Reading Reviews From Member: Yupper_Doodles
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yupper_Doodles~*~ The Princess & The Pureblood~*~: /*/ Finding OUT! /*/

29th March 2007:
Omg, I loved it, It's better than my fan fic could ever be! xD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yupper_DoodlesPretty Malfoy, Walking Down the Halls: The-Boy-Gone-Girl

8th October 2006:
Wow, very good. But I have some criticism to give, as apposed you hvae given to me. Lets see Where to start. On the good side, I loved how long it was, and how you showed Draco, Snapes, ect emotions. Also, while we're on the subject of Emotions and such, I can't believe he turned into a girl :S But other than that there was also some bad. Ok, first off i would like to say 2 things :
1) I highly doubt Snape would ever act so.... Kind
&
2) Malfoy wouldn't have himself made a foul of.

So those are my criticism notes on your chapter. I liked it alot, please rate and review my story also. Thank you. I sound so formal LMAO!
-Kristeen-

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yupper_DoodlesA Destiny Unknown: Unfriendly Visit

4th October 2006:
BLOODY HELL! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: oh yes

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yupper_DoodlesA Destiny Unknown: To Much To Handle

4th October 2006:
Oh oh oh, this rocks my socks. But guess what!? I got new socks on yay!

Author's Response: wooo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yupper_DoodlesA Destiny Unknown: The Unthinkable

4th October 2006:
Oh yea, oh yea, harry potter rocks oh yea!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yupper_DoodlesA Destiny Unknown: The Secret

4th October 2006:
Woo, Loved it! :D

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yupper_DoodlesA Destiny Unknown: Chapter 1 : Dream

17th September 2006:
Woo first chapter done :]

Author's Response: wooo

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yupper_DoodlesGood Morrow: Good Morrow

1st August 2006:
:O!!! I LOVED IT!!!!! hehe



Author's Response: Eee! Thank you! :o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yupper_DoodlesA Destiny Unknown: The Slytherin Table

20th July 2006:
Loved it!

Author's Response: yupperz!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yupper_DoodlesLast Days of School: Saying Goodbye (17)

16th July 2006:
AWWWwWWwwWw I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yupper_DoodlesA Vamp's Tale: Part 1

5th July 2006:
AHHAHAH i liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yupper_DoodlesA Vamp's Tale: Part 1

5th July 2006:
AHHAHAH i liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yupper_Doodles101 ways: the first few tasks

5th July 2006:
AAAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAAHH that was the best! lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yupper_Doodles100 Ways to ANNOY Voldemort: Chapter 5

5th July 2006:
it's still good! i loved it! lol thankx for posting it on here and whats the other site you have this story on?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yupper_Doodles100 Ways to ANNOY Voldemort: Chapter 4

5th July 2006:
hehe i like that lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Yupper_Doodles100 Ways to ANNOY Voldemort: Chapter 3

5th July 2006:
like this < / b > if thats what you mean and < i > = italic and you do the exact same thing with that too < / i >

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yupper_Doodles100 Ways to ANNOY Voldemort: chapter 1

5th July 2006:
hehe! that was so funny ahahah !

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yupper_Doodles10,000 Days: 10,000 Days

5th July 2006:
AWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!! that was sooooooo good!!!!!!!! i hope you make more !! that was really good though!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you very much, I appreciate the enthusiasm! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :) They'll certainly be a fair few more going up in the next few weeks so tell all your friends!

Much Love,

Ten_Thousand_Days


 Report Review

Review #19, by Yupper_DoodlesConfessions of a Teenage Ron: What Lavender was doing

2nd July 2006:
ok im sorry i love your story, but i just wanted to ask you , you said that you knew what the ruins meaNS but i dont know where to find where you can find the little ruin thingys at can you help me plz?

Author's Response: Sorry. X_X Can't help you. ask someone else!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Yupper_DoodlesThe Price of Love: Chapter 17

28th June 2006:
awww! im happy they made up! lol umm lets see why would the ministry be trying to keep an eye on them ? because of herms? or because of something totally diffrent? lol any who i liked this chapter..

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yupper_DoodlesThe Price of Love: Chapter 16

28th June 2006:
herms and ron back to their old selfs i see hehe he's probably gonna try to fix it...lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yupper_DoodlesThe Price of Love: Chapter 15

28th June 2006:
well I see Ron is still jealous about krum.hehe sonner or later he'll get over it right?lol

Author's Response: Yeah. Once they're married and he can sense what Hermione is really feeling when she's around Krum. Ron will get over that jeaslousy pretty quick then.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yupper_DoodlesThe Price of Love: Chapter 8

28th June 2006:
wo0t wOot yet another good chapter hehe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Yupper_DoodlesThe Price of Love: Chapter 7

28th June 2006:
wow! as i once said before i loved it! atleast i think i said that before *ponders this thought* ok maybe i didnt but i am now! lol any who i see that many people havent reviewed or rated the story so from now on on every chapter I will r&r for you hehe! just because i love your story. lol ttul bye!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yupper_DoodlesThe Price of Love: Chapter 4

28th June 2006:
AWWW! i wish the JKR would put that in her story! lol your just as good as her, maybe even better cuz i dont think she would have started of as fast as you did :D lol i liked it alot and im still gonna be reading it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>