Reading Reviews From Member: CryingRain
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CryingRainAfter a Fashion: Chapter 2

17th April 2014:
I really love this. Please keep writing. I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CryingRainCommon Interests: Trouble at the Platform

16th January 2014:
I think your story is wonderful. Can hardly wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CryingRainThe Truth: Standing up

6th July 2013:
I really love your story. Please keep writing. Its really nice.

Author's Response: Thanks! What do you think of my last chapter?

 Report Review

Review #4, by CryingRainThe Truth: The next Day

2nd September 2012:
Please write more. I can hardly wait to see where you take this story to. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CryingRainSimply Irresistible: Morning After

11th February 2011:
Please update soon. I really love your story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CryingRainSecrets: The Other Son...

22nd December 2010:
This was great. Please write more soon. I can hardly wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CryingRainThe Serpents Nest: Serpents Nest

8th November 2010:
Please write more. I really can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CryingRainA New Life a New Me: new look

8th November 2010:
Please write more I can hardly wait for the new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CryingRainMade the Fool : Chapter Four

23rd September 2010:
Please write more! I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CryingRainMade the Fool : Chapter Three

15th September 2010:
Your doing great!!! I love the golden trio but I am sorry to say I love seeing Ron being bashed a lot more. and I love DracoXHerimone!!!

Please write more! and soon! This strorie is wonderful!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by CryingRainA Twist of Fate: Scorpius' birthday and letters

13th September 2010:
Please write more. I can hardly wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CryingRainMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Six

13th September 2010:
This is good. Please write more when you can. I really love your story.

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by CryingRainNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Pug Face and Weasel With a Little Blonde

7th September 2010:
Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CryingRainThe Potions Master's Daughter : Chapter Seven: Taking Risks

28th August 2010:
Please write more. I am really injoying your storie. I think that it is great.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CryingRainMade the Fool : Chapter Two

27th August 2010:
Please write more. This is brillent!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CryingRainThe Last Weasley: Sweetest Downfall

23rd August 2010:
Please write more. Since I started reading the first chapter I couldn't stop. Your storie is wonderful. It is sad but it is extreamly interesting. I think that you are a great writer. and I have not seen any one come up with an idea similar to yours before. True that there are several treds with the stories on this site. But I think yours is one of the best. So please write more.

Author's Response: ~thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by CryingRainMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Four

18th August 2010:
Please still can't wait for the next chapter. Please write more soon!!

Author's Response: it's in the queue, should be up in a few days

 Report Review

Review #18, by CryingRainThe Founders Heirs: Chapter Ten: Don't Cry

17th August 2010:
Please write more I can hardly wait for a new one.

Author's Response: Will update asap, just a matter of uploading it! Glad you're enjoying it :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by CryingRainWhen Was The Last Time You?: When Was The Last Time You Succeeded?

8th August 2010:
This was great. Please keep writting more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. There will most certainly be more chapters! Sixty three more to be exact :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by CryingRainThe Lost Children: Ghost Dreams

6th August 2010:
I liked your storie. Please write more. I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CryingRainMia Cadi Zabini: The Revised Edition: On A More Feminine Note...

29th July 2010:
This is a great begining. Please keep writting more. I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by CryingRainArtificial: Choke

8th July 2010:
Please keep writing. This is a good storie.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CryingRainA Broken Promise: I Remain

14th February 2009:
I think you wrote a wonderful story. It is sad but I still think it is one of the best I have read.

Author's Response: I promise that the next three won't be as sad. I mean, how much worse could it get right? Thanks for the R&R!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #24, by CryingRainA Broken Promise: Scream Into The Night

4th February 2009:
Its sad but I understand, and I will keep reading till you end it.

Author's Response: Thank you.

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #25, by CryingRainA Broken Promise: Let Them Come

3rd February 2009:
I love this story! Please keep writing more. I can hardly wait to see what happens next. I just hope no one dies.

Author's Response: I'll work on the next chapter today :) Keep up the R&R.

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>