Reading Reviews From Member: just_like_hermy
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by just_like_hermyJules: Jules

29th October 2007:
HAHAHA that was adorable! I loved this and usually I dont read Fred and George fics.very good!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by just_like_hermyMaking Silver: Chapter Two: Strange Friends

10th August 2007:
I like the dialogue but maybe build more character through the dialogue with each person. Good second chapter though!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by just_like_hermyMaking Silver: What Silver is made of.....

10th August 2007:
Hmm okay well it was a very descriptive part and you used a lot of your own voice which was good but I do have a couple tips.
- Maybe you can write your stories first on Microsoft Word so the program can catch any grammatical or spelling errors.
- You can also flow along any description within your story so it doesnt seem just thrown into the first chapter.

But other than that it's a good start.

Author's Response: Epp! Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm probably going to rewriteing it as 'The Slivers' because this is'nt going like I wanted but use the same characters and plot. thank you again for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: Did I Miss Someting?

27th July 2007:
...update soon! Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: I'm a Poet and I Didn't Know It

27th July 2007:
LOL girls are evil.

Author's Response: haha, all part of life right? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: To Obey, or Not to Obey. That is the Question

27th July 2007:
Again...=[
I most definitely do NOT like Isabelle

Author's Response: I know, she's cruel and arrogant, but whatever, she's crucial, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: Man in Black (Nothing Can Stop Me Now!)

27th July 2007:
Ouch...=[ poor Sirius.

Author's Response: LOL, I know

 Report Review

Review #8, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: One big birthday cake, please!

27th July 2007:
hahaha I love the conversations and Remus is sooo sweet.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think it's great that the Marauders have Remus, someone to keep them in line. lol. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: Let the Games Begin

27th July 2007:
AUGH.I dont know whether or not I like Sophie's character...she's a bit conniving. But all in all great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, right now you're supposed to be a bit confused about her character, but you'll find out everything in the end!

 Report Review

Review #10, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: The Arrows vs. The Wasps

27th July 2007:
hahahahahha
Miss Thang came stomping towards me, clearly angry.

Amazing

Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: Faints and Dates

27th July 2007:
hahahaha I love the side notes as Sirius narrates...great!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by just_like_hermyYou Drive Me Crazy: Spitballs, Burps, and Smirks

27th July 2007:
This is adorable and I love the way you write Sirius' point of view..good first chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I loved your story, Envy, by the way *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #13, by just_like_hermyI Am Morgan.: New Love. (Or so we think)

26th July 2007:
Hmmm still confusing me. I need to read the next chapters so I can figure this out!!! Update soon!
=]

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm trying hard to write the next one and getting it typed.
It's supposed to be a mystery so a lot will be confusing. But the questions will be answered soon I promise =)
Thanks for reading and reviewing alot


 Report Review

Review #14, by just_like_hermyI Am Morgan.: The Detention She'll Never Forget

26th July 2007:
=[ this is still upsetting because I cant figure it out! haha but on to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Its all about the dention she had with Sirius, and going on about how she is feeling more like this girl Morgan

 Report Review

Review #15, by just_like_hermyI Am Morgan.: Isabella

26th July 2007:
I like the dialogue and now onto the next chapter.=]

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by just_like_hermyI Am Morgan.: The End of Sixth Year

26th July 2007:
=[ sooo sad! I'm loving the story a lot more now that there are breaks!!! Although I was a bit confused as to why she lost her memory at the end of chapter 3 and then suddenly everything was okay in 4

BUT I loved this.

Author's Response: Hm...I never noticed that, and I wrote it. I should check into that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by just_like_hermyI Am Morgan.: The New Girl.

26th July 2007:
Hmm I like the mystery in this but again...it's be much easier to read with breaks... I promise BUT great job

Author's Response: Thanks, i'll work on the breaks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by just_like_hermyI Am Morgan.: Morgan

26th July 2007:
I love it so far but a couple tips for the next time you write...I'd suggest breaking up your really long paragraphs into smaller ones and then having a break when a new dialogue starts. But it's a good idea and plot line!

Author's Response: There are more breaks later on.

 Report Review

Review #19, by just_like_hermyBefore He Cheats.: Before He Cheats.

26th July 2007:
HA I loved this...brought out a side in Lily that most girls would have if they were cheated on. Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you.
I really liked writing it.


 Report Review

Review #20, by just_like_hermyThe American Lupin: The Summer begins

17th July 2007:
It's a pretty good start. It had a lot of potential so keep at it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by just_like_hermyIt Was Only a Kiss: Untitled

28th October 2006:
awww I love this story. It's adorable

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by just_like_hermyIt Was Only a Kiss: Everything

27th October 2006:
That was sooooo cute!!! I'm glad they finally got together...as for Kristen I'm contemplating whether or not I like her, she's a bit annoying. Also, the whole fate thing? Is there more incorporated with that or was it just for the plot?

Author's Response: actually, the fate thing is rather important. i won't tell you how, and you will find out rather soon, but there's a lot more to it then most of you may believe. Yeah, Kirsten was annoying too. You'll see how i deal with her after their christmas break.

 Report Review

Review #23, by just_like_hermyIt Was Only a Kiss: I'm Not Okay(I Promise)

27th October 2006:
omg Sirius is soooooo sweet...aww....I love that you took his point of view, because now the readers can really see into his own thoughts. I love it...even though I absolutely detest the idiotic Ben Carlson

Author's Response: he is idiotic. we should all attack him.

 Report Review

Review #24, by just_like_hermyIt Was Only a Kiss: See If I Care

25th October 2006:
awww....Sirius loves her and she loves him...I guess complications have to happen.. 10/10

Author's Response: yup. lots and lots of complications.

 Report Review

Review #25, by just_like_hermyIt Was Only a Kiss: Mr. Brightside

23rd October 2006:
omg....why why why...augh I suddenly hate cliffhangers!

Author's Response: i like writing them. a lot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>