Reading Reviews From Member: tishpotter14
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tishpotter14A Granger No More: Almost Christmas

12th October 2008:
Holy crackers! LOL! This is getting good!! LOL! Two years huh? Whoa. Well keep up the great work and update as soo as possible!
-Tish

Author's Response: Aww Thank you!! Yep 2 years ;) Thanks a lot for your feedback!! Really glad you like it :D x x x

 Report Review

Review #2, by tishpotter14Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

19th March 2008:
Wow...That was completely unexpected!!! I love your story!!! I usually dont read Marauders time stories but yours caught my eye and im so glad it did. I had me hooked the whole time. It pained me to break away from it. Keep up the awesome work!!!
-Tish

 Report Review

Review #3, by tishpotter14Figure Skating: The Clash of Ice on Ice

16th February 2008:
This story is cool. I like the idea of her secret identity and Draco as a famous figure skater (halirious!). I wonder how long it will take for Draco to find out it is really Hermione. And will Harry and the rest of the gang appear later? Plz update!
-Tish

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks so much :) I'm really pleased that you are enjoying so far! Draco will find out Alex is Hermione... eventually... after some torture of course! haha :) The rest of the gang will appear soon - not just yet - but they will appear! I'll update ASAP and thanks for reviewing :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by tishpotter14Potter Secrets: Chapter Two: Party Preparations

15th February 2008:
Here's Ginny! It's her isnt it? Who else would it be?? This story is so cute! Keep up the great work. I absolutely love all your stories!

Author's Response: Um.... it could be some1 else.... u'll just have 2 wait and c... I'm so glad ur enjoying it!!!!!!!!!! thank u soooo much!!!

~HHrDanceLvR


 Report Review

Review #5, by tishpotter14What do You See?: The Mirror (What Do You See?)

1st February 2008:
Awww!!! That was so cute! I'm a total Harmony fan, and i give this story a 10 out of 10! Such a cute one shot!
-Tish

Author's Response: yay a 10/10 rating! thank you for reading this story! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by tishpotter14Pushing the brink of insanity.: The Best Damn thing

31st December 2007:
Nice story so far. I like how Hermione's new name is Fergie. Funny thing is as i was readin this story Fergie's "Clumsy" song was playin on the radio. Funny! Keep up the great work.
-Tish

Author's Response: Aww, thats the only song of hers i like =) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tishpotter14The Cell Block Tango: Pop

29th December 2007:
I love it! That song is my favorite out of the whole movie. I love that u changed it to fit into the wizarding world. Some people would have kept it the same, but I'm glad you didn't. Keep up the great work!
-Tish

Author's Response: Thnx so much 4 the great review i'll try to get the next chappie up as soon as possible!! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by tishpotter14My Light In Darkness: Humanity?

28th December 2007:
Why must u torture me so!!! LOL! Plz update as soon as possible! This story is so good! I cant wait to read da next chapter!
-Tish

Author's Response: Hehe, because I enjoy it ;)
I'll try! I really will, but I have two other stories to update too! Thank you so much, I'll have the next chapter up soon! Thanks Tish!


 Report Review

Review #9, by tishpotter14Angels of Darkness: Unwelcome Visitor

18th December 2007:
LOL!!! The next chapter sounds like its going to be good. I love this story its awesome!! Keep up the great work, and plz update soon!
-Tish

 Report Review

Review #10, by tishpotter14A Granger No More: A Fairytale Story

11th December 2007:
LOL!! Hermione forgot about the kiss! OMG! Wow, and it is her favorite one too! Well at least she's kissin a good kisser! LOL!
Anyways, this story is coming along nicely. Keep up the good work, and update soon.
-Tish

Author's Response: lol! Yeah, thanks! You bet she is and of course Sleeping Beauty - lovely fairytale :)
Really glad that you are enjoying the story and thank you for yet another lovely review :) I will update ASAP but it may be until about February until I do (cause of my wonderful exams to look forward to!) Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by tishpotter14A Granger No More: Theatre Production

11th December 2007:
OMG!! A theatre production! LOL! I can imagine it now. Crabbe and Goyle acting. OMG, what about Parkinson! Ahh, this should be hailarious!
-Tish

Author's Response: hehe! lol :P Thanks so much! Glad you like the idea - and parkinson, crabbe & goyle would/will be un to write (not telling you whether they are included!) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tishpotter14There's always me: Reunion

9th December 2007:
Awww!!! That is soo cute!! This was a great one shot! I love ur story!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by tishpotter14In Time: Leaving and a Letter

9th December 2007:
I think Harry should be in Slytherin. It would be interesting for him to be in that house. Hermione should be in either Ravenclaw or Gryffindor.
This story is sooo cool!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Well I'd like to keep them both in the same house but we'll see.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tishpotter14My Light In Darkness: Another One Bites The Dust

6th December 2007:
This is so unique. This is the first story i've read dat Hermione is a Death Eater. I think the last few paragraphs were halirious! Poor Harry, stuck in a cell with Death Eaters are around and he's getting aroused by one of the strongest and powerful Death Eaters! LOL! Keep up the good work.
-Tish

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hehe, I really enjoyed writing them :)
Harry, Harry, Harry...you feel sorry for him now? Just wait for the next chapter! Thanks for the review, you're an angel!


 Report Review

Review #15, by tishpotter14Dreaming of You: Till Tomorrow I'll Be holding You

30th November 2007:
This is such a cute story! I absolutely love how you connected the song with the story. Selena was a really good singer, and im glad you picked one of her songs. Bravo!
-Tish

 Report Review

Review #16, by tishpotter14A Mother's protection: She's my what?

26th November 2007:
I love it!! It's so cute!! I personally wished Harry finding out he had a daughter would be a funny moment like him fainting or screaming like a lil girl but i like ur way better! Please update as soon as possible, this story is too good to have to wait so long! LOL!!
-Tish

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It took me ages to come up with a way on how to reveal it to him. Chapter five should be up today!

xxLittle_miss_potterxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by tishpotter14One Cold Night: One cold night

22nd November 2007:
Poor Hermione! I could KILL Jason, but that is Harry and Ron's job, so i guess not. *sighs* On the plus side though, Harry and Hermione confessed their love for each other, even though Harry doesn't know it yet... Anyway, great one shot! It was wonderful! -Tish

 Report Review

Review #18, by tishpotter14Beautiful Liar: Our Beautiful Liar

22nd November 2007:
I like this one! A little Ron bashing, Harry and Hermione getting together, ans lyrics to a song, my kind of one shot, lol!Keep up the Excellent work! -Tish

 Report Review

Review #19, by tishpotter14Why Can't I For the First Time?: For Once In My Life I'm Scared to Death

22nd November 2007:
Awww!!! I love a great HHr story!! I love that u added those two songs, the story and songs fit together perfectly! Wonderful work! -Tish

 Report Review

Review #20, by tishpotter14The Other Granger: He Returns...

22nd November 2007:
Oh!! Love the cliffhanger! This story is coming along nicely! Keep up the great work and plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tishpotter14:

22nd November 2007:
*sniffles* It so beautiful! I absolutely love it! I dont read a lot of Dramione stories but I'm glad i read this one! -Tish

Author's Response: Thank u sooooo much. Hopefully....maybe....no pressure....you'll start liking dramiones now? OK well Thank u soooo much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tishpotter14There Goes My Life: There Goes My Life

22nd November 2007:
That was so cute! The story fits the song wonderfully! You did a awesome job! -Tish

 Report Review

Review #23, by tishpotter14Foul, Loathsome, Evil, Little... Boyfriend?: Foul, Loathsome, Evil, Little... Boyfriend?

22nd November 2007:
LOL!! It all fits! I love this version better than the movie or book! Great work!! -Tish

Author's Response: haha thank you tish, I love your reviews =) I´m so glad you like it, and I must admit that I, too, like this verison more, hehe!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #24, by tishpotter14Hermiones Gift and Harrys Curse: I'll Fight on for you...

22nd November 2007:
*sniffles* It's so cute!! Okay I did the lovey dovey part. Now down to business. This one- shot is really good. I love HHr pairings so i really like it. When i was reading i was getting some of Harry's and Hermione's feelings throughout the story. Your'e a great writer! -Tish

Author's Response: AWWWW! Thanks Tish! Wow, your review has made my day! But I'm not a great writer, I just write what makes me happy. I'm glad that you reviewed, I'll R&R yours next. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!~ Patricia

 Report Review

Review #25, by tishpotter14An Expected Attack: Lies and Secrets

22nd November 2007:
OMG!!! They're alive?! This is so awesome yet so sad cuz they were tortured the whole time. I love HHr pairings cuz it sort of fits his parents situation. Please keep up with the great work! -Tish

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>