Reading Reviews From Member: sweetypye0110
  
236 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetypye0110Once Upon The Marauders: The Untold Story: 3rd Year - Love Struck, Much?

6th February 2016:
Ah!! I just binge read this entire story and can't believe I'm caught up!!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I hope to update every two weeks, and looking forward to seeing more of your reviews! Thank you for stopping by

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetypye0110Stuck on the Puzzle: It Stalls

3rd February 2016:
Yay! A new chapter!!!

Author's Response: So glad you're liking the story still! Hope you like the rest of it as well!

--J


 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetypye0110Stuck on the Puzzle: It Continues

2nd February 2016:
I'm in love with this story!!! Wormails improper use of commas was hilarious :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you're liking the story! Wormtail is a piece of work, that's for sure!

Hope you enjoy the rest of the story! :)

--J


 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetypye0110Stuck on the Puzzle: It Begins

2nd February 2016:
Omg I love the letters!!! Can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for letting me know! :)

--J


 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetypye0110We Play the Fool : Lucius

30th January 2016:
Loved it! Beautifully written :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetypye0110The Upbringing Of Bellatrix Black: The Case of a Wandering Mind

29th January 2016:
Very well written!!! I love the way you've written young bellatrix!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really appreciate your feedback.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetypye0110Off The Record: Meetings and Marauders

5th April 2014:
Really well done!! I already like your main character and Gil :) update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you like Eden and Gil. I'm pretty fond of them too. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetypye0110Purebloods Don't Cry: Chapter 2-Testosterone Fueled Stupidity

20th March 2014:
I do really like this story (I'm a sucker for Draco/oc stories) and will probably keep reading but sometimes you have very long run on sentences. Just something to look out for. Anyway, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your input! I try to have longer sentences because I personally do not like to read short choppy sentences. They may seem like run ons but I try to make sure they have the correct punctuation so they aren't. I am glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetypye0110The Sleepness Notes: Clumsiness (and complicated magic)

19th March 2014:
Super cute story!!! Eloise is adorably awkward and I can't wait to see more run ins with James!

Author's Response: Thank you for dropping such a kind review! More run ins with James should definitely be coming up in the update which (hopefully) will come soon... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetypye0110Initiate: Aboard The Hogwarts Express

16th March 2014:
I love the way you portray Draco in this story and I really want to know which house he gets sorted into!! Can't wait or the next update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetypye0110Casualties of War: Casualties of War

14th March 2014:
Beautiful. I especially liked the part about Remus and being afraid of monsters. And peters section was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetypye0110'Favours': 'Favours'

13th March 2014:
Very cute! And very believable of the marauders :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetypye0110Done: Really done

5th March 2014:
Super adorable story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetypye0110A Not So Normal Life (After All): A Boy

5th March 2014:
So cute and funny!!! I laughed out loud when I read her list (1. Stop being creepy) lol. Great job! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! Hopefully it won't be too long before the next chapter is up, but with school and everything as busy as it is, I unfortunately cannot make any promises :(. However, I hope you keep reading when the next chapter is up!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetypye0110Innocent: Breached Borders

4th March 2014:
So you should know that this is the best story I have ver read on this site. Your characterization of Sirius is spot on. Your writing is so good that sometimes I feel like I'm reading Rowling herself. Absolutely fabulous job.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetypye0110I Always Liked Your Pigtails: The Party

17th February 2014:
Adorable ;) I love your fun writing style.

Author's Response: I absolutely love that you went and looked at my other stories after reading A Not So Normal Life (After All). You have no idea how much that means to me ^_^. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
xoxo
Mary


 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetypye0110A Not So Normal Life (After All): A Surprise

17th February 2014:
These type of stories are my guilty pleasure! Can't wait to see where you take this!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! ^_^ I am currently writing the third chapter so hopefully it won't be too much longer before it's up.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetypye0110Lifeless Diamonds, Porcelain Hearts: Lifeless Diamonds, Porcelain Hearts

14th February 2014:
love! Beautifully written. Draco's letter was perfect ;) great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it--particularly the letter, as that's my favorite part of this one-shot. :)

Thank you for your praise, it means a lot! I love to hear back from my readers, even if it's only a few quick lines.

--TheSortingHat


 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetypye0110Astoria.: Public Eye.

12th February 2014:
Still loving it! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetypye0110Astoria.: An Introduction.

12th February 2014:
I really really like this story so far! Great idea, love the portrayal of Draco . My one bit of advice is that sometimes you drift between writing in third person and in first person. Overall, great start o the story and I'm oing o keep reading!

Author's Response: The first section is the only part with third person. After the break it changed to first and is staying that way. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetypye0110You, Traitor: You, Traitor

6th February 2014:
Really really liked this. Very unique. Great idea, great writing style!!

Author's Response: Ahhh, that's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweetypye0110Glory & Gore: We Built Another World

5th February 2014:
Great start!!! Can't wait to see where you're going to go with this. Update soon please!

Author's Response: hey friend thank you so much!! the next chapter is actually currently in the queue, so i think you'll be thrilled to know that we will be updating soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetypye0110Don't Go: First Day Back

5th February 2014:
I already like it one chapter in!! Can't wait to see if there's a love triangle between the black brothers :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetypye0110Minutes To Midnight: Minutes To Midnight

4th September 2013:
Very interesting.you write well and I liked that you sort of started the story at a particular time in the book. Nicely done :) love the name castor as well!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetypye0110The One That I Should Have Married: Regrets

4th March 2012:
very well written,poignant. good descriptions. I loved the line about the clouds as "strangers"

only thing that stuck out to me, would draco have called ron 'ronald"?

overall, very nice job :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for an amazing review. Truly, it makes me grin like an idiot. Hm...I thought about that, but then I was thinking if its such a serious letter, would he really say Weaselbee? I didn't think so, so I wrote Ronald instead! Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>