Reading Reviews From Member: Slytherin_Slave
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin_SlaveDon't Touch My Mudblood: Imprinting

10th June 2008:
I really enjoy reading Zabini's character. He's got such a dry laid back sense of humor. and Pucey's character is quite refreshing. Keep up the great work you two.

P.S. I like your long dragging absurdly long chapters. cause im depressed when they come to an end. *frowns*

Slytherin_Slave

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin_SlaveDon't Touch My Mudblood: In Which a Secret is Revealed

10th June 2008:
I absolutly fell in love with this story, i think the writing is brilliant. I've never been a fan of Veela stories, but it just drew me in. I love the title of this story. And im glad that you kept Hermione and Draco in character. How your protrayed Narcissa was great too. I added this story to my favs. You 2 are great writers, keep up the great work.

10/10

Slytherin_Slave

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slytherin_SlaveMy Mystery Man: My Mystery Man

29th August 2007:
I think the characters were a bit OC, but the history u gave about their letters and draco and his father was a good background for the story. I enjoyed reading it though it was very cute. I always love to read author's descriptions on rooms. There always so similar. He he. Well great fic!

-Slytherin_Slave

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherin_SlaveWatch you Dance: Watch you Dance

26th August 2007:
It was pretty good, but I think it could have been drawn out a bit and probablly a few more details could have supported their personalities better. But I loved her dance of "seduction" I think every girl should use their womaness to their advantage. Lol great story though!
10/10
-Slytherin_Slave

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherin_Slave:

11th July 2007:
I thought this was a very cute story. I've always loved the idea of Hermione joining the dark side. I think she would make a great asset to voldermort. I've even started my own dark fic about her. Well anyways great job.Harry's reaction was perfect! 10!

Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah I think it would be kinda cool too. I may do a seequil, not sure yet though. Got ideas, but we'll see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin_SlaveDetention is for Lovers: Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

14th June 2007:
Update update!!! Its perfectly brilliant!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's brilliant! I just reread it myself, and forgive me for not being so modest, but I think it's my best chapter to date...Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_Slavemy Husband: My Husband

4th June 2007:
That was very random. I'm pretty dumb to be perfectly honest. There was no storyline. To me it seemed more like a comedy. Personally I never liked the hermione/dean pairring. But that was not why I critisized this story so much. I dunno maybe ur just a beginner? Are u like 11 or something? Well I think with so more practice and a better plot ur next fan fic will be exellent. Don't let me get u down. Cause that's not my intension. Good 4 u 4 getting out there and posting ur fic. Good luck on the next one.

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: uh thanks, no im not a beginner read my other stories! It's just a quick fic cause im at work but anyways im not 11 im 19 and im sorry you didnt like it 8(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin_SlaveTorn: A Magical Place

18th May 2007:
Great chapter...can't wait for the next one. I hope its real soon!

Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Thanks very much. And the next chapter should be up soon. I already kinda know what I want to write.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin_SlaveTorn: A Dance to Remember

28th April 2007:
I've always loved this story and I was so glad to see that you updated, this chapter was very good! I really like the whole storyline. I always skipped over stories that were about the mauraders' era. But this story got me interested. Its very well written. I can't wait for chapter 3, I hope u update really soon!

Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: yay. Your review made me smile. I love to see that readers explore stories they usually skip over...especially when it's my story they read. Thank you very much for the review and I'm working on Chapter 3 right now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin_SlaveIts a Twin Thing: Ice Skating In Fall???

10th April 2007:
I've been waiting for this chapter forever, I'm sorry that it got rejected so many times. It was great its one of my favs. I'll keep an eye out 4 the next chappie!

Author's Response: thanks so much i'm so glad you liked the chapter it was hard to right because i'm only 14 and i'm trying to write about a 17 year old and well obviously i've never been 17 so i am struggling a bit but thanks for the review

x3 rachie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin_SlaveGone With the Sin: Gone with the sin

10th April 2007:
That was great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin_SlaveYou Brought It Out of Me: You Brought It Out of Me [revised]

29th March 2007:
i thought that this was very cleverbut i wouldlike to have read more, you could probablly turn it into a short story, like how he keeps her locked up so no one can have her except for him, than all she does is constantly cry about Ron, and Draco tells her that she will have to learn to love him, and all the things he can offer her as a lover. i dunno, i tend to go on about different story lines. but great job! 10/10!

Slytherin_Slave

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slytherin_SlaveMortify the Mudblood: Mortify the Mudblood

28th March 2007:
That was way hot! i love how they stayed in character, it was great!

Author's Response: thank you so much and i'm glad you thought that they stayed in character. that's a bit hard to do... =) cheerio!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slytherin_SlaveA Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 2: ~Hermiones makeover~

20th March 2007:
i thought this story was very well written maybe you could make them a bit longer. but it sounds very interesting i will put it on my favs list and i will be sure to keep checking for CH III !

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: the next chapter is going to be up any day, it¬īs waiting for validation now ^_^
Glad you liked my story, and thanks for the praise!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin_SlaveDrinking Games: 1/1

13th March 2007:
I thought that this was a very cute story, and the whole quartet idea was very sweet. i loved it, great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_SlaveInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: A Serpentís Deceit

10th March 2007:
BRILIANT! I LOVE DRACO! YUM! hehehe muahaha, it was great, i loved it! probablly my favorite chapter thus far! I KNEW IT! i knew he did it, I love that you kept him in character, i mean he is a Slytherin after all, i wouldn't have expected anything less. and it was written so well with all of the clues given, with Draco going to the bathroom, leaving at night to see pansy. it was perfect. And then Draco confessing to everything, was pure gineous! Death Eaters Rule! it's a given. Poor Blaise though, he was so hot. now the only other thing that runs through my head is if Draco is playing double agent, if this is all an act on his part about telling Hermione that he hates her...is he going to turn on the drak lord for real? or is this really him for good? i dunno...but im very excited to read and find out! Stupendous craftmanship once again Dracana! 10/10

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Yey, I'm glad that is so. I enjoyed writing this as well, although it was difficult - I'm not the best when it comes down to action, especially not in the next chapter!!

Oh, I loved, loved writing the confession. I've been itching to write it for so long now!! :-) Blaise may not be dead, hun. Double agent? Maybe.

Thanks for reviewing!! :-D xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Slytherin_SlaveObnoxious Ramblings: Obnoxious Ramblings

7th March 2007:
I thought this was very cute, and fun to read, great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Danka!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Slytherin_SlaveInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: When Friends Reunite

7th March 2007:
OMG.Blaise? he was so hot! lol, whenever i read about blaise i think of the character that you created him into in "Curious Attraction" well atleast it wasn't Ryan or Draco, they are absolutly GOREGEOUS! that wass pretty suspicious of Draco to go to the bathroom when the owl arived during that time...hmmm and how come Hermione didn't mention anything about the tracking device to them? wasn't that sort of important...curious...very curious! lol can't wait until the next chapter...21 chapters? that's not that many more, im going to be very sad when this comes to an end! *tear* tootles!

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: He was hot, yeah, but hey, he might be ok. Ha, Majiat says that two - I'm just so glad you're a reader of my stories!! *hugs* Oh, Ryan's yummy, alright. Oh, yes, Draco is very suspicious at the moment . . . Why didn't she mention it? Because I forgot, lol!! *smacks head on table* Oh well, you're the only one that noticed . . . :-) sssh, don't say anything. No, not many more chapters at all, but on the bright side, I can concentrate more fully upon Curious Attraction and Improbable Angel.


Thanks for reviewing!! :-D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Slytherin_SlaveInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Pursuit

5th March 2007:
OMG!.are you kidding me...??? how evil, I bet Draco betrayed her and placed the tracking device in her pocket when he went to hug her oh. well that's just my guess of course. :) i can't believe they got Ryan..NO! But how could she possibly make such a decision, i guess that means the order has to get involved and plan something. dun..dun...dun. (my pathetic atempt at sound affects. hehe)

Wow, that's amazing you got to see Equus, i read the play a long time ago, before i ever heard Dan was going to be in a newer version of it. it's an amazing play, and very well written. i hope that Dan did it justice. I heard the stage was set up in a very unique way. Also they were very limited to props. Did they still use the actors as horses with the light up heads like from the original 1970's play?

well thanks for the wonderful update! i hope that headache clears up! Take a load off, you've been doing great!!! Tootles!

Slytherin_Slave

P.S. we would be rad death eaters!!! and i do find it funny...all the evil stuff that happens. Muahahaha

Author's Response: Hey my dear. Very evil indeed. Poor, poor Ryan. I promised you he'd be ok though, remember? Oh yes, it's all getting serious from here.

Oh, Equus was fantastic, and Dan did really well with his role of Alan Strang. Oh yes, the stage was very Brechtian style - a few old blocks in which they used their imagination to turn them into anything. The horses were actors, yes, and they were well-trained in body-coordination and very believable.

No problem, headache has gone now!! *_*

Thanks hun, and yes, we'd be amazing Death Eaters, although I would never hurt Ryan. :-)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin_SlaveNo One Knows You More Than Me: No One Knows Your More Than Me

26th February 2007:
wow that's wierd i just read this exact same story but by a differnt author, i dont know if they stole it from you, or you stole it from them, that really sucks! but its very good, to whomever the real author is?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Slytherin_SlaveI know you best: i know you best

26th February 2007:
I loved this it was great, short and to the the point, it was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Slytherin_SlaveNothing Lasts Forever: Tears and Rain

26th February 2007:
Good for her for going out there.who says that girls can't play Quidditch :) i can't wait for chapter 4, i will be looking for it!

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Hey
Glad you're still with me! Looks like Quidditch is fast becoming a bit of a recurring theme with my two girls!
CB
=x=


 Report Review

Review #23, by Slytherin_SlaveNothing Lasts Forever: The New Year

26th February 2007:
oooh, i bet Hope is going to find out...lol another great chapter keep up the great work!

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Hope's a persistent gal, but she's feisty... If she thinks it's worth her while to do a little digging she'll get the pneumatic drills out!
CB
=x=


 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin_SlaveNothing Lasts Forever: Prologue - Golden

26th February 2007:
It's great so far, i really liked the story line, and i think it will very much progress into a womderful fic! just a suggestion, it might be eaiser for the readers if you spaced out your paragraphs. but the content was amazing, im a big fan of Dracana, who recomended me to you, and i think this was absolutly wonderful, well i am off to read chapter two!

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Hey Slytherin Slave
Aww, thanks for the lovely review! You're more than welcome to stay and have many cookies (with choc chips!)!
I think I've gone through and spaced the paragraphs out now, I'm still getting the hang of the formatting thingy!
CB
=x=


 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherin_SlaveInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: Hopeless Complications

26th February 2007:
oh, a dark twist, I'M SO EXCITED!!! alright Mrs. J.K.R, your going to make us wait to see who is going to die?! jk. :) well i hope it's not draco because he's been a great friend to hermione, but i dont want it to be ryan either, or Hermione.geez.your so sinister...lol great chapter, well i am off to read your step-sisters fic. :) tootles!

~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: I am going to make you wait indeed, he he. :-) lol. Anyway, you will have to see, as I think there's going to be two major character deaths coming up now. Aw, my step-sister will be so pleased if you read her fic, seriously!! Thank you once again for reviewing. xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>