Reading Reviews From Member: emerald_princess92
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #26, by emerald_princess92My One and Only Sweetheart: I'd Never Tell

17th November 2007:
YAY! For Lily! She finally admitted that she likes Jamie but damn! ARGH! Jennifer! The bimbo! lol. anyway, i love it! Update soon.

~Ashley

Author's Response: stupid skank!! i know!!! lol. hi ashley! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by emerald_princess92Chess: Chess

12th November 2007:
Nice One-shot! It was great! 10-10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by emerald_princess92:

12th November 2007:
Update soon please! I love it so far! 10-10

Author's Response: I will, I'm actually typing up the next chapter tomorrow, as I already have it written. Thank you again, especially for giving all three chapters 10/10 :-)

 Report Review

Review #29, by emerald_princess92:

12th November 2007:
Another great chapter. Keep it up. You have my full attention. :D 10-10

Author's Response: Full attention, huh? Awesome-ness. Thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #30, by emerald_princess92:

12th November 2007:
I like it so far. Very well written and captured my attention from start to finish. Very nice. :) 10-10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #31, by emerald_princess92A Second Chance: Of Happy Returns

4th November 2007:
Oh my god! You have me hooked and I'm not just saying that because I'm a sucker for AU. XD This has serious potential and you have potential as an author. Your quite lucky when i started writing, over a year ago) i sucked. lol. anywho, keep up with the greatness of this story. 10-10.

~E.P.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch emerald princess92! I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #32, by emerald_princess92Raising A Hero: Lord Voldemort and the Truth About That Night

27th October 2007:
The ending was amazing. XD My overview: The whole story kept my attention from the beginning to the end and I'm not just saying that just because I'm a sucker for AU/James and Lily are alive fics. XP Also, the story ran smoothly and did not leave questions unanswered. It was very well written

10-10

Hope you make a sequel. :D

~E.P

Author's Response: Thanks for the overview! I am going to be writing a sequel. I'm working on it right now. Keep checking to see when it's up.

 Report Review

Review #33, by emerald_princess92Raising A Hero: Detention In The Forest

27th October 2007:
XD So far so good. I really liked it. I'm off to the last chapter. Where i give my overview of the whole story. :) Don't worry I won't be harsh! :P

10-10 for this chapter

~E.P.


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by emerald_princess92Raising A Hero: Harry's Wild Stories: A Dragon? Yeah, Right!

26th October 2007:
XD this is so awesome! i love it. 10/10 and it wasn't short it was actually quite long. :) great story so far. On to the next chapter. :D 10-10

Author's Response: Kool. Thanks for the review! I hope you review after the last chappie. I want to know what you think about the whole thing at the end.

 Report Review

Review #35, by emerald_princess92A Selfish Sister: Chapter Three

23rd October 2007:
Yay! That was awesome. You could see Alexis is jealous and starts hating Lily in this chapter. *shakes head sadly* and just when I start liking her she becomes a cruel bitc...uh...a cruel witch. ;) lol Anywho, love this chapter so update son! 10/10

~E.P.

Author's Response: totally, alexis is just, well i can say, she is very insecure. that's all i'm telling!!
Thanks for the review ashley!!


 Report Review

Review #36, by emerald_princess92A Selfish Sister: Chapter Two

5th October 2007:
Still loved it! I even loved it better. lol. (If that made sense) Nothing much to say but to update soon! 10/10

~Ashley

Author's Response: aww it makes sense lol ;) thanx ashley for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by emerald_princess92:

3rd October 2007:
Wow, this was awesome. Who was the girl? Hermione's daughter, I guess but I forgot the name. (did she have a daughter in the book? I can't remember now)

You've had caught my attention ever since I read this word:

SCORPIUS!

I love him! He's awesome. Is this going to be more than a one-shot? I hope so. This has so much potetial.

With that said, 10/10

~E.P.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =) It's going to be a novel...thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by emerald_princess92To Trust A Black: Things Aren't What They Seem

3rd October 2007:
This is so awesome you have got to update soon 10/10

~E.P

Author's Response: thank you for your wonderful comments :)
i'm in a struggle to get the next chapter up, because it runs very slow for the first couple chapters. :(
I'm glad you like it though, it's going to go through a big twist.


 Report Review

Review #39, by emerald_princess92To Trust A Black: Not Exactly Friends

3rd October 2007:
Ah, so that clears up quite alot. Ignore my questions from last chapter I sort of jumped the gun. :) This was awesome and I liked how you made Alanna's character. Thankfully she's not a mary-sue.

Anywho, great chapter. 10/10

~E.P.

 Report Review

Review #40, by emerald_princess92To Trust A Black: Alone at Home

3rd October 2007:
I really like this and how its going. It really has a pace you can go to but the timeline is what I am having trouble grasping.

How old are the trio? What year is this set in? Is Voldemort still at large or are you going with DH?

All in all, this was a very enjoyable story!

10/10

~E.P

 Report Review

Review #41, by emerald_princess92My One and Only Sweetheart: DADA

23rd September 2007:
lol. loved this chapter especially the end. Can't wait for the next. 10/10

Author's Response: hi ashley! Thanks for the review!! I'm updating maybe sometime next week, cause the other story 'A Tale of Elemental Rivalry is in the queue right now :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by emerald_princess92My One and Only Sweetheart: Hogsmeade

16th September 2007:
Lily just sighed deeply. "I really don't understand those girls."

"Nothing much to get, Evil, Annoying, Stupid...I have a long list it might take weeks to say."


Ha! I love Emily she's everything I want to be when I grow up. lol. One word for this chapter: EXTREMLY SHORT! Okayy maybe two but watever. Next chapter long! It was hilarious in the beginning with Sirius and Emily. I have a feeling that they have chemistry going on.

Anywho, great chapter and 10/10

Luv,
Ashley
xXx

P.S- Update SOoN!

:)

Author's Response: ashley! Its so cool to read you're reviews again!! =)

Yes i Know. shorty short short short short!! (plus ten more shorts) lol. The next chapter (which is in validation for about 3 days should be up soon :)

and sirius and emily! yes has something goin on there ;) you'll know soon enough!

i promise i'll update soon!



 Report Review

Review #43, by emerald_princess92My One and Only Sweetheart: Explanations, pissy girls, and fun trips

16th September 2007:
I LOVE this chapter! Especially when Lily said: "Who the hell does she think she is? I can talk to anyone I want to. And for her information, I have every single right to talk to Jamie, because he was my best friend whether she likes it or not. If she doesn't she can kiss my ass." and I was screaming "that's right Lily you better go get your man from that ahem...slut." To put it nicely. :) I loved it! On to the next chapter, 10/10

~*Ashley*~
xXx

Author's Response: yes lily power!!! I know. Thanks for the review!!!! ^________^

 Report Review

Review #44, by emerald_princess92You Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Draco's Tantrum

16th September 2007:
Great Chapter! Update soon. 9/10

~emerald_princess92

P.s- Longer chapters and change the title its to long!

 Report Review

Review #45, by emerald_princess92Denying You: Denying You

29th June 2007:
Once again, I loved it! It totally freaking rocked! :) lol. 10/10++

~*Ashley*~
xXx

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks Ash!

 Report Review

Review #46, by emerald_princess92Cast the Die: Down Memory Lane

29th June 2007:
Theres nothing else to say except to update. :) You already know I love it. lol. 10/10

~*emerald_princess92*~

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks, and more thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by emerald_princess92Cast the Die: A Conversation of Sorts

29th June 2007:
One word (or two): I Love It!! (okay that was three) lol. this was so awesome!!

Author's Response: Three words make a big different :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by emerald_princess92Cast the Die: Appearances Can Be Deceiving

29th June 2007:
Awww...he isn't a death eater after all?? Well that sucks. *sighs* I like James in Death eater mode. It made the story so much orginal. Oh well...there's always my stories. *grins evilly* anyway, great chappie. 10/10

~*Emerald_Princess92*~
xXx

Author's Response: You seem quite keen at the idea of a dark James :) And yes, your stories definitely portray him as a dark one, but hey, he's still innocent inside...even though he's in Azkaban. Oh dear. Thanks for reviewing and despite the fact that James isn't as dark as you expected, I do hope you enjoy this story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by emerald_princess92Cast the Die: The Death Eaters' Threshold

29th June 2007:
OoO I love this so much!! This is so awesome. James a death eater?!? Brillant. I always thought that he would be one. 10/10

~*emerald_princess92*~
xXx

Author's Response: Why thank you. Haha. Really? James as a Death Eater? Well, I suppose he could be if he truly desired it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by emerald_princess92You Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Meet the Parents

29th June 2007:
okay, first it was way to short! I thought you said that it was over 1000 words. *points accusigly* were you lying to me??Anywho, great chapter update soon. I'll be leaving tommorow so I gues this is goodbye till July 20. Goodbye, my friend. *sighs*

10/10

Luv,
Ashley

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>