Reading Reviews From Member: Amabit
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AmabitOver The Edge: Chapter Two: Joseph Heart

13th June 2012:
I love this so far. I'm super excited to see where the story takes us. This pairing never crossed my mind, but I love the way you're painting it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, Amabit. I'm so glad you're enjoying it. The pairing just sort of hit me out of the blue. I hope it turns out as good on paper as it looks in my head.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmabitA Change Is In The Air: What's New

10th June 2012:
Interesting AU premise. I'd definitely like to see more of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AmabitHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: A hickey from Blackey

30th May 2012:
I like it. I don't have much in the way of constructive criticism to give, but I want you encourage you to keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it ^^

I absolutely WILL keep writing! I have written up until chapter 8 ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by AmabitHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: And so it begins

30th May 2012:
Love it! Oh, Sirius and his poor choices. XD

Author's Response: Hahah, oh, yes :p

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by AmabitHermione Granger and the Quest for a Soul Mate: The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

30th May 2012:
Voldemort can SO dance. Haven't you seen A Very Potter Musical? Very over the top bad. I like it.

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I am afraid I have not seen it but I would really love to.

I'm glad you enjoyed it and try reading it with the songs listed for added fun!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #6, by AmabitHogwart's School Slut: The New Girl

29th May 2012:
Write more! I'm still trying to figure out if it's a funny piece or not.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AmabitLove the way you Lie: Lost Love

29th May 2012:
Oh, Ron. Such an idiot. There are small grammar mistakes here and there, but nothing terribly wrong. Nothing interfered with getting the story across.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmabitGone: Finding

23rd May 2012:
This is very neat. I can't wait to read about the break in.

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmabitGone: Always alone/the Phoenix from the Ashes

23rd May 2012:
This chapter was definitely an interesting style. I feel like the captor has Schizophrenia. I liked this chapter too.

Author's Response: A bit, yeah. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmabitGone: Missing

23rd May 2012:
Very rarely do I review every chapter, but I need to make an exception for this story. I LOVE this so far. I feel like it's very well written. Thank you for writing something that gives me this much enjoyment. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmabitWeasley's Love Potion: Weasley's Love Potion

22nd May 2012:
I love the ending! That made me laugh really hard. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmabitOne of us: Chapter 2

10th May 2008:
OMG, I love this story already. I can't wait to see more. It's really well written. And the sort of cliff hanger! I have to know what happened that night seven years ago and I nave to know what happens when Hermione goes home.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you !! I love to hear the positive feedback, it inspires me more to write faster. lol I hope you come back and read the rest :))

 Report Review

Review #13, by AmabitOne of us: Prologue

10th May 2008:
I'm a huge Dramione reader, and this one is really good. I really want to see more.

Author's Response: That is great to hear. There are so many dramiones out there, but I hope mine will be different and still interesting. Let me know what you think as it goes on !!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AmabitSecrets: More Blaise and Then Some Pansy

16th April 2008:
I freaking love Fall Out Boy. Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year is my absolute favorite From Under the Cork Tree songs. I love the music selection so far ^^.

Author's Response: haha, yay fall out boy! lol, you're in for more :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AmabitSecrets: He Knows

16th April 2008:
Oh. My. God. I love this story already. I am totally hooked and must read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad :) thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amabit:

25th January 2008:
It's good, but very, um, how should I put this...Gossip Girl-like. It's not bad, it's actually well written, but it's just a teen drama with a little magic mixed in, and nothing more.

Author's Response: That is true, but for all you know there could be a bigger meaning involved (which there could well be). Then again I love Gossip Girl, so there you go.
Thanks for the review.
xox


 Report Review

Review #17, by AmabitFace Down In The Dirt: He Says "This Doesn't Hurt"

15th September 2007:
I so heart RJA!! You did a great job! Love the Snape/Lily fic, ebven though I'm not a huge Snape/Lils shipper.

Author's Response: Thanks, I was a bit nervous with the writing style :)

Me neither, but plot bunnies attacked


 Report Review

Review #18, by AmabitI Hope He Is A Gentleman: Grand Theft Autumn

15th September 2007:
It's good! I thought it was good at least. I normally don't like song fics because they tend to ruin my favorite songs, but I'm glad i read this one. I heart it!

Author's Response: thank you oh-so much! I've had a slight problem with something lately, but your review brightened my day!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AmabitBeautiful Disaster: Beautiful Disaster

29th August 2006:
That was good, it wasn't a tear jerker like some others and didn't exactly comply with the what happens in the book but that's what make yours different from the others.

Author's Response: I know it was not cannon at ALL but thats why I put it as AU and if I diddn't I meant to

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amabit'Toujours' Means Always: Bellatrix

29th August 2006:
it's great. It makes a person give more thought to Tonk and her mother and their relationships to the Black family.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AmabitJourney To The Pasy: Awake to a New Life?

28th August 2006:
Very good! I love the basis. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AmabitI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Absolutely, Without a Doubt, Messed Up

19th August 2006:
i like how you called Lavender the "energizer bunny". Very original. I'm very G/N so i'm glad you put it in here. everyone else is H/G (which isn't sooo bad but it's so common). How could you make Harry go out with Parvarti, though! She's, like, way to giggly. Worse chocie, other than perhaps Lavender.

Author's Response: I just remember when my friends and I used to call people energizer bunnies, and I thought Lavender fit the description well...lol. And I'm very G/N as well. ^_^ Such a cute pairing. Not at all H/G...I absolutely hate it. LOL. Sorry you orange crush shippers.

And why did I choose Parvati for Harry? Well, you'll see. Don't worry...I had my reasons. Thank you for the review! :-)


 Report Review

Review #23, by AmabitI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: "It's This Harry...This Harry...This Harry Predicament!"

19th August 2006:
I love it so far! and you are so right about the period thing. it's the only way I can get one of my friends, Paul to leave me and another friend of mine, Emily alone. All I have to do it say 'I think it's my time of the month' and he'll go away. it really is quite funny.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And it's definitely true. It's fun to make your male friends turn pale...heh. Thank you for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AmabitThe 10 signs of love: The 10th and Last Sign

1st August 2006:
This story was really good. Please write the sequel!!!! Though there was a few inconsistencies bugged me a little but I'll deal. No body was found so, could he still be alive, by some slim chance? It's unlikely but its a possible plot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much... no I'm sorry he's not.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AmabitRealizing: Epilouge

1st August 2006:
SO well worth staying up unti lone in the morning to read. Beautiful. Though in one chapter, you mention Bill say something and ealier in the story he died. Do you see my point here? Inconsistencies bug me so much but the plot and developement of characters was really good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>