums allergic. Anywho Great chapter and excellent choice of name for the cat. Tyler seems nice and all and sweet and stuff. But I still firmly believe she should be with James. I mean honestly he's working so hard to not ask her out AND be mature. a great task for him if you ask me. Maybe Tyler could wind up with some other character who's nice, smart and lily like. yeah! then they all win:) that would be good. I wonder if James has any more little rules to fallow to get lily or if that's it. Also I got a necklace recently that looks like the one you were describing. The only down part to it is that it's currently all rapped up and knotted. so I cant fit it over my head cause when you un-clip it the knot is still there, I also Highly doubt lily would let one of her necklaces get like that. I doubt that I would too but that goes to show you. Well please update asap (as soon as posiable. yes I'm proud cause I figured out what that meant)
nazozink
ps(post script... I'm mighty proud of that too) I absolutely love that the rest of the marauders didn't want to go into the library. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it! Your necklace sounds beautiful, too bad you can't wear it! It stinks that your mom is allergic to kittens! :(
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #16, by nazozinkA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): New Years

1st July 2007:
nice. I must say very very good chapter:) I must say that Michigan doesn't look like a boot. Sadly for James that is a country. Not a state. That is on a whole other land mass. He really doesn't know anything about the u.s.a if he didn't know that one. sad really. . 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Hah yeah, James is just not so bright like that. Glad you liked the chapter :D.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nazozinkTeach me Something Good: Don't Tell This Secret

24th June 2007:
wow as to quote m.c.r sweet revenge baby! although poor Alex. I have to say this is your absolutely positively best chapter ever. DON'T CHANGE A DARN THING! I loved the beginning and the describing. you put me in a mood to write. I have to say Diamond this went above and beyond my expectations of you. I said it once and I'll say it again. This is the best thing you have ever wrote. and I would still say that if I hated you . .( which I don't bye the way but you get the picture.) I'm so impressed you have no idea how much. you should have told me it was this good before. Like when you were at my house or we were walking around the neighborhood or at the mall. You're sooo sending me the next chapter as soon as you write it. This was just so good. you do realize this upped the bar of my expectations though right. you can't just tease us with one good chapter you have to continue that trend. any who I think that you get how much i like this. I say your better than me and sy. (put togather) on this one at least... Keep it up! any who I say this review is the exact oppisite of a flame. I say it was a emalf yea, thats what we'll call it.
keep up the good work.
Nazozink

Author's Response: I FEEL SPECIAL! you put me in a good mood. i still have to get writting on the next chappie! i will try to make it better than this one! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nazozinkUnexpected: How to deepen relationships

21st June 2007:
YAY updating-ness rocks my socks. hm. sorry I don't have any suggestions at the moment which is odd caus eI'm usauly overflowing with ideas. I hope some one comes with a more creative mind then mine to give you a suggestion.maybe we should ask the toaster Martians if I haven't killed that joke yet. Which I believe I have. well just update soon cause I was all sad when I couldn't read. hmmm. Yeah. I'm going to stop rambiling now. bye bye!
SINcerly
nazozink

Author's Response: Godd.. you're reviews are legend... they really are :D.. update will come soon.. the capter sucks, though :P. Love, Ingexx

 Report Review

Review #19, by nazozinkTrice: Chaos, Contempt, Confusion, Convolution...

14th June 2007:
Sirius Is a jerk. c'mon he can't honestly expect her to do everything. If I could only- wait no more threats on lives(even if they are fictional) its not healthy. - GREAT STORY! UPDATE SOON!!! you have an excellent writing style:)

Author's Response: Hahah death threats are okay as long as their fictional! I probably would've hung him by his toes off a rafter by now. lol thank you, i really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by nazozinkLily's Secret: The Prank

13th June 2007:
NO! no no no no NO that can't happen your evil pure evil! And I like it. evil people entertain me. You must update soon. I er COMMAND YOU! yea I suk at that whole commanding thing. welll if you could update soon.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm sorry it was so short, and you didn't like it. I've been typing up the next chapter, but I've hit a writer's block! x_x
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #21, by nazozinkA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): DeTeNtIoN

5th June 2007:
wow er spacing issues? you want to know whats really sad I'm actually going to look up to see if Eragon has a myspace. another interesting fact is my spell check wants to turn Eragon into dragon. then again it's convinced fowl isn't a word. O well. great chapter and update soon:)

Author's Response: Yeah for some reason everytime I post it the spacing thing goes beserk... no idea why... I'll try and fix it for the next chapter...

Haha I'm pretty sure Eragon does have a myspace actually... lol.

Spell check hates me and my last name, can't trust it....

Yeah, I'm done with the next chapter, I just have to like type it and such... thanks for the review ;D


 Report Review

Review #22, by nazozinkWho kissed Lily Evans?: Who kissed Lily Evans?

30th May 2007:
that dang moony...or are you throwing us off? was it some random dude or was it snape please o please not snape uhh no.

Author's Response: lol no it was Moony. for some reason Snape would just seem kind of gross :P thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by nazozinkLines With Lily: Lines With Lily

30th May 2007:
AW+W*100 .That was so cute.
I love
i liked it lots
nazozink

Author's Response: Tehe. Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nazozinkLily's Secret: Time For Class

30th May 2007:
O, i like. at the bigining you said "said" a lot. which got simmi annoying but u fixed it by the end and I liked that.
Remus...flinch.monster part.exalant (dang I still can't spell)

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm glad you liked it! Sorry I said "said" a lot; I must not have really been paying attention. Anywho, I'm glad you liked my way of making Remus more in character! *jumps for joy*
~Ashley~
P.S. Your spelling is fine! As long as I know what you mean, it's great!


 Report Review

Review #25, by nazozinkLily's Secret: The Arrival

13th May 2007:
hmmm.(it's 5 30 pm now so I can review casue I'm not sleep deprived.) intersesting. I LOVE THAT IT'S NOT CLICHED! with james being head boy. Can't wait to see what this dareing plan might turn into. and yea i can try but i'll never pronuce that word...I have my own accent filled with evry accent that exsists. I can never figure out how to prononce really long wrods.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! Glad to know you caught some sleep. Anywho, it's nice to know you're interested, I just hope I don't end up letting you down! *fingers crossed.
~Ashley~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>