Reading Reviews From Member: SnuFfLes
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SnuFfLesAll I Ever Wanted: History Repeats Itself

15th July 2004:
Oh Merlin, I want Draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SnuFfLesLost Letters: Laughter and Lessons

6th July 2004:
I'm all smiles...ÜÜÜ

 Report Review

Review #3, by SnuFfLesLost Letters: Detention

6th July 2004:
Sigh. James is adorable. Very nice! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SnuFfLesLost Letters: It's Just a Bloody Date

6th July 2004:
Oh my gosh! Poor Lily and James... But yeah, it was just a bloody date... Lol. Can't stop giggling. =) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SnuFfLesLost Letters: The Agreement

6th July 2004:
Brilliant! Ü

 Report Review

Review #6, by SnuFfLesLost Letters: A Short First Kiss

6th July 2004:
Oh, that was so sweet! Very nice chapter. Keep up the good work!=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SnuFfLesLost Letters: The Jewelry Box

6th July 2004:
Very, very well written. Congratulations! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SnuFfLesSeeing Eye to Eye: Nine

3rd July 2004:
A customary Hogwarts agendum? Hmmmm... =) Sigh. Sweet, sweet James.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SnuFfLesSeeing Eye to Eye: Six

3rd July 2004:
Moon and Moony.ÜÜÜ So cute... =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnuFfLesSeeing Eye to Eye: Four

3rd July 2004:
Sigh. *wishes hard that she had someone like James*

 Report Review

Review #11, by SnuFfLesSeeing Eye to Eye: Three

3rd July 2004:
Aaaaaw... That is so sweet. Wish I had someone like James, eventhough he is a bit mischievous. But I really don't mind. I like bad boys. Tee hee. Anyhoo, really sweet chapter. =)

Author's Response: Why do we always go for the bad boys? They only spell Trouble! lol Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SnuFfLesSeeing Eye to Eye: Two

3rd July 2004:
Hahahaha... Perfect way to describe how boys hang out together. =) Really like the way you wrote this chapter. I think the three of them are adorable. Great job!

Author's Response: Yay! Gotta love the Marauders! Some say I should have put Peter in there, but I thought it would be ironic for him to be spending the summer in Egypt... That's why he's not there. It sometimes annoys me when people leave Peter out simply b/c they don't like him, but I did it with a purpose... Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SnuFfLesSeeing Eye to Eye: One

3rd July 2004:
Very nice start... =)

Author's Response: Thank you! Cute smilie!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SnuFfLesFrom My Eyes: Heartache in Hogsmeade

3rd July 2004:
Oh dear... 25 killed?? Anyway, nice chappie, as usual. Wow! Harry beat Hermione? Never thought I'd live to see that day. Tee hee. Keep it up... Update soon! =)

Author's Response: Yes, it's a terrible tragedy... (both the masacre in Hogsmeade and Harry beating Hermone, lol). Hehehe... I can be funny sometimes. Yes, I will try to update as soon as I can, but first I'm going to spend some time writing more of my other story. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SnuFfLesOpening Closed Doors: Happenings

2nd July 2004:
Sigh. I want Harry. *sob* Anyway, really sweet chapter. I'm so glad Malfoy got what he deserved *evil laughter* Keep writing. Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SnuFfLesOpening Closed Doors: Bad and Good News

2nd July 2004:
Very, very sweet chapter. Sigh... Ü

 Report Review

Review #17, by SnuFfLesOpening Closed Doors: Coping

2nd July 2004:
Aaawww... That is so sweet of Ginny. Anyway, very good story so far. Keep up the good work! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SnuFfLesUnforseen Truths: Confessions Brought Forth

2nd July 2004:
Eeeeep. Oh, wow. I know an argument is not an ideal way to profess your feelings but still, I thought it was sweet. Gaaaaaad, I wish something like that would happen to me. Sigh... Very good chapter! Ü

 Report Review

Review #19, by SnuFfLesUnforseen Truths: River Reeds Lead to Kisses

2nd July 2004:
Sigh. I'm falling even more in love with Draco... *sob*

 Report Review

Review #20, by SnuFfLesUnforseen Truths: A Lovely Time for a Turkey Sandwich

2nd July 2004:
Aaaawww... Shucks. Well I'm glad at least Harry's handling it pretty well...

 Report Review

Review #21, by SnuFfLesUnforseen Truths: Hermione's Gift

2nd July 2004:
Nice chappie... Ü On to the next...

 Report Review

Review #22, by SnuFfLesUnforseen Truths: Ice Cream for Four

2nd July 2004:
Hahahahahaha! Gaaad, I love Draco. Great story! I've been highly unsuccessful in leaving reviews because I couldn't stop reading your story. Anyway, I'll go back to the previous chapters and leave some. Great story! Keep it up...=) Lol. Can't get over what Draco said about them not watching him shower... Hihihihihi...

Author's Response: Just as you, as this story keeps moving along, I find myself falling into a deep hole of lust for Draco. Lol, yeah...But thanks for your reviews! They're much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SnuFfLesFrom My Eyes: Questions and Quidditch

1st July 2004:
Hello, MelissaMoony! =) Love your story! Way to go, Harry! He finally mastered Occlumency. And I'm so glad Gryffindor won. *grins smugly* Oh well, you just keep writing and I'll just keep waiting and reading. Tee hee. Keep up the good work... Ü

Author's Response: Hello, SnuFfLes! =) Yep, I'm going to post the next chapter tomorrow... I can't wait! I love the next chapter to peices, I'm really proud of it! I hope you guys like it as much as I do! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by SnuFfLesFrom My Eyes: He's up to No Good...

26th June 2004:
Waaaaah! I want someone like Harry!!! Sniff... Oh well... Great story! It's really, really sweet. Very well written, too. By the way, thanks for the advice you gave me when I had writer's block. I followed your advice and it certainly made things a whole lot easier. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Hey, you're welcome! And I want someone like Harry, too... Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SnuFfLesAll You Need is Love: Written in the Stars

19th June 2004:
Great start. Congratulations! That was one of the sweetest things I've ever read. Definitely worth adding to my favorites. Keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>