Reading Reviews From Member: potterfreak_07
  
266 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 26 - I Donít Want To Live Without Him

11th February 2008:
awesome chappie again! so glad Al is alrite! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 25 - The Master of the Sword of Souls

11th February 2008:
nice chappie! very good! cant wait for another update! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 24 - A Ghost From the Past

11th February 2008:
OMG!!! i'm lke goin crazy!!! plz update soon!!! it is sooo good!!! i'm sooo scared for everyone!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Brit

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfreak_07Making Good Use of Time Travel: Coming Home

10th February 2008:
wonderful! i loved this fic sooo much! u rock!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfreak_07The Most Powerful Magic: Memories

10th February 2008:
aw!!! that chappie was so cute!!! the cutest thing i've ever read!!! loved it!!! i don't remember it being in here before it was deleted! awesome!! cant wait for more!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 21 - A Little Firewhiskey Goes A Long Way

10th February 2008:
omg! that was so crazy!!! i loved it!! omg! update again soon plz!!! u rock so much!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 16 - The Stupidest Thing I've Ever Done

8th February 2008:
omfg! i knew Rose was gonna enter! ha! totally caught it in lke the 14th or 15th chappie! after she blew up at Ron! awesome chappie!! can't wait for another update!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 15 - The All-New Goblet of Fire

8th February 2008:
lol! great chappies!!! i loved them!! update again soon plz! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 13 - The Prank

7th February 2008:
yay! awesome chappie once again! u rock! i loved it! can't wait for the next update! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfreak_07To the Guilty, From the Innocent: Tormented

6th February 2008:
omfg!!! that was so intense!!! i loved it!!! update again soon plz!!! u rock!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 12 - Forgiveness and Answers

6th February 2008:
very nice chappie!!! was so awesome!! keep up the great work! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfreak_07Daddy Returned: Home

6th February 2008:
awesome chappie! can't wait for more! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: thank you! (:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 11 - The Secret Squad

6th February 2008:
nice chappie! loved it! cant wait for an update! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 10 - Broken Hearts

5th February 2008:
awesome chappie! loved it! update again soon plz! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfreak_07Harry and Ginny's Guide to Hogwarts: The One and Only

4th February 2008:
i love this fic! James is so awesome! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 8 - Into a Brick Wall

4th February 2008:
oh no! i cant believe Rose and Danny broke up!!! so sad, poor Danny, poor Rose!! besides that, it was a really good chappie! update again soon plz! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfreak_07My Brother: Chapter 6

3rd February 2008:
omg! ur fic was so good! i love Harry/Hermione in the bro/sis relationship! i deffinitely dont ship them together romanticly! the last bit made me tear up a bit, it was so sweet! 'what else r brothers for?' awww! Harry's so sweet! loved it! in my faves! great job! 10!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 7 - The Weight of the World

3rd February 2008:
awesome chappie!!! can't wait for more so plz update soon!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfreak_07Home is Where the Heart Is: Chapter Six - A Job Offer

3rd February 2008:
ur bak! yay! very good chappie! i was so happy to c a new chappie! plz update ASAP! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: Hi Britt - thanks for reading! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfreak_07A New Generation: Revelations and Findings

1st February 2008:
great chappie! can't wait for more! plz update ASAP! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the chapter. I'll try to have the next chapter finished as quick I can.

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 5 - Coming Clean

1st February 2008:
excellent chappie once again! loved it! update soon plz! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Beginning of the End

1st February 2008:
great chappies!! this is just getting soo good!! update soon plz!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfreak_07To the Guilty, From the Innocent: Key Moments

1st February 2008:
omfg!!! this chappie was sooo good!!! by far the best in this fic!!! loved it!!! update soon plz!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfreak_07The Daughter of The-Boy-Who-Lived: Alma Captuarre

30th January 2008:
yay! chappie was great! cant wait for the next! plz update soon! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you think the chapter was great! Very glad! I will update as soon as I possibly can!
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfreak_07Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 2 - The Crux of the Problem

30th January 2008:
omfg! i love the fic so far! its so good and interesting! i cant wait for more so plz update soon! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>