Reading Reviews From Member: FredWeasleysGF
  
276 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FredWeasleysGFCatch A Falling Witch: It's Just the End of the Beginning.

27th April 2011:
I just had to leave a review, I'm pretty sure I put up like ages ago this as one of my fave stories.
Anyway it was a lovely story, really lighthearted.
I thought though that you incorporated your story into J.K Rowling's story exceptionally well. The patience to get the plot right and I even recognised some of the lines from her books and the films, that takes great patience.
I think anybody that can finish a story deserves to be credited, that is where most writers fall down and yours certainly deserves credit.
So anyway, well done really. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! I absolutely love getting feedback like this. It makes writing these stories totally worthwhile. I'm glad you liked it so much and thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by FredWeasleysGFIt's a funny thing.. time: Dates, Gifts, and Snowballs

24th July 2009:
Wow i love this story.loved the cliffie...loved it all.hehe...please keep writing...please please :)

Author's Response: I will of course continue writing! Sorry for the abrupt cliff-hanger, but the next chapter will definitely make up for it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FredWeasleysGFCatch A Falling Witch: An Attack, Role Reversals, Something Unexpected, and Serious Sirius

21st July 2009:
I love this story!! I am an english lit major and I love Jane Austen so good choice of books for her to enjoy! :)

Now I like your portrayal of this character Beth, she seems very down to earth, often people try to change their characters too much in a story, but you have changed her into someone who stands up for herself which shows girls in a non-pathetic brave kind of light :). Loving the twins too, they seem very sweet and lovely, the way they should be! IN short you are doing very well, keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the feedback! And I'm glad you're as fond of Jane Austen as I am! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FredWeasleysGFOf Broomsticks and Good Grades: Runaway Train

12th June 2009:
Okay good start to the story just a few things, I live in Ireland and its gaeilge not gaelic scottish is gaelic. I've never heard that curse word before but its a good one, also try leibide it means your head is full of shite or even dean deifir is another one for hurry up, Oiche Mhaith is goodnight, learned irish in school when we moved from scotland so thats why I know this stuff! You could use them I suppose if you wanted to, anyway getting off the beating track here!! :)
Great start loving oliver wood, and of course am a huge fan of the weasley twins! Loved your prologue written very well, summaries are always hard!
Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by FredWeasleysGFLove Changes Everything: Day Nine: Humble Pie,the truth,a hex to kingdom come and a little love.

10th March 2009:
Yes I am reviewing myself, its a good story one that I have been working on a long time now, please review when you read it even just two words is fine!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FredWeasleysGFMrs. Marauder: The Sequal: Chapter Two; Arriving

4th August 2007:
I love this story, its cute and fluffy and god knows we need that!! Hey I updated Love Changes Everything! Its nearly over so please read it!! Keep this up tho, very romantic!!
Katyx
P.s Love the whole Remus conversations at the end!!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanx so much Katy! I will read your update ASAP, I promise! I will update another story as soon as I get back from vacation. Currently I'm in Arizona! LOL! Almost home! Thanx again! *hands over cookie* Yeah, everyone seems to love those funny author notes! I'll keep coming up with them as long as people want me to!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FredWeasleysGFSiriusly Numb: Siriusly Numb

4th August 2007:
You cannot have this as a one off, you should start a short story, tell how they got together and how she lost him and hopefully gets over him, it would be a good spin on things usually Siriu always gets the girl maybe this time it should be different? Think about it!!
Katyx

Author's Response: hmmmm... that is definately a good idea.
i was thinking of writting something else soon and this sounds pretty tempting.
thanks so much for the review and you have my official word that i will definately consider it =]
kate xx.


 Report Review

Review #8, by FredWeasleysGFThe Troublemaker: Sam

4th August 2007:
Oh very good, keep making Fred pay he needs a bit of that!! Serve him right! Kepp it up and look out for my story Love Changes Evrything which I have just updated!!
Katyx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!! I agree!! He is in trouble!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FredWeasleysGFLove Changes Everything: Day Eight: Truth Time

4th August 2007:
Yeay I updated, now you all have to review!!!
katyx

 Report Review

Review #10, by FredWeasleysGFSo She Dances: Fools Rush In

30th July 2007:
Oh my god Lilly how could you do this to us? Your avid fans? I am in shock!!! You'd better write a sequel or I will be forced to kill you, I mean you can't leave it like this!!! She is pregnant, Draco loves her and is innocent, you can't keep them apart!! Please write a sequel!!
Katyx

 Report Review

Review #11, by FredWeasleysGFThe Gift Of My Thoughts: Questions Without Answers

30th July 2007:
Very good, totally intriguing, love it!!
Katyx

Author's Response: Thank you, as always Katy, for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FredWeasleysGFPretty Girl: The Wedding

28th July 2007:
Finally, do you know how long I was waiting for Sirius to hear those words, my god!! Well done though! Oh you should do a nice epilogue!!
Katyx

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FredWeasleysGFDo you believe in Love?: So it begins...

11th July 2007:
Come on give it a chance people!!!
Katyx

 Report Review

Review #14, by FredWeasleysGFHow Will We Get Through This?: Learn To Do It

9th July 2007:
So cute, I mean its about time there was a simple fic about George, fred does get all the credit!!! keep it up! I have a story about a girl called Carrie, weirdly enough!!
Katyx

Author's Response:
I thought it was about time for George to have his own little fic. I'm frankly getting sick of everything being about Fred. lol. And what a coincidence about your story about a girl named Carrie! I'm glad you enjoyed!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #15, by FredWeasleysGFSo She Dances: Owl Deeds

8th July 2007:
I am back into the magical world of Harry Potter, couldn't stay away forever could I? How have you been? Great story, I love the whole forbidden love thing, pretty romantic!
Katyx

Author's Response: Yay! You're back. Oh, I've missed you. :P Thanks for the review.

Lilly


 Report Review

Review #16, by FredWeasleysGFHow it came to be: An Eventful Breakfast

8th July 2007:
Good chappie, I really like it, my only prob however small is that it is a tad bit unrealistic, these boys are only eleven afterall and don't worry about trying to make it funny, sometimes it just has to become naturally so!! Other than that, work hard and it will egt really really good!
Katyx

Author's Response: thank you J

 Report Review

Review #17, by FredWeasleysGFThe Love of Two Death Eaters: Chapter Two; A Forced Conversation

6th July 2007:
Only two words for this story and the Remus thing you've got going on at the end (which I love).pure class.update soon!!! Look out for my new story, "Do you believe in love".
Katyx

Author's Response: Aww, thanx so much! Yes, everyone seems to love Remus' comments! I guess it's good that he loves giving them! LOL! *hands over cookie* I'll check it out ASAP! Thanx again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FredWeasleysGFThe Love of Two Death Eaters: Chapter One: The Malfoy Prince

6th July 2007:
I'M BACK! Great story and I loved the whole Remus thing at the end, nice touch, you are Moonys chick afterall!!!
Katyx

Author's Response: Yey! I've missed you! Thanx so much! LOL, yes and proud to be! *hands over cookie*

 Report Review

Review #19, by FredWeasleysGFA Summer Job: Reunion

6th July 2007:
Ohh I love this story and of course I love Fred so good work!!
Katyx

Author's Response: LOL thanks! Who doesn't love Fred? He's just so damn...Loveable! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by FredWeasleysGFHello, My Name Is Fatherhood: Y

6th July 2007:
That was lovely and so cute!!!
Katyx
More Fred fics please please please?

 Report Review

Review #21, by FredWeasleysGFPretty Girl: Returning

1st July 2007:
Heya, that was class and I love this story, but oh god they need to get back together!!
Katyx

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FredWeasleysGFPretty Girl: Too Late

23rd April 2007:
Ohh brill chappie, Love it!!!
Katyx

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FredWeasleysGFPretty Girl: No More

26th March 2007:
Oh no, why would she run off thats so stupid!! Oh god, you better update soon coz I will be thinking of this story until it reaches a satisfying conclusion with Melody and Sirius very happy!!! That sounds a lot meaner than I meant it, you are a fab writer and I want to see this story end as great as you can make it!! Well done!
Katyx

Author's Response: it is stupid of her. lol.
I will update soon. Promise. haha.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by FredWeasleysGFSo She Dances: Swans-Mates For Life

20th March 2007:
Oh that was so cute and incredibly (sp?) fluffy!!! I love Draco, maybe not too sensitive though, I mean we all do have our soft spots for the whole bad boy thing do we not? Well I do anyway but as you know I'm pretty weird!! Update soon with loads more romantic/sexy stuff!!!
Katyxx

Author's Response: Don't worry...the bad boy will come back. Thanks for the review and trust me there will be more sexy stugff. : P

Lilly


 Report Review

Review #25, by FredWeasleysGFSo She Dances: The Willow Tree

20th March 2007:
OH!

Author's Response: Hehe. : P

Lilly


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>