Reading Reviews From Member: emerald_princess92
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emerald_princess92A Selfish Sister: Chapter Five

19th July 2009:
OMG! you updated! :D i lovved it. -glomps- update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yes! I have finally updated your story!! I felt I neglected it way too long, and spent three hours writing non-stop. Haha, duude, I didn't realize I missed updating stories, and receiving reviews! I still need to catch up on all of your stories, I don't think I've had the time to read anything for the past month? I should get to it sometime this weekend!

Miss ya and glad to hear from you!
Tina

Update?? Sunday hopefully! I'm aiming for that date!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by emerald_princess92Bragging Rights: Chapter One. Lily.

12th May 2009:
nice chapter/beginning. i really like this!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #3, by emerald_princess92It All Started with a Bet: Phase 1

12th May 2009:
hun, you should update real soon. this is really great. and aw to harry. he's so adorable =]

really good, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by emerald_princess92It All Started with a Bet: The Bet

12th May 2009:
I love Draco/Harry!!! (i think that is why i left hpff for a while to go on a harry/draco hunt. i've been quite successful and satisfied so i'm back!!! :D lol)

love this story already!

i love bets!

next chapter for me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emerald_princess92Contours: Prologue

12th May 2009:
nice story. and nice choice of title, that is what hooked me to this story and a beautiful title for an equally beautiful story. (i only read the prologue and i know it will be good.)

nice beginning.

=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by emerald_princess92Malfoy!: Malfoy!

11th May 2009:
i love this story! very nice. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by emerald_princess9225 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Don't ask to put make-up on us. It's just wrong...

10th May 2009:
She rolled her eyes at me. “It’s an eyelash curler,” she said shortly.

“More like an eyelash ripper. No way are you coming near me with that thing,” I said
quickly.

priceless!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by emerald_princess9225 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: No Matter What You Say, You're Ex-Boyfriend Is A Loser

10th May 2009:
lol. very nice chapter

Author's Response: thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_princess9225 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Don't go into detail about your period. It scares us.

10th May 2009:
lol i like the brain blast part =]

Author's Response: lol thanks. i was watching jimmy neutron :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by emerald_princess9225 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: We're not as perverted as you think we are.

10th May 2009:
haha lily shouldn't assume

Author's Response: cause assuming makes an ASS out of U and ME
lol


 Report Review

Review #11, by emerald_princess9225 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: If you really liked us for us, you would let us think that our mustache, beard, or sideburns looked cool (even if they don’t).

10th May 2009:
one word: lmao

=]

Author's Response: shaaanks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by emerald_princess92Ma Petite Fleur: My Litttle Flower

10th May 2009:
This was so sweet and really good for a one shot.

Though, be mindful of the spaces between the paragraphs, it leaves to much of a gap and I got annoyed (no surprise, I get annoyed easily ^_^)

anywho, very nice one shot I hope to see more from you!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry you got annoyed! I'm still editing it to make it was great as it ca. Be! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by emerald_princess92My One and Only Sweetheart: Officially Unexpected

11th January 2009:
i've reviewed in ff dot net (no links. :P pffft) so I'll review here now.

Short and sweet.

Great story, love it to pieces.

Author's Response: ashley!!! hey yeah! i know i'm done haha. thanks for both reviews i'll go check it out!! talk to ya later ;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by emerald_princess92You Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Father and Son Talk

27th January 2008:
lol. the miracle baby has got to be Scoripius. That would be more canon. See ya.

10.10

~Tom Felton will be mine :P

-Ashley

 Report Review

Review #15, by emerald_princess92Deadly Sins: Memories through the Mess

21st January 2008:
Another great chapter. I oved how you made the argument so realistic. I could just imagine it. 10.10

-Ashley

Author's Response: thanks Ashley ^_^ im glad you liked it hun and im pleased it seemed real. thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emerald_princess92Deadly Sins: Transgression in the French style...

21st January 2008:
The friendship Pansy and Hermione is interesting. Very nice chapter. Oooo, Draco has kids. *crosses finger* The boy hopefully is Scorpius. XD I love him. and what he said in french was so cute. Another awesomeness chapter.

10.10

-Ashey

Author's Response: no sorry no scor. i started this before DH. thanks love - glad you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by emerald_princess92Deadly Sins: A Web of One's Own Making

21st January 2008:
XD GAH! I love it! It was amazing. I love it. Amanzing. did I mention I love it? Anyway, the emotions and description were awesome. I kind of feel bad for Pansy but not that much. I loved the lust, guilt, and just everything else. Great first chapter. :) On to the next one!

10.10

-Ashley

Author's Response: thank you ^_^ glad you're enjoying it so far hun!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by emerald_princess92I Will Not Forget You: I will Not Forget You

21st January 2008:
:D Angst my favorite! I normally don't read Harry/Hermione but I was curious. This was beautifully written I loved the ending and I must find that song you used. :) Nicely done.

10.10

Author's Response: thank you hun. im pleased you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by emerald_princess92Visually Deprived: Visually Deprived

23rd December 2007:
*squeals**dies* SO Cute! These are the fics that have me falling in love with James/Lily every day. Great work! 10/10

Author's Response: Im soooo glad yu sed that...it just made the end of an amazing day even better =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #20, by emerald_princess92Arcanum: the Lovers

18th December 2007:
*sighs* I've heard of you, my best friend talks about your D/Hr stories way to much for me not to know you, :) and my god she wasn't kidding when she said your were a good writer wait...scratch that; your an amazing writer.

That was just so amazingly done and wow the ending gave me shivers. I was on the edge on my seat, literally, I only realized that when my bum hit the floor. :)

The description and the structure and just everything about this made me what to re read it. I just love it so much. All that is left to say: WOW! I mean what else can I say it was just so incrediably done. It took my breath away.

Very good one shot. I love it.

10/10

~E.P.

Author's Response: wow you heard of me? thats kinda cool ^_^
thank you so much - thats really flattering. i'm pleased you enjoyed it so much xD
thanks love!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by emerald_princess92Unsung Hero: Chapter 1

18th December 2007:
I adore this fic! :D Keep it up! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by emerald_princess92:

25th November 2007:
awesome chapter. Ron reaction to amanda was hilarious. great work. update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Ha, Amanda herself is hilarious xD
Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by emerald_princess92It's all coming back to me now; The Lily and Petunia Sister story.: It's all coming back to me now.

23rd November 2007:
This was so awesome! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by emerald_princess92Rest In Peace: Rest In Peace

22nd November 2007:
Beautifully written! ^_^ I loved it. From beginnning to end it kept my attention and thats a great feat because it's very hard for an author to keep me entertained until the end. (Only a select few have done that by far. lol) anywho, loved it and going to my favies. :D 10/10 ~E.P.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by emerald_princess92Empty: The Attack.

22nd November 2007:
I love this chapter! It made me cry so hard. *sniff* Poor harry!

Author's Response: awe thanks... yea i know poor ickle Harry =(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>