Reading Reviews From Member: sweetypye0110
  
230 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetypye0110Off The Record: Meetings and Marauders

5th April 2014:
Really well done!! I already like your main character and Gil :) update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you like Eden and Gil. I'm pretty fond of them too. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetypye0110Purebloods Don't Cry: Chapter 2-Testosterone Fueled Stupidity

20th March 2014:
I do really like this story (I'm a sucker for Draco/oc stories) and will probably keep reading but sometimes you have very long run on sentences. Just something to look out for. Anyway, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your input! I try to have longer sentences because I personally do not like to read short choppy sentences. They may seem like run ons but I try to make sure they have the correct punctuation so they aren't. I am glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetypye0110The Sleepness Notes: Clumsiness (and complicated magic)

19th March 2014:
Super cute story!!! Eloise is adorably awkward and I can't wait to see more run ins with James!

Author's Response: Thank you for dropping such a kind review! More run ins with James should definitely be coming up in the update which (hopefully) will come soon... :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetypye0110Initiate: Aboard The Hogwarts Express

16th March 2014:
I love the way you portray Draco in this story and I really want to know which house he gets sorted into!! Can't wait or the next update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetypye0110Casualties of War: Casualties of War

14th March 2014:
Beautiful. I especially liked the part about Remus and being afraid of monsters. And peters section was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetypye0110'Favours': 'Favours'

13th March 2014:
Very cute! And very believable of the marauders :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetypye0110Done: Really done

5th March 2014:
Super adorable story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetypye0110A Not So Normal Life (After All): A Boy

5th March 2014:
So cute and funny!!! I laughed out loud when I read her list (1. Stop being creepy) lol. Great job! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! Hopefully it won't be too long before the next chapter is up, but with school and everything as busy as it is, I unfortunately cannot make any promises :(. However, I hope you keep reading when the next chapter is up!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetypye0110Innocent: Breached Borders

4th March 2014:
So you should know that this is the best story I have ver read on this site. Your characterization of Sirius is spot on. Your writing is so good that sometimes I feel like I'm reading Rowling herself. Absolutely fabulous job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetypye0110I Always Liked Your Pigtails: The Party

17th February 2014:
Adorable ;) I love your fun writing style.

Author's Response: I absolutely love that you went and looked at my other stories after reading A Not So Normal Life (After All). You have no idea how much that means to me ^_^. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
xoxo
Mary


 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetypye0110A Not So Normal Life (After All): A Surprise

17th February 2014:
These type of stories are my guilty pleasure! Can't wait to see where you take this!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! ^_^ I am currently writing the third chapter so hopefully it won't be too much longer before it's up.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetypye0110Lifeless Diamonds, Porcelain Hearts: Lifeless Diamonds, Porcelain Hearts

14th February 2014:
love! Beautifully written. Draco's letter was perfect ;) great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it--particularly the letter, as that's my favorite part of this one-shot. :)

Thank you for your praise, it means a lot! I love to hear back from my readers, even if it's only a few quick lines.

--TheSortingHat


 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetypye0110Astoria.: Public Eye.

12th February 2014:
Still loving it! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetypye0110Astoria.: An Introduction.

12th February 2014:
I really really like this story so far! Great idea, love the portrayal of Draco . My one bit of advice is that sometimes you drift between writing in third person and in first person. Overall, great start o the story and I'm oing o keep reading!

Author's Response: The first section is the only part with third person. After the break it changed to first and is staying that way. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetypye0110You, Traitor: You, Traitor

6th February 2014:
Really really liked this. Very unique. Great idea, great writing style!!

Author's Response: Ahhh, that's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetypye0110Glory & Gore: We Built Another World

5th February 2014:
Great start!!! Can't wait to see where you're going to go with this. Update soon please!

Author's Response: hey friend thank you so much!! the next chapter is actually currently in the queue, so i think you'll be thrilled to know that we will be updating soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetypye0110Don't Go: First Day Back

5th February 2014:
I already like it one chapter in!! Can't wait to see if there's a love triangle between the black brothers :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetypye0110Minutes To Midnight: Minutes To Midnight

4th September 2013:
Very interesting.you write well and I liked that you sort of started the story at a particular time in the book. Nicely done :) love the name castor as well!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetypye0110The One That I Should Have Married: Regrets

4th March 2012:
very well written,poignant. good descriptions. I loved the line about the clouds as "strangers"

only thing that stuck out to me, would draco have called ron 'ronald"?

overall, very nice job :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for an amazing review. Truly, it makes me grin like an idiot. Hm...I thought about that, but then I was thinking if its such a serious letter, would he really say Weaselbee? I didn't think so, so I wrote Ronald instead! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetypye0110Bringing Them Back: Dont Smother a Good Thing

25th February 2012:
Love the idea for this! Well written. I can't wait to find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetypye0110Why Would He Like The Fat Girl?: Cookies Chocolate Frogs and Guys?

28th May 2008:
cute :) kierra is lovable and personable. good start

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweetypye0110Poor Severus: You are a witch!

14th August 2007:
aw. interesting twist about lilys dad. cute. kind of short chapter but i cant wait to see what you decide to do with this story and where you decide to run with it. im glad that you finally made an account and a story!! im already a fan :)

good job hun, keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! This story has kind of taken a lif of it's own - there are so many different places I want to explore - I hope I get to all of them. Thanks for reviewing, and keep reading. Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetypye0110Poor Severus: The Boy in the Mirror

14th August 2007:
here i am!!! i love snape stories and i can definitely tell that this is one that will lead to the details of his life that were left out in the book. you're a really good writer.

i think you write the young snape very well. thats how i picture him too. hating his father and muggles in general. he kind of reminds me of the young voldemort. you know. with the whole, magic will make me better than them. ya know? i dont know if thats the angle that you were taking or now, but it worked. good job!!!

Author's Response: hehe - that was exactly the angle I was taking. Wait till you see how I tie good old voldie into this - he comes in around chapter 7 or so, and then he'll make a personal appearance later. Thank you so much for reviewing. Can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetypye0110Who said Marriages are made in Heaven?: Bloody Banquet

13th August 2007:
good chap! i enjoyed it as always. cant wait to read the next one. keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetypye0110First Sirius Love: Three

7th August 2007:
aw, i love marauder fun!! good story! update soon!

Author's Response: I try and update as soon as I can but sadly the queue length is a week eek! I try and put each chapter up as soon as they other is validated... Thanks for all the reviews :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>