Reading Reviews From Member: lost_chilo
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lost_chiloHeartthrob: Prologue

8th October 2007:
Wow, great plot! and well written too :) I love Teddy fan-fics and this is really unique idea

keep it up and dont leave me hanging- update soon!


Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying the plot and that you think its well-written. I was trying to think of something different that was sort of next-gen, but not. I love to write Teddy, so this is what I came up with. I'm glad that you found it to be unique. I will definitely keep it up and won't leave you hanging. Please continue to check back for updates. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lost_chiloScream My Lungs Out: It's My Heart and I'll Be Cranky If I Want To

7th October 2007:
i swear, if you don't update for another 3 months, I'll have to resort to going to kitchens (sans the huse elves, unfortunately) and eating chocolate while sharing feelings with my brother.

great chapter, I would have given the computer a standing ovation, had I not feared the prospect of being sent to a mental institute by witnesses. (yes, people make a hobby out of watching the back of my head).


lost_chilo (resident of the house of insanity)
ps. kindly ignore my ramblings and accept my humble offering of a 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lost_chiloPopulars: Hogwarts: The Next Generation

3rd October 2007:
oooh, new marauders!
great start- I love the idea, quite a unique plot.

kee it up :) update soon!

Author's Response: Dear lost chilo,
Thanks, I'll try my best!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #4, by lost_chiloWe Gryffies: How Aberystwyth Can Reflect A Girl’s Internal Strife

3rd October 2007:
ahhh so I see you're a scrubs fan. I was wondering from the start lol. i am completely and utterly obsessed with scrubs :D I'm also marrying zach braff (c'mon, how many people do you know with acheivable goals?)

wow i've REALLY got to stop going off topic in reveiws. i tend to broadcast my thoughts... well this chapter was splenifirous as always, can't wait for the update! hahah I love it how james is such a girl in places and how he daydreams like J.D (scrubs JD not JD Nott lol) So don't leave me hanging- update soon!



Author's Response: I LOVE Scrubs. It is so FUNNY. Plus I am very much like Elliot, as I mentioned before. Aw, Zach Braff's such a cutie, but our children would have huge noses (I have a John Kraskinski nose...and a John Krasinski face...but a girl version...). I spiel SO much in my reviews and responses to reviews, so I have no problem with it! I will update when I find a spare moment in my crazy life...oh, I forgot to mention my English professor talks exactly like Dr. Cox! It is amazing! Yeah, I kinda made James II like Scrubs J.D., and J.D. Nott is just this random alpha male type. I just liked the named J.D., but I wanted James to be the girly one. Thanks for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lost_chiloWe Gryffies: Wise Advice From The Dobster

3rd October 2007:
can i just say i love the word frick... it reminds me of elliot from scrubs haha sorry just had to put that in. this is so freaky, i swear, about a minute after reading the "thats what she/he said" part, my friend was pulling on my bracele and and i yelled "tight! it hurts!" and she was like "thats what he said!"


...and there's my life story...

oh yeah, great chapter! love dobby's character
sorry i tend to ramble a bit

Author's Response: Some people really hate the word frick, but I love it. I seriously AM Elliot Reid...I too am a 108 pound white chick from a cul-de-sac in Connecticut, and no one is allowed to talk to me when I'm on the toilet because I won't be able to number two for a month, and I'm sooo neurotic. I guess I ramble a bit, too. Haha, I've never actually heard anyone say "That's what he said". But I'm so obsessed with The Office that I had to include "That's what she said". Glad you like Dobby Longbottom! Some people don't...but I do!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lost_chiloWe Gryffies: The Numerous and Constantly Multiplying Weasley Clan

3rd October 2007:
i havent logged onto hpff for a shockingly long time- then i realised there would be new fan fics for the new generation. This one is the first one im reading :) definately not dissapointed! 9/10 keep the great work up, i'm lovin it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I never thought I'd write a Next Gen fic, because none of the ones that were already out there appealed to me...but then I did. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lost_chiloSalazar Slytherin and the Masked Lady: Salazar Slytherin and the Masked Lady

28th April 2007:
heeelooo ur right here. on my bed. telling me your not not going to dictate me your own review. hahah.

i was great :D interesting pairing... ravenclaw/slytherin



Author's Response: precisely.

thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: TRANSFORMATIONS

3rd March 2007:
oh theyre well on their way to all being animaguses!

exiting stuff.

update soon!


Author's Response: Hi lost,

Just one more needs to learn it. Update is waiting for validation which as you know takes about eight days, probably March 10th


 Report Review

Review #9, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: THE PERFECT PREFECT

24th February 2007:
awww great chapter! the marauders are such awesome friends :)

sory it took so long to come and reveiw this- my laptop crashed and just cameback today.

10/10 update soon!

Author's Response: Lost,

Sorry your laptop crashed though I'm happy you got it back. I hope you didn't lose too much. Next chapter up for validation. It's been two days so far.


 Report Review

Review #10, by lost_chiloSome Things Were Meant To Happen: CHAPTER SIX: SWEET SIXTEEN TO SWEETER SEVENTEEN

19th February 2007:
im not reveiwing myself... well technicaly i am..

im writing this for anyone reading to say soory tyhe validation took FORVER! i had to lodge a trouble ticket.

yuw4hyu

sorry for the button bashing. my brother spun the wheely thingo on my iPod and Nirvana just deafened me. i would delete that but i'll keep it as little momento and look back and say "hey look- that was the day i went deaf."

sorry i tend to ramble a bit.

i shall update shortly.

Author's Response: yah, what she said.

i am happy to anounce that my hearing has made a pleasnat little visit to my ear.


 Report Review

Review #11, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: THE AFTERMATH

16th February 2007:
hey moonshyne

yet another great chapter.
just out of curiosity- what country are you in?

10/10 keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks lost,

Next one up for validation.

I'm in the U.S. Noertheast coast.


 Report Review

Review #12, by lost_chiloTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: Not Quite There

11th February 2007:
Theyre not too mature. you under estimate 11 year olds of today. read my fanfic- i wrote the first chapter when i was 12. (then i picked it up again this year)

great chapter. update quickly :) 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, never ever underestimate 11 year olds. Monsters. Grr......
I'll get my to read your fan fic. It's the least I can do. :]]

Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by lost_chiloTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: An Open Book

11th February 2007:
wow i love this fan fic 'cause it shows a whole new side to snape and the marauders.

great work, im really enjoying this :)
10/10

Author's Response: Great! Thanks so much for reviewing. Like honestly.
I feel loved.


 Report Review

Review #14, by lost_chiloTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: An Albino

10th February 2007:
moving, eh? join the club. moving is my middle name. Nine times running. ten this june. lucky all my fan fic stuff is on my laptop :D

cant wait to read the next chapter :) 10/10 love this story to bits and peices.



Author's Response: At last someone who understands the pains of moving. This was what my fourth time? argh. I shouldn't be complaining however, seeing as how you have moved a total of TEN TIMES. I hope you go to good places, honestly. pshh.... talk about torture.

Thanks so much for reviewing again.



 Report Review

Review #15, by lost_chiloTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: An Encounter

10th February 2007:
hahah some great lines in there.

not confusing at all.
great chapter. :) go you.

Author's Response: GO ME!
YAY ME!

wow.....
the inner cheerleader. who knew I had it in me?

haha.

Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by lost_chiloTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: An Introduction

10th February 2007:
hey

awesome start to the story
you're a great author :)

10/10 keep it up

(okay i know this has nothing to do with the story- but i read your author's thingo and your taste in music is as awesome as your writing. I LOVE nirvana, jimmy hendrix, acdc, the clash, the cure, afi, slipknot, metalica, pink floyd.. and the list goes on lol)



Author's Response: Music literally makes the world go round. And not to mention that fact that it keeps me sane. A hard feat I have to tell you. haha. Thanks so much for reviewing. Who doesn't LOVE jimmy, or the clash?

xxx

100% witch
ps. I like how all I did was rant about music on a review.lol.


 Report Review

Review #17, by lost_chiloI'll Love You Till The End: I'll Love You Till The End

8th February 2007:
heyy

great one-shot :D

im actually writing one too- though its more thoughts and feelings than an actual story thingo..

lol great mind think alike- "i love reviews... *hint hint*"- chapter four somethings were meant to happen.

hey have you read chapters 3,4 & 5? i think u reveiwed chapters one and two.

this was really good.

love u. miss u lots and lots
lost_chilo

Author's Response: I miss you too! sorry...i kept checking back to your story then sort of forgot about it! but I will definitetly go back :D as always, great minds think alike!! *off to r/r the other chapters*

~arya~ :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: THE INTRUDER

5th February 2007:
poor poor remus :(

its really adorable how he says 'da' instead of dad.

10/10 update quickly (as allways)



Author's Response: Hi lost.

I liked it too. I'll try to update as soon as possible. I'm might have an interruption for work. But as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #19, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: THE FUNERAL

5th February 2007:
aww i feel so sorry for remus and heather.

that was a great chapter.

yay i dont have to wait for an update :) ... well you update really quickly anyway. are you a trusted author?

10/10 :) i love this story

Author's Response: Hi Lost

Dealing with death isn't always easy.

As far as being a trusted author no just a really fast turn around. Too fast!! For the first time I'm behind.


 Report Review

Review #20, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: REVENGE

5th February 2007:
hey moonshyne.

Sad chapter, but great nonetheless.
Poor Remus his life is so complicated and full of misery :(

keep it up 10/10


Author's Response: Things will look up. I promise. It's their fifth year!! But there are reasons for John's death and shapes Remus for who he is.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lost_chiloRemus Lupin and the Secret of Being: The Potions Master

27th January 2007:
great chapter, keep it up

by the way, you haave two chapters titled 'the potions master'

Author's Response: lol, yea I rewrote this novel. I'll have to fix that. thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by lost_chiloLegacy of the Marauders: Speedo

27th January 2007:
"Sirius hopes mountain trolls come and use you both for piñatas"- that made me laugh for ages. you're a genius! i love your sense of humour :)

keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: Teehee! Thank ya! I try my best.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: IF AT FIRST

23rd January 2007:
man i feel like a life-less computer geek coz its 3am and im still at it. but your story makes it worth it. as i was saying before, my mind isn't processing properly- and i consiquencialy wrote 'rocess' in my last review instead of process. see? people like me shouldnt be up at grotesque times in the morning and attempt to make sense of myself.

sorry -im rambling. i tend to do that sometimes... great chapte. oooh lily's getting suspicious... shame their potion didnt work.

well i can now sleep in peacesince there are no more un-read chapters tempting me mercilessly. yes- i get a little mellow dramatic at this time. i better shut up before i make a complete wierdo out of myself. woops- too late!

10/10 keep it up. dont mind me and my rambling...

Author's Response: No the computer geek was me waiting until after midnight on Jan 6th hoping to be one of the first to get a chapter validated. And I have stayed up alll night reading before, when of course I should have been writing. Remember there is always someone geekier than you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: STIRRINGS OF WAR

23rd January 2007:
poor remus. sorry for the very short review -its too late for my mind to rocess properly. maybe ishould go to bed...

nah ill give in to temptation and read the next chapter :D

10/10

Author's Response: Hope you got some sleep. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lost_chiloThe Boy, The Man, The Beast: SIDE TRACKED

23rd January 2007:
awww they're such great friends
poor remus not getting any girls... hopefully thatsgona change lol

enjoyed this chapter heaps. youre a great writer- keep it up :)

Author's Response: Remus is just a little gun shy and self concious as you will see in the next chapter when he has 'the talk' with John.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>