Reading Reviews From Member: The5Potters
  
319 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 24

30th January 2008:
great chapter, Cady :D!!!

Author's Response: THANKS!!
~Cady

P.S. YOU NEED TO UPDATE!!! I will bug you until you do!! :P


 Report Review

Review #2, by The5PottersIntertwined Teardrops: What A Tangled Web

29th January 2008:
Bethanie Rose.

Where ARE you? Besides, HPFF, you have dissappeared off the planet again =[

-sob-

Anywho, good start. And God, what did siri do now?? Poor Andi...
lol

Lul!
-B.Becca-

 Report Review

Review #3, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 21

15th January 2008:
taylor sorta remind me of...me! XD I'm insane like that, Cady =]

Great chapter!

-becca---

Author's Response: Theres a bit of Taylor in everyone! Oh I know your crazy!!
Next chapter already in validation!!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #4, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Epilogue - Five Years Later

11th January 2008:
Aw! This was an awesome ending, beth!!!

-claps-

 Report Review

Review #5, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 20

6th January 2008:
.Cady XD I love how you just randomly come up with stuff hehe. AHHH greatness of a chapter :D I'm lurving it!!

-Becca-

Author's Response: HEY!!!
Random-alty is my specialty i guess...really more than half of this stuff happened in real life, either it was me or my friends.
I'm glad you, and many others like the story, makes me feel great!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady

P.S. I hope you update soon too!! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Final Frontier

6th January 2008:
AH!!!

my bsbwfafa!!! god you write well. This was fantabulous :D

-becca!!!-

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!
Bethanie


 Report Review

Review #7, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 11

9th November 2007:
FANTABULOUS!

OMG Cady, have i ever told you how much i love you? (rofl- dude i'm hyper as heck today.) I finally caught up on reading this fic, and you're doing an absolutely fantabulous job. Seriously.

Love,
Beccatasticweirdohypercaffeineluberfreakizoid!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Totally glad you love me...and my story! and by the way please check your email I sent you one.
Thanks for reading and reviewing with such a superlong name that took me like two mintues to figure out-I'm slow, school will do that to a person!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #8, by The5PottersLittle House: Little House

25th October 2007:
oh. my. God.
Even better reading it the second time. (I seriously just downloaded this song too xD) You're seriously an amazing writer, that's for sure. You really capture a lot of emotion in this- and it's totally breath-catching type of emotion. Amazing :D

-Becca-

Author's Response: THANKS!
you have no idea how much your reviews mean to me. Honestly i doubt my own writing skills and emotion becuase i try so hard to make them right but i feel like they're cheesy. but hearing this is great becuase soon we dive into soooo many emotions and stuff so i'm glad to hear that they work and it's readable.
Again i LOVE your reviews(and AMAZING banners!! *hugs*) so thanks SO much for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #9, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 5

11th September 2007:
wootwootwootwoot. this is super good Cady. =]

Great chapter. Update as soon as you can (yeah, I reallly shouldn't be requesting you to update when i update once every two weeks lately >

Author's Response: thanks! great compliment to get my ego to be competing with James Potters! ha joking!
and i am updating as soon as i can becuz i really want people to read this and give me opinions(which u always do!) but i really have to get back into writing! woops!
thanks for review like always!! u rox! ~Cady


 Report Review

Review #10, by The5PottersHermione: Mistaken Identities

11th September 2007:
OOO this is great!

OHHH btw-

I JUST saw your review request for a banner. If you would still like one from me feel free to email the colors you'd like, mood, any specific pictures, title, and penname to this e-mail:

random_blond_becca95@yahoo.com

=]

~becca~

Author's Response: Thanks for offering to do the banner! Ive tried several times, but have failed miserably...ahh well. Thanks for the review!! Its great to hear when people like my writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 4

9th September 2007:
awww. they ARE cute together :D:D:D:D:D

"I wouldn't let you die"

aw!!!

extremely good =]

-becca-

Author's Response: i know! but ya'll won't be happy for a long time when i get the rest posted...drama drama drama is yet to come!
i love them together thou, so sweet and cute!
thanks for always reviewing! ur awesome! thanks! ~Cady


 Report Review

Review #12, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 3

3rd September 2007:
:D


this rocks. :D:D:D:D:D
Great chap.
Ten stars xD


~Becca~


Author's Response: AH! THANKS so much!! :D that makes me so happy!! XD yay! thanks for everything you've done for me and review! love ya! ~Cady

 Report Review

Review #13, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Codes And Rememberance

3rd September 2007:
omge wonderful chappie! it rocked :D

keep it up :P

-becs-

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #14, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Nothing To Say

31st August 2007:
psh we still luff you even if the chapters are short!

AH xD

anyways

good chap.

duh.

you're you so it's obviously going to be an awesome chap!




Author's Response: Whooo! Rocks to be me!
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #15, by The5PottersMy Marauder: Chapter 1

24th August 2007:
AHHH! i love it even more than I did the first time i read through it. You are such a great writter =]
-becca-

Author's Response: AHH! cool! i haven't heard from u in a while! thanks for the review, and banner! i have really high hopes for this story, i know bad, but still i have grown attached! i have 13 chapters done, and a one-shot done that will be post with the coordinated chapter that it goes with.
thanks so much for all your help and everything! ur so awesome! :)
thanks for the review *coughandbannercough* XD ~Cady


 Report Review

Review #16, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Reunited

20th August 2007:
*huggles* i know you don't answer these things *as discussed* but i'm leaving one anywho :D



AH CORRIE
ahhh!
ahhh!
Always liked her.

Always hated that.kyle...kid
=P


--becca---

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #17, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: In Which Dani Has A Mission

18th August 2007:
AH

omge!
*dies*
-dead becca-

Author's Response: BBBBEEEECCAAAAAA!!!!!!!!NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
*brings becca back like corrie!*
OH SNAP, WHAT NOW!?
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #18, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: A New Member

16th August 2007:
eorder? XD
what will she find.
CORRIE

naww
she'll find the HE purple hippos.
ANd possibly some smiling deadly geeps :D

-becca-

Author's Response: That's not FAIRRR! I already told you what she was gonna find! DONT RUIN THE PURPLE HIPPOS FOR EVERYONE! XD
Thanks!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #19, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Old Faces

11th August 2007:
omge lurve the Becca girl *eviul giggle*

mwuahah great chappie.
Felix and daniii!
`becca~

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #20, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: The Trouble With Cheating

8th August 2007:
XDXDXDXXD

ahhh poor dani...


i haven't talked to you in DAYS. gah! I miss you =[


great chapters =]]]

-becca-

Author's Response: I knowwwww! Get online, missy!
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #21, by The5PottersConfessions of a Wallflower Teenage Pop Star: Invisible

5th August 2007:
mwuuuahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahaa
ok done eviul laughing.
wonderful start!
10/10
-becs-

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #22, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: In Which Dani and Remus Talk

4th August 2007:
beth!

i keep missing you when you when you get on HAM! gah i'll have to talk to you later.

anywho

LOVE this chapter. mwuahahhaahaha bad sirius *slaps him gives lecture about telling your own daughter about you and her mother's relationship* idiot boys, eh?

10/10
~becca~

Author's Response: I knoww!!!! Get on AIM, missy!
Thanks!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #23, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Moving On, Moving In

31st July 2007:
And then, she and Kyle will end up in jail together, and she’ll die!”

lmao.

AND STUPID REMUS idiot idiot idiot!

gah good chap though =]]]

luff,
Becca

Author's Response: =) Haha. Gotta love em' ((Sirius & Remmy))
xoxo,
BETH!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Dad

17th July 2007:
lmfao. with dani? poor kid. being a ball now xD

awww how cute though


and dang full moons.


~BB~

Author's Response: *throws Dani* haha! it's fun!
Thanks!!!!
Beth


 Report Review

Review #25, by The5PottersHer Mother's Daughter: Nightmares And Boggarts

14th July 2007:
aw *claps* how cute seriously though.aw.i mean finally dani!

anywho good chapter =D
~becca~

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
Beth


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>