Reading Reviews From Member: Liv_xo
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liv_xoNobody Worse: Chaos Express

12th March 2009:
i really like this story!! but you switch the i's around alot
one minute its katie whos point of view it is and then u will switch it to patrice's point of view without notice and then back again its kind of confusing at times!!
but the stories really good

Author's Response: Thanks. Actually everything is in Kathleen's point of view. I'll put that at the top of the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liv_xoA Sunny Day in Scotland: Chapter Three

14th April 2008:
aw omg so cute I love your stories

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I really glad about that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liv_xoCaught in the Act: Caught in the Act

14th April 2008:
haha omg i love the story you should definitly write a sequel

Author's Response: I have. It's called Books Aren't Just for Reading. And the third is And Baby Makes Three. And then the spin-off is A Sunny Day in Scotland.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liv_xoHermione's Problem: A Midnight Lesson

21st April 2007:
poor hermione shes probly scared for life
that would be the most disturbing thing to witness
but i like the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liv_xoWhat If...: Conversations

19th July 2006:
wooooot

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liv_xoAncient Magic: Love

17th July 2006:
thats so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liv_xoIf We Could Turn Back Time: Embarrassment

15th July 2006:
WOW thats the best story ever! epecially because you guys were hyper when you wrote it. WOOT

Author's Response: I KNOW
WOOT!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Liv_xoTime's Bitter Flood Will Rise: Time's Bitter Flood Will Rise

14th July 2006:
aw so good! you should make it longer!

Author's Response: Longer as in a longer one-shot or chaptered? I doubt anyone would want to sit through a one-shot any longer than it already is. I know I wouldn't. :P Thanks for reviewing, liv_xo.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Lions Of Gryffindor: No we cant be teachers

11th July 2006:
WOOT omg so good but unfortunatly
I have to stop and make cookies
which i was suposed to do and hour ago but
your stories are so good
and addictive
keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Lions Of Gryffindor: Forgiven

11th July 2006:
woot so good aw ron and luna thats so cute!
aw i love tonks and remus! they are adorable

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: Epilogue

11th July 2006:
omg l;ove it and can't wait to read the nexdt one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: Aftermath

11th July 2006:
aw poor ron
but WOOT they love eachother
sorry im revewing so much and it might be annoying you
but i love revewing haha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: Rejection

11th July 2006:
aw poor ron
and when is harry going to ask hermione out!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: Moonset

11th July 2006:
aw so cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: Fighting the Cold

10th July 2006:
OMG so cute they love eachother AW
mnow when are htey going to tell eachother
I hope soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: The Prophesy Revealed

10th July 2006:
omg it is so good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liv_xoHarry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: Inklings of Something Greater.

10th July 2006:
aw its so cute!
i love this story so much I'm hooked!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Liv_xoSecrets and Lies: Revelations

6th July 2006:
OMG it is so intense! please update soon can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Yeah, I am an angst queen. Keep reading. I promise there is a happy ending in sight! : ) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liv_xoSominare: Of Confusion and Blibbering Humdingers

6th July 2006:
OMG i love it please please please add on soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your kind reviews! I'm glad that you enjoy it! ^_^
I've been having writers block for awhile, but for some reason today I just got out of it after I read your review (weird huh?) So, it should be coming along soon. gah I hate writers block :(. Well thank you again for the review! I'll try to work as fast as I can.
xox Annie ^_^


 Report Review

Review #20, by Liv_xoSominare: Nero

5th July 2006:
wow this is such a good story
love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liv_xoShe's the Tempest: Chapter Nine: He Was Enigmatic, However

20th June 2006:
wow so good! i can't stop reading!
confusing at times
but really really good!

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'm glad you liked it!! I'm getting a bunch of new reviewers. This is amazing. Thanks for taking the time, Liv!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login