Reading Reviews From Member: starcatcher54
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by starcatcher54The Last Days of an Old Wolf: The Tale of Fenrir Greybacks Demise: Final Days

10th March 2007:
very nice! I must add this to my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #2, by starcatcher54Accidental Babies: Accidental Babies

20th February 2007:
Gosh I love this very nice! *adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #3, by starcatcher54The Cold Inside: The Cold Inside

15th February 2007:
awww so sad yet so wonderful!

*adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by starcatcher54One Last Adventure: Prologue

29th December 2006:
Wow.. really wonderful so far :) I shall add you to my favorites dearie

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot. :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by starcatcher54Scar head: Scar Head

2nd December 2006:
hehe i loved it! got draco's character's right! *adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by starcatcher54The List: Prologue

2nd December 2006:
haha, you should so continue! very clever idea I can't wait to see where you go with it! *adds to favs*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll definitely continue. Thanks again for the kind review, and for the add! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by starcatcher54Runaway: Chapter Nine: Nightmares

25th November 2006:
I really like this! very good use of words update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update soon, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by starcatcher54Over My Head: What's More

13th November 2006:
very nice!! adding to faves!

P.S Our Strange Duet chapters will be up real soon I promise! I haven't had much time to write as I'd like to lately but I'm back on track!

Author's Response: Yeah! Glad you liked the story. And glad you are updating soon!

Don't worry I understand the time complications one was when trying to write a fanfic. Going through said complications myself but I just can't wait to see what happens next in your story.

Brie *defy gravity*


 Report Review

Review #9, by starcatcher54Toujours et Jamais: Chapter 4: Nerissa Felicia Vane

14th October 2006:
ooh this chapter was brillant! update soon!

Author's Response: heehee thanx so muchy star!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by starcatcher54On His Side: Chapter 2: Harry's perspective and Meeting again

8th October 2006:
awww very cute!

 Report Review

Review #11, by starcatcher54Demonic Cupid: Ramblings

23rd September 2006:
really nice! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by starcatcher54The Phantom of the School: Down Once More

23rd September 2006:
it was amazing

 Report Review

Review #13, by starcatcher54Toujours et Jamais: Chapter 3: Year 1945

22nd September 2006:
dude I love this update soon! P.S my story you made the banner for is valiadated please read and review



Author's Response: lolz thanx so much!! heehee yea i've read the story!! it is awesome!!! great work! and lol i'll try to update soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by starcatcher54The Worst Day in the History of England: The Worst Day in the History of England

3rd September 2006:
verrrry long one-shot but awesome! *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Hee. I know. I was thinking about cutting it in to two chapters, but didn't think it was worth it. Thanks for the review and thank you SO much for adding me to your faves! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by starcatcher54Toujours et Jamais: Chapter 1: Always and Forever

29th August 2006:
this is seems like it could be amazing! update soon! :)

Author's Response: thanx so much!!!!! :D chapter 2 is already in waiting.. it's my favourite shippie, lol now i finally have the guts to do a story on them.. heehee thanx again for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by starcatcher54Dishonesty or Truthfulness?: Dishonesty or Truthfulness?

28th August 2006:
hehe very nice! *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: haha, thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by starcatcher54Harry's Wedding: Mad World

28th August 2006:
I love this update soon
hugz :)

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by starcatcher54:

27th August 2006:
I love this its very nice! *adds to favs* update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, doing a happy dance right now.

 Report Review

Review #19, by starcatcher54A Midsummer Nights Dream: A Little Surprise waiting for you

27th August 2006:
:)

Author's Response: Wow, your kind of a freak. :)
But thanks! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by starcatcher54Lapse of Time: Their Only Hope

20th August 2006:
very well written! update soon! *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Thank you. I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by starcatcher54Scarred: Scarred

20th August 2006:
very lovely :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by starcatcher54I'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Luna's Added into the Mix

23rd June 2006:
this is just getting better and better! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by starcatcher54All Grown Up: Chapter 5: Harry Potter

17th June 2006:
this is so awesomee! 10/10 your going in my favorites

 Report Review

Review #24, by starcatcher54I'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Dress Robes, Chocolate, and Harry, Oh My!

14th June 2006:
this is so awesomee!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login