Reading Reviews From Member: TheHerioneHermione
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHerioneHermioneMistletoe: Mistletoe

13th July 2009:
Oh I like it.
Different from lots of dramione stories here.
Good job.
XD

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Creatures of the Night

22nd September 2007:
Awsome! Can't wait until the next chapters!

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

thanks so much! 17 under contruction

kbav


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheHerioneHermioneLovers . . . to the bitter end: Epilogue

2nd September 2007:
aww, so sad, but very very good!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed, hun.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHerioneHermioneSome Things Are Meant To Be: Awakening

28th July 2007:
good story so far, interesting

Author's Response: Im glad yu think so...Thanks! =]

Alex-


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHerioneHermioneThe Gift Of My Thoughts: Questions Without Answers

28th July 2007:
Very interesting, keep writing!

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHerioneHermioneThe Gift Of My Thoughts: Swirling Ink and Recollections

28th July 2007:
I really like it. Original, well from what stories I have read. I hope you will write more than 3 chapters.

Author's Response: I am definitely writing more, fear not. I just haven't quite decided how long this story will be. It was originally intended as a short story - let's see how it evolves. Thank you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheHerioneHermioneDancing Lessons: Hanging Off The Edge

28th July 2007:
its good. I can't wait to read the second one!

Author's Response: ahh, the second one is kind of in slow motion right now. I'm rtying to speed up thoug! I swear I have so many wip stories that I'm killing myself writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: In Which; Confusion is Abated and Plot Reigns Supreme

28th July 2007:
Ah, te sory is very good and I shall be wanting to hear more. Keep up wit te good work!

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

thanks! i'll keep updating then...

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Forever Locked

28th July 2007:
Ha ha, I knew it. Snivilus is inside Hermione. *wanders off humming "snivilus quincy, snivilus quincy..."

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

haha...yea.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Close to the Edge

28th July 2007:
Eek, meh absoultly LURVS te poem. very good.

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

thanks! i'm really proud of it.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Back to Business

28th July 2007:
"ahem" *coughs in an umbridge-like way* am still thinking Hemrione deserves witch powers. is unfair without them.
(9 again for loss of hermione's witchy powers)

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

ack! umbridge! attack!........lol

so yea, keep going.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Apparation: NYC

28th July 2007:
Getting cought at every turn! Whatever shall little, powerless, Hermione do now!?

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

lol, thanks!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: When All Hope Fails

28th July 2007:
Wait a second. Te 2nd time? What, is Snape now secretly residing in Hermione and is going to strike out and go all "muhahaha" and take over the world with bits of greese from his hair?

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

yes. remember, i'm switching from past to present!

~.^
KBAV


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: In Which: Powers are Found and Enemies Formed

28th July 2007:
Do you own, so to speak, Dom? And, just wondering, did Savvy happen to come from a P.O.C. movie?

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

yes. he is my OC, the one pansy is paired to for my OC/OC. and you got me with the savvy. i love the pirates movies!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Chez Pansy

28th July 2007:
Wait, why would PANSY have Gryffindor stuff and I thought Vamps couldn't get near running water. Or any at all really.and yet they get under showers..?

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

see, this is why reviews are so useful, they point out things that we miss! yes, i forgot the running water thing, but like i said, these things (at least in my fic) take time to happen.

she only has gryffindor stuff because she charmed it, for the sake of hermione.


KBAV


 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Stirred Emotions

28th July 2007:
pshaw, who says that the "great" "best witch of her year" Hermione can't do magic. I'd like to see them try stop her!
(9 for the magic thing)

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

she can't, i explained. ~.^ but keep going....

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: In Which: Truths are Revealed and Powers Formed

28th July 2007:
Ahh, I do think having special "things" is good, but I do remind you, perhaps in further vamp stories. These are witched and wizards we are talking about, no matter how dead, where are their wands?

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

yes, they may have wizarding blood, but remember, they are not technically humans now, and, thanks to the toad/cow/wart umbridge, we know that 'half-breeds' as she so eloquently calls them cannot weild wands. That's counting vamps in my book.

Werewolves don't count, however, since they are only half some of the time, not all the time like vamps and centaurs.

get it?

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Dark Decisions

28th July 2007:
I absolutly LUV Dramione stories and vampish ones are even better. This is the 1st (beside your one-shot) that I've read.

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

*clutches heart*, ah, i'm so touched and honored!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheHerioneHermioneThere's a Darker Side to Everyone: Meeting in Knockturn Alley

28th July 2007:
Pretty good.

Author's Response: TheHerioneHermione~

thanks.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHerioneHermioneBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Twelve

28th July 2007:
So awsomely awsome! PLEASE keep writing more, its one of my absolute faves!

Author's Response: I'm happy that this story is one of your fav, because you've been so nice to leave me all those reviews. You really made my day. ^_^ Hope to update soon, just for all my reviewers!

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHerioneHermioneBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Eleven

27th July 2007:
Aw, but I think Harry and Hermione are good together. All that "Hermione can't be spelled without Ron" stuff is right. They are best friends, and nothing more...

Author's Response: He, he.. J.K. didn't think so in her last book.. :) Anyway, even if Ron and Hermione is canon, what are fanfictions good for if not inventing and dreaming? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHerioneHermioneBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Ten

27th July 2007:
Well I didn't understand that last part but still good

Author's Response: There are lots of things that aren't clear at the beginning, and lots of questions that are left unanswered until the very end of this story. But don't worry, you'll find every single answer lately!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheHerioneHermioneBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Nine

27th July 2007:
And I was one of the ones that came just 'cause of your pairings.

Author's Response: Well, don't worry.. everybody did. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHerioneHermioneBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Seven

27th July 2007:
Draco, or Harry? That is the question...
Very, very good.

Author's Response: Yep.. Hey! What about Ron? I still consider him good for Hermione. ^_^ I think you'll just have to wait, if you wanna know what's up with them all.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHerioneHermioneBut Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade: Chapter Five

27th July 2007:
Very good

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>