Reading Reviews From Member: JimJams
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JimJamsLily and James: Stubborn as a mule.

29th May 2008:
i really like this story so far
i like how james is growing up and that shes threatened by it
really cute so far :)
x

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JimJamsThe Fall: The Fall

4th May 2008:
awww wow that was so sad but sweet all at the same time hehe
x

Author's Response: thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by JimJamsDelicate: Ask Your Mother

30th April 2008:
wow i love this story!!! especially the ron and hermione drama because most people portray them to be the perfect couple in next generation when really theyre not
i hope you update soon
keep up the amazing work!!!
x

 Report Review

Review #4, by JimJamsBloody Sodding Wood: Chapter One

14th April 2008:
awww i love this its soo adorable lol
x

 Report Review

Review #5, by JimJamsQuidditch in Common: one thing in common

14th April 2008:
i think it was a good concept but it was far too short and not very believable that he would randomly say he loves her.
x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JimJamsThe Golden Snitch: The Golden Snitch

14th April 2008:
awww i loved this it was soo cute that he was struck dumb and let quaffles past him lol
x

Author's Response: Thank you, love

 Report Review

Review #7, by JimJamsDaddy: Epilogue

11th April 2008:
awww i've read this story soo many times and i still love it soo much. I like how Ron is still as dumb as always but at the same time very mature. great story :)
x

 Report Review

Review #8, by JimJamsJames's Girl: James's Girl

3rd March 2008:
aw that was so sad and sooo sweet aww i want to cry now lol
x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JimJamsThe Original I Know That You Sleep With My Boyfriend: Back to the Drawing Board

23rd December 2007:
awww you need to update asap because i love this no matter how stupid i think lily is being lol great story
x

Author's Response: lol yeah put it up for validation a while ago but the queue is really long, from now on i think i'll just post a few chapters at once so readers can get "faster" updates

 Report Review

Review #10, by JimJamsAccording to Physics: According to Physics

11th December 2007:
awww that was really clever and very original
xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That means a lot to me! I'm very happy you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JimJamsYou Always Say Goodnight: You always say Goodnight

18th August 2007:
aw this story was so sad. i loved it though but it was really really sad :(

Author's Response: Thank you. I can't imagine the atmosphere in the house would have been entirely happy and carefree you know? Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JimJamsI don't like you-GO AWAY!!!: I DON'T LOVE YOU!

18th August 2007:
awww this was so sad. bad lily bad. evil really. aw james cried :( you cant just leave it like this. you should do another chapter about the next year and he's mature. just make it happy lol. loved it though
xxx

Author's Response: Haha Yeah I felt the need to get my views on why James matured so that does make it kinda sad and Evil Lily.

As for the next year....I might do a short story sequel. But I'm NOT promising anything because I have other stories that I'm really into so....yeah.

Thanks for reviewing =]

~Baboon


 Report Review

Review #13, by JimJamsWait For You: Anyone Please!

18th August 2007:
very cute lol i loved the bit where james was crying it was really well done but i think you got bored by the end lol no offense
xxx

Author's Response: HA! I loved where I added him crying. Tough men cry! (and wear pink) Yeah well the ending sorta sucked I guess but let me tell you a secret, I did this story in an hour and I thought the WHOLE thing was complete crap so if you only hated the ending I call that remarkable! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JimJamsShe's the Blade: The Broom Cupboard of Love

18th August 2007:
lol this was so funny lol bless james though lol great story
xxx

Author's Response: Ah, poor James. This series (yes, I intend to write several more similar/related one-shots) will be as cruel to him as the other (the first chapter hasn't been validated yet, but you should read it when it is) is to Lily.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JimJamsThe One In The Middle: The Talent Show

18th August 2007:
i loved it lol. especially the cheeky little bit at the end lol
xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by JimJamsA Change of Heart... Maybe: ...Maybe

18th August 2007:
awww this is so cute. Especially the ending. great story!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you... I'm glad you liked it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #17, by JimJamsLucky: Lucky

18th August 2007:
aw this was really good but so sad lol
xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks =]
-angelx33


 Report Review

Review #18, by JimJamsThe Eyes Have It: Beauty is Truth

13th August 2007:
awww i loved this it was soo funny lol especially chapter 4 where they both get their dreams interrupted by each other lol. nice story
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, JimJams - Chapter four is, of course, why I've continually warned little ones not to read this story...LOL!!!

Have a good one! Paloma


 Report Review

Review #19, by JimJamsThe Wager: The Wager

13th August 2007:
lol this story is sooo funny lol i love it its great :) :) :)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you found it funny!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JimJamsHere in Your Arms: Here in Your Arms

5th August 2007:
awww this was so sweet :) i wonder what he did to make her angry in the first place tho?
xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, I should've put that in. It's really not important though. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JimJamsMischief Managed: Redemption and Reunion

22nd July 2007:
awww this story was really good but it was really sad :(
xxx

Author's Response: Yes, I know. :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by JimJamsVisually Deprived: Visually Deprived

14th July 2007:
lol i thought that was really funny especially the last bit lol. great writing!
x

Author's Response: lol, i wasnt sure about the end...thankyou!! =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #23, by JimJamsHow He Knew: An Encounter Between James and Lily

18th April 2007:
oh my god i thought this stoery was brilliant. i loved how you didnt have them kiss. it made it more...sensual lol that doesnt make sense but oh well lol
xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by JimJamsan Understanding: Alone

11th August 2006:
aww i feel so bad for them both. wicked story. keep writing
xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by JimJamsI Thought you hated me!: I Thought you hated me

10th August 2006:
awww how sweet.
xxx

Author's Response: thanks! Glad you think so!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>