Reading Reviews From Member: DracoNHermione28
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoNHermione28Diagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Epilogue

29th May 2012:
Nice story. Loved the ending!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing, I'm so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoNHermione28Everything Happens For A Reason: Moral Support and All That

16th May 2012:
Great chapter. Awesome story so far! Love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Rollercoaster

3rd June 2010:
Hope all goes well for you and that you get better! Can't wait to read the next chapter!
~Eve

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update later this week, before the queue closure :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Trouble

2nd June 2010:
I hope those boils never come off! LMAO
~Eve

Author's Response: I hoped so, too! Hehe..

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Hogwarts

2nd June 2010:
Very intriguing! This aughta be good evil laugh Muahahahaahahahahahhahhhahhahahhaha lol
~Eve

Author's Response: Hahah, XD love your reviews!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: New Years pt. 1

2nd June 2010:
This is what I have been waiting for! HAHAHAHAHA A lil bit of action!!! Good JOB!
~Eve

Author's Response: Hahah, why thank you! ^_^ Glad you're enjoying it, still!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Diagon Alley

2nd June 2010:
Loved it!! You are a fantastic writer, Miss!
~Eve

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, Eve. You're so kind.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Greece

2nd June 2010:
I'm a little confused, did they make love or was it just touching without clothes on?
Either way, its awesome, keep it up!
~Eve

Author's Response: They did have sex, yes, ahha. It was very toned down on my part, very non-explicit and such. But, yes, they did.

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Christmas

2nd June 2010:
I like the idea of them fighting, it shows how genuine their love is! After all, people that are always "happy" are truly miserable!
~Eve

Author's Response: Word! I definitely agree. It can't be fluffy all the time ;)

Thanks, Eve!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Potions

2nd June 2010:
OMG, I would have been all over Matthew!!! Neither Hell nor High water wouldve stopped me from beating the Sh!t outta him! Great job with the story thus far!!! My laptop nearly died yesturday when i started reading your story and I was so pissed cuz I didn't have my charger with me at the time! LOL Its just that good! But Charger is plugged in and I have all day :)
~Eve

Author's Response: Hahaha! I'm happy to hear that you like it! :) And to hear that you don't like Matthew XD

Thank you! ^_^

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoNHermione28Above the Clouds: Flying

1st June 2010:
Love love LOVE this chapter!!!
~Eve

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!

Thanks! :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoNHermione28Falling: Unearthing You

1st June 2010:
I was so interested in reading the story that I hadn't realized there were only 2 chapters up gr LOL very very good plot so far can't wait for the next chapter!!!
~Eve

Author's Response: Thankyou very much (: Ha yes it is a relatively new story, but I hope to have some more up soonish aha. Thankyou again. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoNHermione28Princess of Gryffindor : Chapter Eight: Truth and Consequence

30th May 2010:
Good work with this story so far, I really can't wait for the next chapter!!!
~Eve

Author's Response: Chapter 9 is written and being checked for errors. Chapter 2 to 'When one door closes is in for validation so hopefully I can post 9 before I leave.

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoNHermione28Princess of Gryffindor : Chapter Two: Prisoner of Malfoy Manor

30th May 2010:
I love your writing! Your story is great so far!
~Eve

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoNHermione28Destined Weapon: The Wedding

1st July 2006:
koo, cant wait... i wonder wat the song is?!? ;)
KIU

~Eve

Author's Response: You'll find out what song in chapter three. I promise. Thanks for the review.

Theatregirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoNHermione28Destined Weapon: Peace and Chaos

1st July 2006:
wow... harry's going thru that inevitable rough patch... poor harry... but ginny will make him feel better i bet lol...
good job, luv keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I promise that I will keep it up. Thanks again.

Theatregirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoNHermione28Profanity Tutorial: Mature: Mature Profanity Tutorial

23rd June 2006:
Awesome tutorial. Answered some of my questions. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login