Reading Reviews From Member: potterfan93
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfan93The End: The End.

25th January 2007:
that was soo sad especially at the end great story i loved it *sniffs*


Author's Response: aww thnks, realli glad u lyked it! ta 4 the review =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan93Cursed: Studies

20th January 2007:
hi i just wanted to say that this is a fantastic story and i love it ive been forllowing it and i cant wait till u update 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfan93Lily's Diary: Halloween 1981

19th January 2007:
hey that was a very good story i loved it im sorry its over tho neways 10/10 great!

Author's Response: thx so much =]

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfan93Enemies United: Masquerade...Part 3

17th January 2007:
cool i just wanted to say that its an excellent story so far and cant wait for u to update !

Author's Response: thanks alot! i'm halfway thru chapter 10 atm but i'm also writing another novel which is progressing alot faster than this one so i'm not sure how long it will be until another chapter is up but i'll work on it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan93I Dare You: Best Friends and Other People

13th January 2007:
ow this is getting so fun please update son


Author's Response: thank you i will

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan93Stay With You: You're the Road Back Home

3rd January 2007:
that was a great story i loved it 100/10


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan93Caring For The Enemy: At His Mercy

3rd January 2007:
please please please update sooon plz 10/10

Author's Response: YES! Another ten out of ten. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it so much. I'll be sure to update as soon as the site allows me to, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan93The Sign: The Sign, 1

14th November 2006:
i really like this line because it made me chuckle:“With my luck, I’ll probably end up both on the cover and as a centerfold, in addition to being Mr. July,” Harry groused.


 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan93Dripping In Pain: Chapter Five: Secrets and Capturers

9th November 2006:
ow please hurry up and update thnx great story so far *adds to favourites*

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfan93Last Line of Defence: Last Line of Defence

9th September 2006:
hi wow your writing is amazing
i rli like these to lines they are very touching:“He wants us to lose faith, lose hope, but I won’t let that happen.”
and His life, and all the people in it had been cursed since that fateful night, over sixteen years ago, and it was time to break that curse. Once and for all.
your story is amazing *add to favourites* well done keep writing


 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan93We'll Keep Trying: The Calendar

25th August 2006:
wow this is great update soon

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan93A Promise Made is a Promise Kept: Curiosity Killed the Witch

25th August 2006:
hi lol im putting a review on this chapter cos it wont let me on the last one lol erm i thought id put in my opinion on what i think would be good (dont have to listen if ya dont want to lol) but i just thought it would be realy exciting if ginny said yes and on the wedding when ginny is about to say i do harry walks through the door and shouts dont do it (lol just thought id say that lol ) gr8 chappy

Author's Response: lol That would make for an interesting turn of events. I had a different idea in mind, although it may be fun to write an alternate ending which would involve that. Hmmm...I may do that lol. Thanks for the idea and for yet another review!

-HopelessRomantic


 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan93A Promise Made is a Promise Kept: Truth is a Finicky Thing

25th August 2006:
hiya i just want to say WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER lol youve left me hanging on and i cant stand it the suspense is killing me please hurry up and put up another chapter plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
btw great work bye!update soon

Author's Response: lol The next chapter is currently under way, and will hopefully be completed this weekend. Thank you for the compliment as well as for taking the time to read my story! I hope you'll continue to read as I make future updates :-).

Thanks Again!
-HoplessRomantic


 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfan93Marauders and the Phoenixes: A Normal Day...yeah right

19th August 2006:
i love this stry i been reading the chappies when they come up and cant wait for number 14 great work

Author's Response: yea i guess i'll get started on 14 today! lol thanx 4 review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan93The Letter: The Letter

28th July 2006:
awwwwwwwww that was well sweet i got tear lol thats a fab fic u got there well done

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login