Reading Reviews From Member: MidnightFlower
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MidnightFlowerTornadoes: Chapter 14:

8th November 2006:
Update plz!!! I need to know what is happening? When do Draco and Hermione fall in love? Does she go back to the wizarding world? Etc etc...

 Report Review

Review #2, by MidnightFlowerMia Cadi Zabini: More Shopping Sprees and Shocks

31st October 2006:
Plz update.its really gtood!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MidnightFlower:

31st October 2006:
Update soon plz!! i need to know what happens, does she live or does she die??????

Author's Response: Does she live or does she die??? Hm....
I'm not going to tell you! laa lalla!
You'll have to wait and see!
Sorry but as author, I have that right to make you wait.(lol)

Thanks for the review, and another chater should be up soon.
Kirsty


 Report Review

Review #4, by MidnightFlowerWild Hearts: I love you Ferret Boy, I love you too Mudblood

10th October 2006:
Aww, its so sweet!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MidnightFlowerKiss and Met: In The Dark

9th October 2006:
Wow, i love it!!! Update now!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hope you like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MidnightFlowerAnything's Possible: Story Within a Story

5th October 2006:
Update soon please!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I appreciate it! I posted the next chapter yesterday, so it should be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MidnightFlowerWhat Could Have Been Will Never Be: Chills

3rd October 2006:
Update soon PLEASE!!!! Its a really good chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MidnightFlowerToxic: Chapter 19: Collecting Information

11th August 2006:
Please update!!! You can't leaveit there!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MidnightFlowerThe Convenience of Mind Reading: The Impartial Prologue That Wasn't the First Chapter

6th July 2006:
I love it, so HURRY UP and update!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks alot, I am having a writers block on this story, so I am gonna start writing now and see where it gets me...WISH ME LUCK, Tatiana

 Report Review

Review #10, by MidnightFlowerOur Little Secret: Graduation Gifts

6th July 2006:
Aww, i love it, this is soo good. HURRY UP and add another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MidnightFlowerDark desires of the soul: Tears and a potion lesson

4th July 2006:
Hurry up and add another chapter!!!!!!!!!!!! It's great by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks! finally a review! yay!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MidnightFlowerWhen the Lights Go Out: Game Over

26th June 2006:
Please. please please update!! This story is amazing, i just need to know what happens!! Update!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MidnightFlowerRunning with Dragons: Back to Headquarters

21st June 2006:
I like it alot. I realy like the way Draco is portrayed! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!


 Report Review

Review #14, by MidnightFlowerFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 28

20th June 2006:
Please update soon, i'm really enjoying this story and need to know what happens? I loved the lust potion idea. plz plz plz update!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login