Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Mrs George Weasley
  
751 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs George WeasleyHardboiled: Hardboiled

6th December 2009:
lol i loved this story i've never read one like this i'm thinking he's really into the whole roleplaying or it's a potion. but i like it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs George WeasleyBaby Girl: Baby Girl

25th August 2009:
aw omg that was so just wow i love it!


Aoura Weasley

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs George WeasleyLure of the Dark Side: A New Year

25th August 2009:
holy crow you finally finished and you finished with a bang! please tell me there's going to be a sequel about Brandon!!!


Good Job.


Aoura Weasley

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs George WeasleyI Thought I Loved You Then: I Thought I Loved You Then

8th June 2009:
how cute, it's so preety.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs George WeasleyA Day in the Life...: A Day in the Life...

31st May 2009:
okay so this is diffrent but cute i like it. a lil cheesy if i do say so myself but fluff worked for this story.


please update soon.

aoura

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs George WeasleyOne of us: Chapter 7

10th February 2009:
that was sweet. i liked it it's a great story please update soon.



Aoura

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs George WeasleyLabor Surprises: Five Days, Then Two Months, Then Two Years Later

3rd February 2009:
nice nice nice. please update soon this story is great.


Aoura

Author's Response: I will be updating very soon, I didn't realize how difficult it was going to be to be working on two stories at once, but when I'm done with the next chapter of my Dana story, I'll be getting further on this one. Thanks for the review and waiting to read (:

*chow*


 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs George WeasleyWhere is the love?: Run Away With The Devil

3rd February 2009:
dang. i like it very cool. flying lambergini is awsome


please update soon.

Aoura

Author's Response: thank you so much
ill do my best
ive been busy


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs George WeasleyDaddy Dearest: Meetings

3rd February 2009:
good chapter. i like it, the way dudley came back was perfect!

please update soon


Aoura

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George WeasleyThe girl on the inside: Halloween Ball Part 2

31st January 2009:
not bad please update soon.


Aoura

Author's Response: thanks! i'm working on it. i've had lots of things come up but another chapter is on the way


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs George WeasleyLies: Chapter 21

31st January 2009:
okay so confused so death eathers apper to have a mud fight and perry and draco get along to torment her?


okay update soon


aoura

Author's Response: Yes, it was just a bit of fun. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs George WeasleyThe Real Potters: The Real Potters

27th December 2008:
perfect story i love it it's wonderful. please update soon.



Aoura

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review :)

CP09


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George WeasleyNon Mihi, Non Tibi, Sed Nobis: Chapter 6

23rd December 2008:
hehehe i love it please update soon



aoura

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next update will be up after the holidays. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs George WeasleyA Granger No More: Winding Path to Nowhere

23rd December 2008:
yeah this one needs work it's not up to par like the rest of the chapters. please udpate soon.



Aoura

Author's Response: Yeah it isn't :( I've been meaning to get a chapter up for so long because I've been feeling so guilty and that was all I could come up with - but I will edit it eventually :) Thanks for reviewing and I'll hopefully stick up a chapter for tomorrow :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs George WeasleyThe Real Potters: Depserate Househusband

11th December 2008:
hehehehe good chapter. funny scenes!


Aoura

Author's Response: thank you very much :D

CP09


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs George WeasleyThe Real Potters: In Good and Bad

22nd November 2008:
omg that was so sweet please update soon.



Aoura

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review, i'm so glad that you enjoy my work tha much :)

thanks again

CP09


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs George WeasleyNon Mihi, Non Tibi, Sed Nobis: Chapter 5

21st November 2008:
dang wow. i like this please update soon.



aoura

Author's Response: Thank you! The next update will be up ASAP :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs George WeasleyHarry McGonagall: The Rat Revealed

8th November 2008:
not bad please update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs George WeasleyBaby Of Mine: Awkward

28th October 2008:
god thats so odd. please update soon.


laura

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs George WeasleyP.S. I Love You: Epilogue: Seventeen Years Later: Eveything Changes

19th October 2008:
ah that is so sweet!

i love this story


Laura

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Make sure you check out the sequel and leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs George WeasleyThings change.: We have to leave.

18th October 2008:
dang whats going on? please update soon.



Laura

Author's Response: I am so sorry. I am working on it. I'm just so busy with school and well about a millon other things that it's hard to find time to sit down and write a chappie. I will update as soon as I can though. :)
That's a promise.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs George WeasleyNon Mihi, Non Tibi, Sed Nobis: Chapter 4

18th October 2008:
omg omg omg weres the baby what happended please let us know soon! mrs. weasley

Author's Response: :-) You'll know really soon, I swear!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs George WeasleyHermione Finally Gets The Right Weasly: The Break-Up And The Hook-Up

18th October 2008:
lol i love it! omg that is so funny i cannot stop laughing!!!


please write more like this.


laura

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs George WeasleyA Day To Remember: A Day To Remember

18th October 2008:
omg omg omg that is so funny i love it.


laura

Author's Response: Hehe, it is rather amusing yes XD! Thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs George WeasleyIn Heaven With You: In Heaven With You

18th October 2008:
love it! great story


laura Weasley

Author's Response: Thanks! XD Glad you like it.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>