Reading Reviews From Member: bearcollector07
  
445 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bearcollector07:

5th December 2007:
Another great chapter. You know, I'm so crunched on time that this is one of the only stories I read? You must feel very special. LOVED THE CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: I do feel special THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bearcollector07:

25th November 2007:
I know i haven't reviewed in months but this should make up for it.
THE LAST TWO CHAPTERS WERE AMAZING AND SPECTACULAR AND YOU ARE ONE OF THE GREATEST WRITERS OF ALL TIME. I'm THRILLED that she finally gave in and i loved all the drama.
rating : 100 zillion/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by bearcollector07:

22nd November 2007:
Great chapter. I enjoyed sooo much. Another great one! I would say update soon, but I don't want to take my own advice.

Author's Response: Yeahhhh thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by bearcollector07:

4th November 2007:
I feel so special!!! Now I have to look up that song. This chapter was absolutely magnificent as well as the last one that I didn't review. And I'm beyond in love with the fluff. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! I heart you! you are one of the four that really motivated me to right! i will work on the next time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bearcollector07:

27th October 2007:
My Opinion: BEST CHAPTER YOU HAVE EVER WRITTEN IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE! Sorry I haven't review, but I read the other chapters that I didn't review on and loved them so much. This is, by far, my favorite chapter ever. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I'm in so much suspense.

Author's Response: hehe thank you i guess you can't even remotely see a down side to your review! Thanks I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bearcollector07Confessions of an anorexic: Goodbye my lover, goodbye my friends

27th October 2007:
Sequel? Of COURSE you have to do a sequel! I feel like this is the major ending-cliff-hanger-thingy to the end of a great story and chapter. It was fabulous, awsome, and I loved it so much. Please please write the sequel soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you want to read more then =D Aww, I'm so flattered you liked it so much! This makes me feel really guilty for not having posted the sequel yet... :( but I'll try soon, promise!
Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by bearcollector07Pretty Girl: Pretty Girl

14th October 2007:
I like screamed when I saw that this updated. And I'm so sad that it's over! But it was a great chapter. Can't help wondering what happened to her father though. That's the only thing that bothers me. but i loved this chapter and this story and it was all fantastic.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bearcollector07I love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Where Time and Power Meet

11th October 2007:
Sorry I haven't reviewed. been really busy. So loved the last couple chapters. And what was with the lion king thing? that was kinda funny. great chapter! loved it lots!

Author's Response: lol it's ok, i've been busy too =P
the lion king? you gotta love the Lion King :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by bearcollector07A Touch of Reality: Lost and Found // Pink Hair and a Clown?

9th October 2007:
First off: I'm so jealous of you for having off! I don't get off for a while. Second: Thank you SO MUCH for including me in the authors note and saying that my stories rock. Third: This was a super great chapter and I'm so happy you updated. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Hehe the holidays were great but now I'm back at school. :| Blah.
It really was no problem putting you in my A/N. You deserve it, cos your stories do rock! =D
I'm so glad you liked and love you for reviewing! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
I'll try and update soon once I settle back into school!


 Report Review

Review #10, by bearcollector07Dirty Red Bandana: Wedding Preparations

5th October 2007:
I so love this chapter more than life!!! I can't wait for the next one. Please try to update soon!! Updating keeps me sane. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: i will as soon as i can. i'm suffering a bit of writers block to tell you the truth. but i will try my hardest just for you and all of the other devoted peeps who bother to read my story.


 Report Review

Review #11, by bearcollector07:

5th October 2007:
I so loved this chapter! And I'm beyond thrilled that she's alive. This story really just keeps getting better and better. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: You know you are one of my favorite reviewers you always have something positive to say! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bearcollector07You Found Me: Kisses In Class

30th September 2007:
Great chapter! you used a lot of italitizations. but it was great. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I noticed that. x) But they were angry and arguing, so... can't that be an excuse? =D
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by bearcollector07The Feelings Mutual: The Claim

29th September 2007:
I'm so excited for the next chapter. And I loved this one so much. It was fantastic. UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bearcollector07:

29th September 2007:
It was odd, but it was excellent, just like all your other chapters. And I really mean it. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: hehe i like that odd but excellent! thank you! i already submited the 9th chapter so wait for it deary!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bearcollector07Harry Potter and the Birth of a New Sun: Chapter 21 - Family

24th September 2007:
Such a great chapter. Loved it so much. UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bearcollector07How To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

23rd September 2007:
I'm so incredibly sad!! It's so hard to believe that this story is over. It was great and a perfect ending and I'm trying so hard not to be sad cause this story was the best. I so loved it and hope you get more reviews.
bearcollector07

Author's Response: thanks so much! I know, I am like crying, thanks! I hope I get up to 2000, that would be amazing. thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bearcollector07Harry Potter and the Birth of a New Sun: Chapter 20 - Aftermath

21st September 2007:
The last two chapters were absolutely magnificent. Really brightened my day. You made a mistake when Harry was talking to Charlie. You kept saying he was talking to George. But it was so great and I loved it. UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the catch. I'll fix. Should see a new chapter this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bearcollector07Dirty Red Bandana: Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes

17th September 2007:
great chapter. so loved it. please update soon!

Author's Response: next chapter is awaiting validation.

thanks for the review.


:o)


 Report Review

Review #19, by bearcollector07:

17th September 2007:
Great chapter. Loved it. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bearcollector07Star Crossed: Game, Set, Match

16th September 2007:
Loved this chapter. It was so great. UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bearcollector07She's a Marauder, She's a Vampire, oh dear: One from Personal Experience

16th September 2007:
Excellent chapter. Loved it. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: thank you and I will don't worry

 Report Review

Review #22, by bearcollector07A Touch of Reality: I.Will.Kill.You

11th September 2007:
Such a great chapter. So loved it. UPDATE SOON!!
PS. HASH BROWNS!! I love hash browns. Can mine have a lot of cheese on it? PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: YES! Hash browns are freaking awesome!*High fives*
Thank you dear! I majorly like you!
I'm glad you liked it.
And of COURSE you can have cheese. I heart cheese very muchly.
^_^


 Report Review

Review #23, by bearcollector07Out of the Abyss: Out of the Abyss

7th September 2007:
WAAA!!! I DON'T WANT IT TO BE OVER! It was so great, I can't believe its actually done. I might start crying now. Yup, I can just feel the tears. This story was so fantastic. I loved it with all my heart and soul. It was absolutely fantastic and the ending was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bearcollector07The Feelings Mutual: Sex Ed.

5th September 2007:
Such a great chapter. So loved it so much. UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bearcollector07She's a Marauder, She's a Vampire, oh dear: Jason

5th September 2007:
Slytherin! Well, that just makes this story a whole lot better. Most stories always do Gryffindor. I like the twist. And I'm so happy you updated. And this chapter was absolutely great. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: thank you, I wanted it to be an original story (I already know how it ends) so yeah, and I will update soon... lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>