Reading Reviews From Member: Azure Black
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Azure BlackSay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Deal With It

19th April 2005:
Ace, loved it. but please update soon! Guessing the sequel will be based about the summer they all spend together...sounds pretty good already! and for merlin's sake hurried up and make Ginny and Draco happy again!!! Well done and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Azure BlackAssassins: Chapter 9

15th April 2005:
OMG!! I'm guessing that's Ron in the bed, but then again you told me in my last review that you were keeping tip lipped about everything so there isn't much point in guessing! so please update soon so i don't go mad with wondering! Ace chappie, well done this story is panning out really well. I like the depth you've gone into on the various points of the prohecy, it makes a change to fluff fics! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azure BlackAssassins: Chapter 8

10th April 2005:
Draco is brill in this chapter, loved the end with Harry's reaction to Ginny and Hermione, they always know how to how to wind him up! I know they hate each other, but isn't it abit extreme between Ginny and Draco at the mo, how on earth are they ever going to get together! Hurry up and update, i simply must know!!!!!!! put me out of my misery! Oh, Fab story by the way!

Author's Response: We have remained tight- lipped on the eventual ships. I've never written in any summary who's going to end up, or not end up for that matter, together. !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Azure BlackAssassins: Chapter 7

2nd April 2005:
Cool, loving this chapter. Well done on keeping the characters in, well character! Most fics (especuially romance ones) gte this really wrong, so keep up the good work! You're also very good at kept the reading guessing about who is going to get iwth who! is it ginny and draco or ginny and harry, or maybe hermione or harry, but then any hermione and draco could happen! you'll just have to update really soon to put me out of my misery!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Azure BlackAssassins: Chapter 6

25th March 2005:
FAb, alsotuely love the tattoo idea, wish muggle ones only took a couple of seconds though! please update this fic soon, i'm really enjoying it!

Author's Response: Patience please! hehe. Thanks for reading and reviewing (So many times!) this is a collaborative effort between Cliodnahpfan (READ HER FICS- THEY"RE GREAT!) and myself. Check out our website at http://www.cliodnawrites.150m.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by Azure BlackAssassins: 5

25th March 2005:
Ooooh, lloks like HArry has turned into Draco, never mind, two bad boys are most definitely better than one! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Azure BlackAssassins: Chapter 4

25th March 2005:
likin' it likin' it! Hermione's turned into abit of a sly fox, but congrats on keeping so true to the characters! job well done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Azure BlackAssassins: Chapter 3

25th March 2005:
I like Angelina's attitude, but did you really have to kill the twins off??? they're my favs! Guess the last recruit is draco? Hope so, it's pansy a little minx!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Azure BlackAssassins: chapter 2

25th March 2005:
I Liked this Chapter, it's quite amusing. Have a feeling that, not only is Pansy going to be the light releif, but maybe even the over all hero?! i'll juts have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Azure BlackAssassins: Chapter 1

25th March 2005:
So far so good, actually quite enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Azure BlackDivine Humiliation: Chapter Fourteen

23rd March 2005:
i wonder where the great reunion will take place, my guess is the platform of Hogsmeade station, but i'll leave it up to you to show us. brill mas usual!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Azure BlackDivine Humiliation: Chapter Thirteen

6th February 2005:
i love this story, you keep to peoples characters really well. i can image hermione being scared about her feelings, and therefore lashing out. Please update soon, sneaky to cut the ball in half!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Azure BlackSay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Hard Decisions and Revealing Truths

10th October 2004:
i love the twists that you have put in, makes the realtionships really interesting and abit more realistic than some other fics. i like the fcat the harry and stephanie are the stable relationship, as harry is usually the one in the lime light. Please update soon, can't wait to hear how draco gets himself out of this one!

Author's Response: I love your reviews! They are so fun to read, because you tell me exactly how you feel about the story. As for Harry and Stephanie....its not always going to be a walk in the park for them like it is now...........oops. lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Azure BlackThe Greatest Thing There Is: Something's Gotta Give

16th August 2004:
i love this story. it is so emotional, and you have totally kept them in character. Ron, you can imagine is rubbish at showing his feelings, and hermione would automatically assume he was being a prat. i like that she was forceful too, it's abit OC for her, but that's the point which is great. great idea to do these chapters form each of their poitns of view, well done update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Azure BlackSay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Before and At the Quidditch Match

26th July 2004:
fab as always, but could you possibly make the chpaters longer (it means we get more of the story with out having to wait for updates, despereate readers make for very sad people!!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Azure BlackSay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Revenge is Sweet

21st July 2004:
loved it!! as simple as that!!! i can't wait for them to get together properly, but i also like the fact you're making us wait, much's it much more interesting. you just keep it giong the way your giong!!, P.S. totally agree with you about the whole reviewing thing, seriously annoying. and now they've made it so only registered authors can reveiw, whihc means people can't review even if they want to!!! i'm totally with you on this one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Azure BlackWho Are You?: The Meeting

21st July 2004:
i like so far, maybe a tiny bit rushed, but it is your fanfic so contiune as you like. can't wait to find out way james can't reveals himself to her....it is james isn't it?!!!

Author's Response: I'm nt saying whether it's James or not, mainly becos I dont kno myself yet

Author's Response: I'm nt saying whether it's James or not, mainly becos I dont kno myself yet

 Report Review

Review #18, by Azure BlackIt Wasn't Unexpected: Of Ravens and Snakes

21st July 2004:
Fab as aslways, update soon, can't wait to see how they actually admitt to each other that they like one another!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Azure BlackClose Quarters: Very Very Wrong

18th July 2004:
late but great!!! it took a long time to get the updates, but by god weren't they worth it! updated my story if you wanna take a peek! Azure x

Author's Response: hey azure hun yeah it was very late *looks at feet in embarrassment* and of course i'll check out your story. it's my summer hols now *grin* and i'm taking my laptop on holiday with me so i should be able to update once or twice over the next two weeks (which is gonna be cool) but i might just edit the last chapter anyway cause im really not happy with the way i wrote it *thinks* hmmmm aaanyway, laters, twnx x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Azure BlackSay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Friendship and Ideas Part II

18th July 2004:
I like it so fr, but not really sure baout the whole breakdancing thing, it isn't very big over here!!! and i don't think (in fact i know) that it is't big in british boarding schools! but it is your fan fci, so you may do as you wish!!!! (just don't make it too american-fied, harry potter is the only good thing to come out of England in a really long time!!!)

Author's Response: Ok......I promise I won't make the story to American...but I will have the breakdancing later on.....so please don't stop reading my story.....I promise it will be the only American thing in the story.....LilyK

 Report Review

Review #21, by Azure BlackTruth be Told: Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

6th July 2004:
This is briliant so far, i love the twist you have created. but i aslo like the fact that you have kept true to the orginal story line (unlike many fan fics.) fab, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Azure BlackMarriage to a Malfoy: New Expectations

8th June 2004:
Fab, just brill, i love the way you have portrayed Malfoy, can image that is exactly what he would be like when he grows up, update as soon as you can!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Azure BlackClose Quarters: In The Auror's Office

15th May 2004:
Update soon, or i won't update mine, and then you'll be sorry!!! harsh but fair i think!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Azure BlackThe Greatest Thing There Is: Perspective

15th May 2004:
FAb story, i like hermione and Ron stories, but this one is one of the best, you've managed to make Hermione her usual fiery self, where so many make her too girly, so well done! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Azure BlackSo Far Away: Visiting Hours

12th May 2004:
fab! this story (and reforming a prankster) are definatly in my top three! i've just moved and don't have proper internet connnection, so know how you feel!!! but don't leave it to long!

Author's Response: if i don't have Internet, I will still write, just have more chaps to post when I am connected!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>